EVERYONE POST ur HOMESCREENS!

Guest extravagant

Guest extravagant

Hi,

Everyone post your home screens, here is mine, also include what plugins you're using! and I guess upload xml too! I'm using FizzTraveller, SmartMonitor. scrn.bmp

Guest extravagant
wouldn't we be posting most of the skins off this site anyway?? I'll post mine in abit.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

not really mate, a lot of people are very skilled indeed and make their own, or modified respective existing ones.

Guest extravagant
True. I'm new to these skin making, so I'm still trying to get the hang of it. :D

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

lol - really not a problem ;)

Guest awarner [MVP]
Hi,

Everyone post your home screens, here is mine, also include what plugins you're using! and I guess upload xml too! I'm using FizzTraveller, SmartMonitor. scrn.bmp

If the homescreen comes from the download section it would be better to talk about them here rather than include them in the post as you can always link to it. Saves having the same file posted in diferent places.

Guest Alex_le_brit
,May 31 2005, 08:53]If the homescreen comes from the download section it would be better to talk about them here rather than include them in the post as you can always link to it. Saves having the same file posted in diferent places.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

True, but then we'd have to click and open another window, and then IE would crash, and then my PC would freeze, and then I'd have to reboot, and of course I'd lose the new messages list and wouldn't be able to see them, and then I'd curse, and then I'd probably not bother.

I'd rather see the screen here thanks, and if it came from this site then a link to it would be great.