Who's left Orange for T-Mobile?

Guest chucky.egg

Guest sporkguy
me, and im a phone trainer...unbelievably hard to sell a product you dont believe in :)

yer telling me... I noticed towards the last few weeks of my time there that things were getting really slow. No customers, and getting harder to meet targets.

how are things for yourself? like the new contribution/comission scheme?

Guest alsicole

Myself and the husband left Vodafone in January and February respectively. Both of us went to T-Mobile. Gotta love those data allowances!

Guest confucious

Unlimited data for ?7.50 is what attracted me then I saw how good their Flext plans were - then they give 25% off! Then they gave me a phone and CoPilot which I sold for over ?270.

Orange, on the other hand, wouldn't even give me a 3G USIM - I had to take out another contract to get one.

No regrets leaving O for T especially after seeing their new "animal" tariffs!

Guest motty
yer telling me... I noticed towards the last few weeks of my time there that things were getting really slow. No customers, and getting harder to meet targets.

how are things for yourself? like the new contribution/comission scheme?

not been paid under the new scheme mate, dont think it's gonna be much cop though :)

no one senior will take any notice of the everyone's general consensus - the new tarriffs SUCK!

anyone comes in and says "flext 35 - what can you offer against that?....a magic number" sure we'll lure them into 18 months with that...

Guest sporkguy
Unlimited data for ?7.50 is what attracted me then I saw how good their Flext plans were - then they give 25% off! Then they gave me a phone and CoPilot which I sold for over ?270.

Orange, on the other hand, wouldn't even give me a 3G USIM - I had to take out another contract to get one.

No regrets leaving O for T especially after seeing their new "animal" tariffs!