Chainfire 3d openGL driver

Guest cKen

Guest cKen

i'm a liquid a1 user not a MT... but i must admit this really improved whatever that uses 3dd graphics on my liquid, even dungeon defenders is running flawlessly with only 100mb of ram free.. i was thinking maybe it'd help with the fps limit of the mt? use at your own risk as always.. i'll leave the xda thread here

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1087427

Edited by cKen

Guest jesz80
i'm a liquid a1 user not a MT... but i must admit this really improved whatever that uses 3dd graphics on my liquid, even dungeon defenders is running flawlessly with only 100mb of ram free.. i was thinking maybe it'd help with the fps limit of the mt? use at your own risk as always.. i'll leave the xda thread here

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1087427

great! downloaded it but how do i...eerrrrrr "install" it ?? any guide line? truly sorry but i'm not an expert android user :D thanks and cheers!

Guest Nesli

For our gpu Adreno 205, the only one benefit from this app is compatibility plug-ins (Tegra, etc.). No speed gain at all :D

Guest dieghito

this app work great. I can play games like samurai 2 and riptide gp very well, about 30 fps in the game, but for example the colour of some objects in the riptide gp are differents

• 2 weeks later...
Guest androich
this app work great. I can play games like samurai 2 and riptide gp very well, about 30 fps in the game, but for example the colour of some objects in the riptide gp are differents

i still doubt...

r u sure it will work greatly in My Liquid E and My Liquid Metal???

any suggest, pliss???

is chain3D just, and only for Tegra Devices???

Edited by androich

i still doubt...

r u sure it will work greatly in My Liquid E and My Liquid Metal???

any suggest, pliss???

is chain3D just, and only for Tegra Devices???