Jump to content


Photo

FinalBurn for WinCE 0.014

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
975 replies to this topic

#921
Jack the Kayman

Jack the Kayman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
excuse me but is it possible to have on screen button on htc? I don't know how to do <_<

  • 0

#922
twolf

twolf

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:null

excuse me but is it possible to have on screen button on htc? I don't know how to do <_<


Its in the emu options...

  • 0
My Website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
--------------------------------------------------------------
Novo fórum português de PPC: http://www.ppctuga.com

#923
Jack the Kayman

Jack the Kayman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Its in the emu options...


indeed, but I've checked the option and selectes mode1, but I've only a little box in wich the game runs end the rest of the screen is black

maybe 'cause I've a touschscreen and not hardware button?

I've an htc hd

  • 0

#924
Pistacchio

Pistacchio

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:Samsung I900 OMNIA

Hi, from what I understand it seems like each game is tied down to either portraight or landscape mode in Finalburn. Is this correct? When I open a game on my Samsung Omnia/i900 half the screen is usually cut off or the screen isn't centered. Is there any way to resize the picture, recenter it, or force landscape mode? Other than that it seems to emulate most of my games perfectly. Has anyone else been able to use finalburn on their Omnia?

Thanks in advance


Hi...sorry for my english (i'm italian)
I found how to see game in landscape in OMNIA...there is a program called WVGAFIX3...that program change the resolution of dispaly......open it and set 320X240....open now finalburn and the game work in lasdscape..... :rolleyes:


Finally work....but for best game on touchscreen we have to try a bluetoth gamepad like BPG100.....

Edited by Pistacchio, 21 December 2008 - 08:17 AM.

  • 0

#925
armowarrior

armowarrior

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:treo 700wx , 600
great emulator!!
This is awesome , now i can play my cps2 favorite games , but.. is there a way to make this work on a 240x240 resolution , i cant see half of my screen :'(

  • 0

#926
Justgotamotoq

Justgotamotoq

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:Motorola Q9h
I think it'd be great if someone posted exactly which phones these emulators are compatible with...I think I spent a wasted a whole day, only to find out that I'll never be able to play SNES roms on my Motorola Q 9h...I wanna try this out, but 47 pages is a bit much to browse through just to see if it'll work or not...


Guess I'll just try it out...in any case, props to whoever made this program, working on ANY smartphone...

  • 0

#927
Justgotamotoq

Justgotamotoq

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:Motorola Q9h
Just as I thought, another load of crap...

  • 0

#928
t8k31t3zjr

t8k31t3zjr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC P3700
im new to this so would somebody please be so kind to instruct me how to install it correctly

  • 0

#929
twolf

twolf

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:null

Just as I thought, another load of crap...


Dont say that, Im sure your phone has other uses... :)

  • 0
My Website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
--------------------------------------------------------------
Novo fórum português de PPC: http://www.ppctuga.com

#930
nothin

nothin

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 280 posts
  • Devices:asus p525 21014
version 0.11 is just as good as it should.

Edited by nothin, 28 April 2009 - 11:14 AM.

  • 0

#931
twolf

twolf

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:null
Actually, I have to say, from all the emus out there, this is still the one I most use, year after year... :)

  • 0
My Website: http://TWolf.sytes.net
--------------------------------------------------------------
Novo fórum português de PPC: http://www.ppctuga.com

#932
gregmits

gregmits

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
I' ve just installed and played puzzle bubble and it runs really smoothly. The only problem is that I can't have on sreen buttons. I select them from the options but they don't appear. What do I have to do?



Edit: My fault. It works perfectly. Thank you very much.

Edited by gregmits, 29 January 2009 - 09:24 AM.

  • 0

#933
simociv

simociv

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Can anyone save the game state? With my Tytn II, I can't. If I select "Save state", i can choose the filename but I can't find any "save" or "ok" button...

  • 0

#934
Doddger

Doddger

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC touch diamond
FOR CRYING OUT LOUD !!!!!!!!!!!

is here anyone from finland give me msn addres so i can ask "few" questons about my shitty HTC touch diamond
please help me someone told me that finalburn works on htc touch diamond PLEASE HELP Me

before ill rip my HTC touch diamond to parts and fry it on pan and EAT IT WITH CURRY SAUCE !!!!! :(




sry if this is off topic but HELP !!!!

  • 0

#935
djalbanian

djalbanian

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC Touch Pro
Wuts up guys, well i got the sprint HTC TP and finalburneralpha works great on it and i have a couple of roms, Pang 3, xmen vs street fighter, street fighter alpha 3. They all run flawlessly with no problems at all except a lil lagy due prob to low fts. My only problem is i cant play it worth s***, i cant even do the keys its all messed up on it. Yes i did download K for Raphael but i have no idea how to use it. If anyone is running and playing this emu on tp please help me with some instruction, appreciate it.

  • 0

#936
ivanoski

ivanoski

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900
HELP, Why cant i get PORTRAIT mode to work! its grayed out!!! very frustraqting,,

tried it on metal slug 2, makes in unplayable

phone: samsung omvia i900

  • 0
honduracing.com
ɯoɔ˙ƃuıɔɐɹnpuoɥ
Posted Image

#937
dadragonchild

dadragonchild

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:HTC Tilt
So I have an HTC Tilt (wm6) and I was wondering which version on the first post is the best to use on my phone. Is it Final Burn or the version 0.014. From what I understand, .014 is the latest version... so... What exactly is the "Final Burn.rar"??

  • 0

#938
NeilZou

NeilZou

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Why my 6600 can't find any neogeo game?
I have put neogeo.zip(included the files you list) and mslumx.zip in the ROMS folder.

  • 0

#939
bbsqbbsq

bbsqbbsq

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:wince4.2
It does not support player2,although I config the keycode for player2.is it a bug?

  • 0

#940
ivanoski

ivanoski

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900

HELP, Why cant i get PORTRAIT mode to work! its grayed out!!! very frustraqting,,

tried it on metal slug 2, makes in unplayable

phone: samsung omvia i900


BUMP

  • 0
honduracing.com
ɯoɔ˙ƃuıɔɐɹnpuoɥ
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users