Jump to content


Photo

FinalBurn for WinCE 0.014

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
975 replies to this topic

#941
smoothunit

smoothunit

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC Touch Pro
Hi Guys,

I too am having difficulty in mapping my hardware keyboard on my HTC Touch Pro.

Seems a few people are having the same issues, would anyone like to post their cfg/*>*.ini files?

Thanks again.



*EDIT* Fix my problems with KforTouchpro, all is good.

Edited by smoothunit, 31 March 2009 - 03:49 AM.

  • 0

#942
ivanoski

ivanoski

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900
insnt there a fix for the omnia!

  • 0
honduracing.com
ɯoɔ˙ƃuıɔɐɹnpuoɥ
Posted Image

#943
ivanoski

ivanoski

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900

insnt there a fix for the omnia!


found the fis for FINAL BURN and PICODRIVE

after extensive searching i found out that using

WVGAFIX3 (google it)

is the only way to make thos emulators playable on the omnia, with my

BRAND NEW MSi bluetoth gamepad

oh yeah so sexy


-i kinda got FPSce to sorta work.... keymapping it so hard

Attached Files


  • 0
honduracing.com
ɯoɔ˙ƃuıɔɐɹnpuoɥ
Posted Image

#944
Sancher

Sancher

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Hi to all !!!
Sorry fo my english))

This emulator is awsome!!! Finally I can play MetalSlug on fullspeed B)

BUT I have Samsung SGH-I740 with it`s stoopid optijoy instead of normal 5-pos. joystick so I have to use on-screen arrows. And when I turn-on on-screen arrows It`s terrible to play, because if I push on the center of the screen it stops the game :( Because of that I have pauses every 5 secs. :(

HELP PLZZZ!!! What should I do to make it don`t pause when i push on the center of the screen???

  • 0

#945
Khisugg

Khisugg

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Toshiba g900
Is there a version playable on wvga 800x480 screens? Or any fix?

  • 0

#946
mamani

mamani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
hi!! wich is the latest version from final burn for my pocketpc 2003,i have 0.0.14,and how can i change the screen in vertical position?,it's better to play with the bottons

  • 0

#947
danmodaco

danmodaco

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:ipaqrx3715
Samurai Shodown 5 status OK on ipaqrx3715 (w2003se, ARM 400Mhz)
Using Samsho5 + Samsh5nd:
samsho5.zip:
270-c1.bin
270-c2.bin
270-c3.bin
270-c4.bin
270-c5.bin
270-c6.bin
270-c7.bin
270-c8.bin
270-m1.bin
270-m1_decrypted.bin
270-p1.bin
270-p2.bin
270-v1.bin
270-v2.bin

samsh5nd.zip:
ss5_c1.rom
ss5_c2.rom
ss5_c3.rom
ss5_c4.rom
ss5_c5.rom
ss5_c6.rom
ss5_c7.rom
ss5_c8.rom
ss5_s1.rom

  • 0

#948
mrcharismatic

mrcharismatic

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:xperia

Is there a version playable on wvga 800x480 screens? Or any fix?


Did you try WVGAFIX3?

Another question: Windjammers (neogeo) worked great on my Xperia, but when I started Finalburn today it didn't appear in the "Load Rom" list any more. The wjammers.zip rom file is still in the "roms" folder.

I tried different versions of FinalBurn (0.011, 0.012, 0.014) and a newer version of neogeo.zip (with uni-bios.22) but still it doesn't work. The neogeo.zip Bios I used before was the one with 506K. No matter what i try, FinalBurn doesn't recognise the game...

Can somebody please try to run windjammers on his phone and tell me if it works? I would be very grateful because it's my favourite game.

Thanks in advance

  • 0

#949
fullmetalengineer

fullmetalengineer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Has this emulator been abandoned? Whatever happened to Masterall, he hasn't been around since June 2008?

Edited by fullmetalengineer, 02 May 2009 - 09:31 PM.

  • 0

#950
youngsequan

youngsequan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC Diamond
Hello Everyone,

This is my first post

I have an HTC Diamond from Sprint

I'm not technical at all, so I have no idea how to install theses games on my phone

I did transfer the file from the very first post (finalburn.rar)

If you look on the first pot there are 4 different downloads, did I choose the right one

It installed the Final Burn File a state, roms, cfg, and a cache file on my phone

When I ckick on the Final Burn File this list of games will come up.

Are all these games I can play, its like 500 games!

NOW WHAT!!!!

What do I do to get the games to run on my phone.

Am I missing some type of application?

Someone please give a step by step way to install these games!

I know this is alot, but I don't have the slightest clue on how to do this.


Thanks in advance

  • 0

#951
Menneisyys

Menneisyys

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,038 posts
  • Devices:a lot

Hello Everyone,

This is my first post

I have an HTC Diamond from Sprint

I'm not technical at all, so I have no idea how to install theses games on my phone

I did transfer the file from the very first post (finalburn.rar)

If you look on the first pot there are 4 different downloads, did I choose the right one

It installed the Final Burn File a state, roms, cfg, and a cache file on my phone

When I ckick on the Final Burn File this list of games will come up.

Are all these games I can play, its like 500 games!

NOW WHAT!!!!

What do I do to get the games to run on my phone.

Am I missing some type of application?

Someone please give a step by step way to install these games!

I know this is alot, but I don't have the slightest clue on how to do this.
Thanks in advance



read my tutorial, I've linked to it from this thread too

  • 0

#952
geesesnk

geesesnk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
working fine for cps1 games. as far as cps2 goes, the sound plays and everything but the game wont show on the screen.ive tried MvC, MSHvsSF, and Xmen Vs SF and its just the music and effects but nothing on the screen. someone help

  • 0

#953
harryc88

harryc88

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
hey im a total noob but how do i install this to my touch pro 2?

  • 0

#954
Marton

Marton

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
Masterall, MONO output doesn't work. It's always stereo. I notice it because one of my Qtek 9100 speakers is broken, and CPS1/Neogeo games sound like sh1t with only one speaker :D
Disabling "Stereo sound" doesn't do anything. Can this be fixed? THANKS!!!

  • 0

#955
thericcio

thericcio

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
mmm I installed everything but I find the roms ... I put the roms in the roms folder ... But nothing nn finds ... a little help?

I have Omnia i900

Edited by thericcio, 24 August 2009 - 10:06 AM.

  • 0

#956
ace145

ace145

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:video system
  • Twitter:@ace145
wow this works great. with no sound it plays at 180mhz perfect. with sound it plays 264mhz perfect. on games such as final fight it only displays landscape but on 1941 it displays only portrait. is there any way to force these roms to display portrait or any desired orientation?

  • 0

#957
grynn

grynn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
I'm using Qtek 8500 with WM5.1 but I couldn't make it working. FinalBurn doesn't see neogeo.zip, why?

  • 0

#958
grynn

grynn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
seems like it can't recognize the games as well, I've tried several roms but no luck

  • 0

#959
elite-fusion

elite-fusion

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Devices:Xperia X1
hey guys, got the TG01
i want to play NeoGeo on my phone with metalslug of course....but what exactly would i need to make this happen...can someone please post all the links to the files that i would need to download

  • 0

#960
elite-fusion

elite-fusion

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Devices:Xperia X1
please help

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users