Jump to content


Photo

Missing applications

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1
jhils1

jhils1

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
According to this link :

http://www.seeo2.com...late/Product.vm

the Graphite comes with:

GPRS Monitor
Jeyo SMS
Zip Tool
CodeWalletPro
Self Diagnostics

Mine has none of these-Has anyone elses??

Also, it says its got a stereo speaker but I can only see 1 speaker so it cant be stereo can it?

  • 0
motorola m301/Ericsson PF768/Ericsson T18/Ericsson T28/Siemans SL45/Pansonic GD87e/SPV E200/SPV C500/SPV C550/XDA Graphite(ASUS) Jupiter/Samsung i900 Omnia (16gb)/SonyEricsonExperiaX10-NOT IMPRESSED

#2
utp_

utp_

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Devices:Dopod 586w, Samsung SGH-i600

According to this link :

http://www.seeo2.com...late/Product.vm

the Graphite comes with:

GPRS Monitor
Jeyo SMS
Zip Tool
CodeWalletPro
Self Diagnostics

Mine has none of these-Has anyone elses??

Also, it says its got a stereo speaker but I can only see 1 speaker so it cant be stereo can it?


Hum.............. I got all those apps even after hard reset, so I suggest they should be in the ROM...

  • 0

#3
harrysaab

harrysaab

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 142 posts
I have all of those apps on mine

work great ;)



According to this link :

http://www.seeo2.com...late/Product.vm

the Graphite comes with:

GPRS Monitor
Jeyo SMS
Zip Tool
CodeWalletPro
Self Diagnostics

Mine has none of these-Has anyone elses??

Also, it says its got a stereo speaker but I can only see 1 speaker so it cant be stereo can it?


  • 0

#4
jhils1

jhils1

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
I suppose you could say all WM devices have "self diagnostics" and "GPRS monitor", but I ve definately not got the others maybe I m missing them but, I ve looked everywhere and cant find them.-Whereabouts are they, in the start menu?

O2 are trying to fob me off by saying those are only available in Asia-Are you in the UK, utp_ and harrysaab??

Edited by jhils1, 20 March 2007 - 09:45 PM.

  • 0
motorola m301/Ericsson PF768/Ericsson T18/Ericsson T28/Siemans SL45/Pansonic GD87e/SPV E200/SPV C500/SPV C550/XDA Graphite(ASUS) Jupiter/Samsung i900 Omnia (16gb)/SonyEricsonExperiaX10-NOT IMPRESSED

#5
harrysaab

harrysaab

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 142 posts
im in UK, but got it from asia ;) unlockd

I suppose you could say all WM devices have "self diagnostics" and "GPRS monitor", but I ve definately not got the others maybe I m missing them but, I ve looked everywhere and cant find them.-Whereabouts are they, in the start menu?

O2 are trying to fob me off by saying those are only available in Asia-Are you in the UK, utp_ and harrysaab??


  • 0

#6
utp_

utp_

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Devices:Dopod 586w, Samsung SGH-i600

I suppose you could say all WM devices have "self diagnostics" and "GPRS monitor", but I ve definately not got the others maybe I m missing them but, I ve looked everywhere and cant find them.-Whereabouts are they, in the start menu?

O2 are trying to fob me off by saying those are only available in Asia-Are you in the UK, utp_ and harrysaab??


In am in HK.. ;)

  • 0

#7
looeee

looeee

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 438 posts
  • Devices:O2 Graphite, HTC s730
My UK phone didn't come with any of those either.

How do you hard-reset the Graphite?

looeee

  • 0

#8
Jacobus

Jacobus

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts

My UK phone didn't come with any of those either.

How do you hard-reset the Graphite?

looeee


use 'Default Setting' ;)

  • 0

#9
utp_

utp_

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Devices:Dopod 586w, Samsung SGH-i600

My UK phone didn't come with any of those either.

How do you hard-reset the Graphite?

looeee

Did it a few time, but forgot....... ;)

Oops. found it...
Hold "UP" direction on the joystick when power-ing on Graphite will show "Restore to Default" screen with left btn select "Yes" or right btn select "No"
:D

Edited by utp_, 22 March 2007 - 03:59 AM.

  • 0

#10
Reado

Reado

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Location:United Kingdom
  • Devices:XDA Ignito
No apps on mine either...

Leaving O2 for Vodafone anyhow. Their v1415 (HTC S710) is gonna be the dogs!!! http://www.htc.com/p...roduct_s710.htm

  • 0

#11
jhils1

jhils1

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia

No apps on mine either...

Leaving O2 for Vodafone anyhow. Their v1415 (HTC S710) is gonna be the dogs!!! http://www.htc.com/p...roduct_s710.htm


It cant be the dogs, it hasnt got 3G and its almost as heavy as a pda!-Best wait for the 3G version-The HTC Wings (S730), out July. It will also have:

a 400 mhz processor (S710 200 mhz)

built in GPS

a flash on the camera

weighs 120 g (S710 weighs a hefty 140g!)

seperate audio and gaphics controllers


http://pdadb.net/ind...?m=specs&id=728

Edited by jhils1, 11 April 2007 - 05:24 PM.

  • 0
motorola m301/Ericsson PF768/Ericsson T18/Ericsson T28/Siemans SL45/Pansonic GD87e/SPV E200/SPV C500/SPV C550/XDA Graphite(ASUS) Jupiter/Samsung i900 Omnia (16gb)/SonyEricsonExperiaX10-NOT IMPRESSED

#12
Reado

Reado

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Location:United Kingdom
  • Devices:XDA Ignito
Oh my, that does look sexy! How big is it though?

Not going for Vodafone now since I found out their network sucks and they don't support Direct Push...

  • 0

#13
jhils1

jhils1

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
Same size as the S-710

  • 0
motorola m301/Ericsson PF768/Ericsson T18/Ericsson T28/Siemans SL45/Pansonic GD87e/SPV E200/SPV C500/SPV C550/XDA Graphite(ASUS) Jupiter/Samsung i900 Omnia (16gb)/SonyEricsonExperiaX10-NOT IMPRESSED




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users