Jump to content


Photo

Vista - Transparent icons

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1
rlee

rlee

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Location:AZ
  • Devices:Dash
http://www.modaco.com/index.php?automodule=downloads&req=display&code=sst&id=2407
File Name: Vista - Transparent icons
File Submitter: rlee
File Submitted: 21 Sep 2007
File Category: QVGA Landscape ( Moto Q )

I wanted a homescreen that used transparency on all items. This allows you to use any background you want. This is my first attempt using Facade plugin and it seems to work pretty well ;)

http://rsquarestudios.com/

Click here to download this file

  • 0

#2
Cpt.Bert

Cpt.Bert

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

http://www.modaco.com/index.php?automodule=downloads&req=display&code=sst&id=2407File Name: Vista - Transparent icons
File Submitter: rlee
File Submitted: 21 Sep 2007
File Category: QVGA Landscape ( Moto Q )

I wanted a homescreen that used transparency on all items. This allows you to use any background you want. This is my first attempt using Facade plugin and it seems to work pretty well ;)

http://rsquarestudios.com/

Click here to download this file


uhm it doesnt work....

  • 0

#3
rlee

rlee

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Location:AZ
  • Devices:Dash

uhm it doesnt work....

I think it may only work on the most recent release of facade... 1.3, I think. I dont know if the previous version supports tga files. I have 1.3 and it is working.

  • 0

#4
mafugger

mafugger

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:hp jornada

I think it may only work on the most recent release of facade... 1.3, I think. I dont know if the previous version supports tga files. I have 1.3 and it is working.


I couldn't figure out how to start a new question, I am new to modaco and to smartphones - I tried to load the theme on my wm6 but I don't think I set it up right. Wondering where do you place the files at in wm6? - thank you

  • 0

#5
TONY STARKS!

TONY STARKS!

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:T-MOBILE DASH

http://www.modaco.com/index.php?automodule=downloads&req=display&code=sst&id=2407File Name: Vista - Transparent icons
File Submitter: rlee
File Submitted: 21 Sep 2007
File Category: QVGA Landscape ( Moto Q )

I wanted a homescreen that used transparency on all items. This allows you to use any background you want. This is my first attempt using Facade plugin and it seems to work pretty well :)

[url="http://"http://rsquarestudios.com/"]http://rsquarestudios.com/[/url]

Click here to download this file


  • 0

#6
TONY STARKS!

TONY STARKS!

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:T-MOBILE DASH

http://www.modaco.com/index.php?automodule=downloads&req=display&code=sst&id=2407File Name: Vista - Transparent icons
File Submitter: rlee
File Submitted: 21 Sep 2007
File Category: QVGA Landscape ( Moto Q )

I wanted a homescreen that used transparency on all items. This allows you to use any background you want. This is my first attempt using Facade plugin and it seems to work pretty well :)

[url="http://"http://rsquarestudios.com/"]http://rsquarestudios.com/[/url]

Click here to download this file

THANKS!!EXACTLY WHAT IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!

  • 0

#7
Soadrocksever

Soadrocksever

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
  • Gender:Male
sexy! haha thanks man

  • 0

#8
c0011j

c0011j

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
Nvm. i figured it out.

Edited by c0011j, 11 May 2008 - 05:28 PM.

  • 0

#9
g769374

g769374

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Any chance you'll give me the psd of the bar? I'd like to change some icons. Besides that this is amazing =DD
Much love, using ^+^

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users