Need help with samsung blackjack I607

Guest Dasmurf

Guest Dasmurf

Hi everyone, this is my first day here and this seems like a good place to post. I have a few questions about my phone. Ok first off I really want to use my phone to the max. I have the samsung blackjack I607. I would really really like to watch youtube on this phone. I would also like to play some cool games on it. Also if there is some cool updates and what not for this phone please help me. I want really anything thaty can make my phone more enjoyable then it is. I am not very good with computers so you might have to get into details with me and go step by step. I would be very apreciated of that. Thank you for reading this and if you have any suggestions on what to do let me know.

Guest Confucious

Windows Mobile can't play YouTube natively. goto www.vtap.com and install that - a great prog for searching youtube and wikipedia.

Welcome to the forums.

Guest l3v5y
Hi everyone, this is my first day here and this seems like a good place to post. I have a few questions about my phone. Ok first off I really want to use my phone to the max. I have the samsung blackjack I607. I would really really like to watch youtube on this phone. I would also like to play some cool games on it. Also if there is some cool updates and what not for this phone please help me. I want really anything thaty can make my phone more enjoyable then it is. I am not very good with computers so you might have to get into details with me and go step by step. I would be very apreciated of that. Thank you for reading this and if you have any suggestions on what to do let me know.

For YouTube, I'd look at youtubeplay. Supports downloading and playback of FLV files.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=385227

Guest MichaelP7