Jump to content


Photo

EXEcutor

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
323 replies to this topic

#281
Pichorka

Pichorka

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts
Pako777 thank you very much for your software and your sharing :)

It is a wonderful piece of software :)

Edited by Pichorka, 09 June 2010 - 02:51 PM.

  • 0

#282
blyx1221

blyx1221

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
how come i cant unzip the file?

  • 0

#283
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

how come i cant unzip the file?

check extension file - it can be .ZIP
use for unpack - WinZip, WinRar, .. etc

  • 0

#284
blyx1221

blyx1221

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts

check extension file - it can be .ZIP
use for unpack - WinZip, WinRar, .. etc



yap im using winrar but cnt unzip some of the file like the kitchen folder, executor.exe, etc. il try to redownload the file again.

  • 0

#285
blyx1221

blyx1221

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts

yap im using winrar but cnt unzip some of the file like the kitchen folder, executor.exe, etc. il try to redownload the file again.



edit:

ok now i realiaze that my anti virus is the one whos blocking the file. :)

  • 0

#286
hklcf

hklcf

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Location:Hong Kong
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i908
Thanks Pako!!!

  • 0
Posted Image

#287
bonsai120

bonsai120

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
Hello Pako

With your last release I have a strange phemonemon. For one week I was looking for the failure by my self, but now I found it in the new 3.05 release.
I cooked two different I8000 ROM and every time I flashed it to the phone, I got strange results. I'm cooking German Roms and the result was splitted in
German and English. My Storage and Storage card was in English - but should be in German "Interner Speicher" and "Speicherkarte". Also the wallpaper was totaly distorted and the theme was in turkis loaded - standard flash is black. I was wondering. Hours and hours in looking for the failure, I made a test: I flashed the normal full Rom and all was ok. Then I dumped it with your new Executor and disassembled it to package. After that I didn't any changes and assembled it with your new Executor to a PDA and flashed this one to the phone. The result was the same as above descripted.

Then I took your older version 2.91 and all was ok. So, now I only can cook I8000-Rom's with your older 2.91 version.

Have you any idea why this could be happens?

And: For other I8000 Rom cookers - could you please reload your older 2.91 Executor version for download in first post?

regards

Bonsai

  • 0

#288
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

Then I took your older version 2.91 and all was ok. So, now I only can cook I8000-Rom's with your older 2.91 version.
Have you any idea why this could be happens?
Bonsai


No difference in algorithms of assemblage PDA_section for i8000 between version 2.91 and 3.05. Except an application option all_packages_to_one - try to unchecked it in Options at assemblage

  • 0

#289
bonsai120

bonsai120

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

No difference in algorithms of assemblage PDA_section for i8000 between version 2.91 and 3.05. Except an application option all_packages_to_one - try to unchecked it in Options at assemblage


Ok, I will test it in next Rom.

Thx!

Bonsai

  • 0

#290
bonsai120

bonsai120

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

No difference in algorithms of assemblage PDA_section for i8000 between version 2.91 and 3.05. Except an application option all_packages_to_one - try to unchecked it in Options at assemblage



Hello Pako

Someone in our forum has tested this. When he uncheck the option all_packages_to_one then it works. But:
With this option, there is no copy-protection for the rom, isn't it???'

Is there an other solution or possibility? Can we change a file for old version of the algorithm of all_packages_to_one??????


Regards

Bonsai

Edited by bonsai120, 03 August 2010 - 09:29 PM.

  • 0

#291
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

With this option, there is no copy-protection for the rom, isn't it???
Bonsai

not.. i'm view new algo..

  • 0

#292
bonsai120

bonsai120

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

not.. i'm view new algo..



THANK YOU !!!!!!!

  • 0

#293
mureta

mureta

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 763 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brazil
  • Interests:Mobile Technology
  • Devices:SGN7000

v 3.05 updated in first post



Pako okay?

I use the last version v 3.05 and my OS W7.

I have a problem: when I make the packets always receive an error message of RecMod.exe stopped working?

Can you help?

Thanks buddy. :huh:

mureta

  • 0

Posted Image


#294
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

I have a problem: when I make the packets always receive an error message of RecMod.exe stopped working?

sorry.. i'm worked on WXP.. and error message RecMod's aplet but not Executor.. i don't know how work RecMod on W7

  • 0

#295
mureta

mureta

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 763 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brazil
  • Interests:Mobile Technology
  • Devices:SGN7000

sorry.. i'm worked on WXP.. and error message RecMod's aplet but not Executor.. i don't know how work RecMod on W7


Hello Pako

After much research I could only installing it:

MV C + + 2008/2005 redistributable and NetF3.5, solved.

Thank you for your attention. :huh: ;)

mureta.

  • 0

Posted Image


#296
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

Hello Pako
After much research I could only installing it:
MV C + + 2008/2005 redistributable and NetF3.5, solved.
Thank you for your attention. :huh: ;)
mureta.

good :(

  • 0

#297
bonsai120

bonsai120

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
QUOTE(bonsai120 @ Aug 4 2010, 02:22) *
With this option, there is no copy-protection for the rom, isn't it???
Bonsai

not.. i'm view new algo..





Any news about this???

Edited by bonsai120, 05 September 2010 - 11:43 AM.

  • 0

#298
Pako777

Pako777

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Devices:i900 - the best :)

Any news about this???

While is not present. When there will be a new version of EXEcutor - it is not known. Can be end_september or october..
Use while old version.. sorry

  • 0

#299
mureta

mureta

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 763 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brazil
  • Interests:Mobile Technology
  • Devices:SGN7000

While is not present. When there will be a new version of EXEcutor - it is not known. Can be end_september or october..
Use while old version.. sorry


Great Pako !

Really great work

... already anxiously waiting for your "new" EXEcutor. Glad you're lucky to have the old version. :P

Thanks so much bro :)

mureta.

  • 0

Posted Image


#300
jas4

jas4

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
just a noobie question, how will I know which folder contains the particular installer of a particular program? Alll I can see is image info and S00 and alike files.

Also, I tried the new executor for my B7300 and after installing the assemled ROM, all I get is blue screen on my phone.

Maybe someone can enlighten me.

Thanks.

just an update:

I don't get the blue screen, now I get the "A fatal error occurred..."

Edited by jas4, 13 September 2010 - 12:17 AM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users