Jump to content


Photo

Original Samsung Applications Repository

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
119 replies to this topic

#41
Peew971

Peew971

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
Can I use the stuff from all the older firmware with Winmo 6.5?
Thanks

  • 0

#42
Downloaderz

Downloaderz

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900

Can I use the stuff from all the older firmware with Winmo 6.5?
Thanks


Yep you can, most of the files from 6.1 works with 6.5

  • 0

#43
Peew971

Peew971

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts

Yep you can, most of the files from 6.1 works with 6.5



Thanks :D

  • 0

#44
sxcporcho

sxcporcho

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:omnia
the link for the alarms tones aint workin still

both the original and the new one. lol

i really want them. lol.

is there any way you can add to the alarm tones. like use your own tones and change them to alarm tones?

Edited by sxcporcho, 16 June 2009 - 07:10 AM.

  • 0

#45
kostask11

kostask11

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i900/Omnia
Thanks for all those!
But i have something to say!
The photslides cab is not exactly as it was on my original rom!
It differs a lot!
This is how it's supposed to be:
help please :D ;)

  • 0

#46
kostask11

kostask11

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i900/Omnia
Thanks for all those!
But i have something to say!
The photslides cab is not exactly as it was on my original rom!
It differs a lot!
This is how it's supposed to be:
help please :D ;)

  • 0

#47
David Cher

David Cher

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
streaming player does not work . cannot select internet connection

  • 0

#48
allbest

allbest

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 100 posts
Cabs from ID1 firmware - Thanks to Qbus

PLZ upload Samsung Online Widget from ID1 firmware to www.rapidshare.com

  • 0

#49
enigmalaur

enigmalaur

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:i900
nice job. thank you!

  • 0

#50
Solange82200

Solange82200

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Devices:Omnia I910
I have to agree with Shokka and others, some of you guys are just really rude. Sometimes it's not what you say, but how you say it. You guys make so many demands and it just seems like you aren't grateful. So you have to scroll down a little to get what you want. so what? At least someone took time out of their life to help the community, just for the hell of it. I honestly cringe when I read some of these posts, I dont know if I could handle it if I were these guys. Especially the "thanks for ignoring me" post. Who says he even HAS to reply to you? This isn't his fulltime job or anything, they are doing it as a service to us. I dont know if it's a language barrier or what, but Im begging, for the sake of all of us Omnia owner, can some of you guys try to put yourselves in their shoes and quit being so nitpicky about everything???????

  • 0

#51
Lost-in-omniA

Lost-in-omniA

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Kish Island
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S2
  • Twitter:@Tariq.sdk
Hi,
I have a problem with the zip folders, after updating the ROM i can't open zip folders on phone, and one more problem regarding the reg files. I have PHM reg edit installed with the ROM but i am not able to open the reg file from my doc.

Any help?

  • 0
Tariq
http://www.google.co...files/tariq.sdk

Make a Difference,Put some effort to Expand the map for PAKISTAN
http://www.google.com/mapmaker

#52
fadez08

fadez08

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:london
  • Devices:htc s710

Works great G, thanks mate! ;)

Installed to my device.



thanks alot thats i was lookin all over the net for you have been helpful keep up the good work

  • 0

#53
wordsmiff

wordsmiff

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:samsung i900
HOW HOW HOW, do you install these cabs? when i use winrar to extract them all I end up with is a bunch of files and an XML Setup file.. I'm a newbie and lost....

all help appreciated... ;)

  • 0

#54
tampaboy1984

tampaboy1984

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 154 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tampa, Fl.
  • Devices:Verizon Samsung Omnia SCH-i910
Full Screen Volume Control link is not working?! Anywhere else I can get it? Or please fix. Thanx in advance ;)

  • 0

#55
VeniceKurt

VeniceKurt

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:Omnia i910

HOW HOW HOW, do you install these cabs? when i use winrar to extract them all I end up with is a bunch of files and an XML Setup file.. I'm a newbie and lost....

all help appreciated... ;)




Don't use WinRar or any other un-archiving type of program

The .CAB files are meant to just be put into a directory (folder) on your Omnia and double-click on

They are self installers.

Edited by VeniceKurt, 17 July 2009 - 09:03 PM.

  • 0

#56
shokka9

shokka9

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,499 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The moon
  • Interests:Everything
  • Devices:iPhone 5, HTC One
  • Twitter:@shokka9
@ sector.....when u get wind of this....:D

can you stick the black russian cabs in this thread when u get time...think it will make a good addition.

;)

  • 0

HTC One | Unlocked Bootloader | CWM | Root | S-OFF


#57
ionfist

ionfist

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Devices:omnia i900
Hey there,

Full screen volume control link is not working, can anyone post it again or give us a valid link.

thanks in advance

  • 0

#58
ekotasek

ekotasek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Droid RAZR Maxx
Anyone have the .cab for Smart Memo? Sorry, but I didn't see it in the list...

  • 0

#59
smilegod

smilegod

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 243 posts
  • Location:Lithuania , Vilnius
  • Interests:Omnia
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia I900
  • Twitter:@_Smilegod_
Full Screen Volume Control Link is Broken :)
Please fix it

Edit : Found other link for it ;)
http://www.modaco.co...me-control-cab/

Edited by smilegod, 24 July 2009 - 04:33 PM.

  • 0
Support my work by doing a small donation ;)

Donate


#60
gianton

gianton

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,175 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:HTC One
@ Sector (or anyone else)

Could you please make a cab for MSN Weather Widget?

  • 0
Samsung Omnia ► HTC Topaz ► HTC HD2 ► HTC Desire ► iPhone 4 ► Samsung Galaxy Nexus




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users