Jump to content


Photo

Original Samsung Applications Repository

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
119 replies to this topic

#61
ronaldb3

ronaldb3

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 709 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Florida
  • Devices:Omnia

Anyone have the .cab for Smart Memo? Sorry, but I didn't see it in the list...

Hi ek,
I googled for it but only found the PC version (which is not free!).
Do you have a fuller name or a link so we can see what it is???
Ron...

  • 0

#62
frenki

frenki

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
thanks for good rom
just one question, where can I find msn weather cab

  • 0

#63
ekotasek

ekotasek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Droid RAZR Maxx

Hi ek,
I googled for it but only found the PC version (which is not free!).
Do you have a fuller name or a link so we can see what it is???
Ron...


Unfortunately, that's the only name I know it by. It was part of both the CC20 and CC30 updates. I searched the net for it as well, prior to my original post, with no resolve. I was so excited about flashing to Blazingwolf's 6.5 ROM that I didn't realize it was removed... :) No biggie...6.5 is WAY more important to me...

  • 0

#64
ice_trey08

ice_trey08

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:Omnia
guys, do you have a link for auto call recorder? thank you much...

  • 0

#65
Omni God

Omni God

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia 24GB
Good day... can you please give me a guide on how to make the Photoslides to work... ive been asking this for so many times now, nobody seems to provide an answer... im using 6.5 Rom...

Photoslides is the best program to have an slideshow of your photos taken in Omnia, its transitions are so great and it has a background music. i missed this program eversince i upgraded to wm 6.5.

thank you sir!

  • 0

#66
Koofteh

Koofteh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 249 posts
  • Devices:Omnia i900
Anyone have issues with the Samsung Smart Converter program?

I tried both the old and newer file and neither one worked... the application screen opens but you can't do anything and it won't refresh (e.g. if I bring up the keyboard and then close it, an image of the keyboard stays on the screen).

I'm using 6.5 build 23009... any help appreciated since Smart Converter is the only useful Samsung app for me. :)

  • 0

#67
vince1970

vince1970

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 258 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
Does anyone have the original samsung tsk files ? Pls upload here as I miss the glossy bar provided in the DZIA5 rom.

  • 0

#68
ismani

ismani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Devices:OMNIA i900
hi everyone...

i have a problem here...i have install M2D from this site > http://www.modaco.co...pe-dxhk1-m2d04/ .
http://rapidshare.co...M2D04_PaS08.rar
but i found my original OMNIA setting is gone...
i have try to hard reset..but nothing change..im trying to get back my original OMNIA Setting..is it permenantly deleted?

please help me how to give me back my ORIGINAL OMNIA??

please....im going crazy....

im from Malaysia and my version is :
PDA : i900DTHJ9/M2D03 (previously is DZ1A5)
PHONE : i900DXID1

thanks in advice

Edited by ismani, 22 August 2009 - 07:05 PM.

  • 0

#69
WhiskyFX

WhiskyFX

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:San Diego
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i910
Good work! Thank you

  • 0

#70
Matzemink

Matzemink

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
Nice thread :)

I installed Samsung Main Menu ... it works but there is no font :)
Any solutions for that?

P.S. I'm using a German Rom (by DominikZ)

  • 0

#71
punkwhan

punkwhan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
I installed Samsung Omnia Widget to CF03-based cooked ROM.
Everything widget works except the browser widget.
When I click it, it says 'Error opening the shortcut or locating the target filename.'
Any idea how to solve this problem?

Thanks in advance.

  • 0

#72
amahfouz

amahfouz

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 166 posts
  • Location:Cairo
  • Devices:Omnia i900
does anyone know where i can find the original keyboard, or is shokka's cab include the keyboard not just the skin?

  • 0

#73
faster123

faster123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:verizon omnia
Link for v3 isn't broken. Just some extra characters in the link. Here it is.
http://www.4shared.c...Z-23049-V3.html

  • 0

#74
killamyh

killamyh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia i900
Can anybody post ACR V1.2.1 - Automatice Call Recording plz.. Thanx in advance

  • 0

#75
peepo555

peepo555

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:omnia
I have already installed samsung online widget and found some error.
1.when i tab on internet browser widget yhe error occur "Error opening the shortcut or locating the target filename"
2.and the same error occured when i use tab on "how to get all widgets" on more widget
3.More widget2 could not found anything.Every categories have 0 widget.

how can solve the problem? i think this problem may be occured because i cant set opera as my default browser. Anyone tell me how can i set it please.

  • 0

#76
carry93

carry93

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
Hi Dear,

Just want to report to you that the link is no longer available, can you help to update?

Thanks

Alarm Tones - http://www.mediafire.com/?mtdzk2ngymt

  • 0

#77
theraf90

theraf90

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:i900 Omnia
hello there,
I'm using sector's wm6.5 rom and the widgets don't fit the screen the way they should (the top bar is thinner in the new UI)!
What can I do to fix that?

  • 0

#78
kav

kav

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 621 posts
  • Location:Europe
  • Devices:Omnia i900/HTC Desire
some links not valid anymore on the first post, like for windows live messenger for wm6.5, the media album cab from dxia5.
can anyone fix it please or post mirrors
TIA

Edited by kav, 24 October 2009 - 09:30 AM.

  • 0

#79
jctechcom

jctechcom

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Hi thanks for this great post :D

I have a problem with Microsoft Office ""The file ... cannot be
opened. Either it is not signed with a trusted certificate or one of its
components cannot be found.""

This problem is experience when I try to open it at main menu. But when I try to access it at start menu word and excel will open without error.

OK solved: So I need to install this to the Device Storage

Edited by jctechcom, 30 October 2009 - 02:50 AM.

  • 0

#80
MHD_MUS

MHD_MUS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Royal Palace, Islamic United States.
  • Devices:Samsung SGH-i900 Omnia
This is EXTREMELY useful, many thanks for you sector, keep it up

  • 0

_____________________________________________


_______ Posted Image _______





Posted Image





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users