Jump to content


Photo

TouchFlo3D

* * * * * 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
516 replies to this topic

#21
GinKage

GinKage

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 217 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i8000 (Omnia II)

BUG SPOTTED: Audiomanager_eng.exe (the file XXX cannot be opened, not signed blah blah blah error)

Just go to Settings - Tab settings - uncheck Music. :D

  • 0

#22
rodrigofd

rodrigofd

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 408 posts
  • Location:Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000; HTC Fuze
By the way guys, i dunno if it was intentionally (bonus) or accident, but did you know you included a FULLY FUNCTIONAL HTC YOUTUBE APP??? :D :P i am getting excited more and more every minute ...

  • 0
Cooking ROMs for I8000 & I8000L

Want to support my work?? :)

Posted Image / EUR: Posted Image

#23
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000
double post.

Edited by Kel-, 02 November 2009 - 01:56 PM.

  • 0

#24
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

By the way guys, i dunno if it was intentionally (bonus) or accident, but did you know you included a FULLY FUNCTIONAL HTC YOUTUBE APP??? :D :P i am getting excited more and more every minute ...


Quoted for the truth! hmm..shows downloading...

Phone crashed after quitting Youtube player/due to massive lag

Edited by Kel-, 02 November 2009 - 01:54 PM.

  • 0

#25
Tylwith

Tylwith

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 258 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Devices:Xperia X1i, omnia 2
go tsome experience on porting tf3d i have done my own port for xperia will see if i can solve some bugs will update everyone. Unsigned problem can normally "easily" be solved

Edited by Tylwith, 02 November 2009 - 02:00 PM.

  • 0

#26
jermx

jermx

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:HTC One X x2
Feedback :

Phone feels much slower compared to previously
Settings tab requires much harder tabs to respond
Communications in settings tab does not open

  • 0

#27
Arcer

Arcer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
good work :D....but how can i disable Touchwiz???

  • 0

#28
MaliciousKen

MaliciousKen

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 119 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:HD2, Nexus One
This is crazy!! OMG...!! Good Job!! Thanks to those who make it possible. I simply loves it.

  • 0

#29
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000
double posted.

Edited by Kel-, 02 November 2009 - 02:10 PM.

  • 0

#30
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

Feedback :

Phone feels much slower compared to previously
Settings tab requires much harder tabs to respond
Communications in settings tab does not open<- Lack of comm manager?


  • 0

#31
cc8888

cc8888

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:i8000
how to switch on?
i installed on my i8000 & restart my device, touchflod 3d not start

  • 0

#32
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

how to switch on?
i installed on my i8000 & restart my device, touchflod 3d not start


wait a lil while. if u still do not see it, go to start>settings>today>items>make sure TouchFlo 3D is checked. all others are unchecked.

  • 0

#33
vodanhdaisu

vodanhdaisu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
Do i have to install OpenGL Driver first before i install TF3d on my Om2 ?

  • 0

#34
jermx

jermx

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:HTC One X x2
Comm manager ? Nope. Can link me to one ?

  • 0

#35
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh
thanks work guys... anyway, will it work with iphonetoday + spb ms 3.5 s2u2?

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#36
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

Comm manager ? Nope. Can link me to one ?


Not sure if its included..

thanks work guys... anyway, will it work with iphonetoday + spb ms 3.5 s2u2?


With spb, yes. s2u2, yes, iphonetoday. No unless you use touchflo detacher(correct me if i`m wrong) as both uses the today screen.

For me, found out that:

Tapping not responsive.
Htc youtube player all shows "error: cannot play this video"
Can`t change background picture.
No landscape mode.


Hope these helps.

Edited by Kel-, 02 November 2009 - 02:21 PM.

  • 0

#37
Albertri

Albertri

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 121 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:GT-i8000, E63, ZN5
Sweet tks Chainfire, GinKage and other who may have helped for the innitial release! This is good news for Omnia 2 users and lovers. will post report and experience later.

Edited by Albertri, 02 November 2009 - 02:38 PM.

  • 0

#38
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh

Not sure if its included..



With spb, yes. s2u2, yes, iphonetoday. No unless you use touchflo detacher(correct me if i`m wrong) as both uses the today screen.

For me, found out that:

Tapping not responsive.
Htc youtube player all shows "error: cannot play this video"



hmm i using spb ms for today screen, iphonetoday i use it as start menu only..
if that's the case, will ms crash with touchflo if both use today.. sorry for asking a bit too much question.. kinda new and excited with touchflo too lol

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#39
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh
double post

Edited by alvinkh, 02 November 2009 - 03:46 PM.

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#40
MaliciousKen

MaliciousKen

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 119 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:HD2, Nexus One

Do i have to install OpenGL Driver first before i install TF3d on my Om2 ?


nope

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users