Jump to content


Photo

TouchFlo3D

* * * * * 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
516 replies to this topic

#41
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

hmm i using spb ms for today screen, iphonetoday i use it as start menu only..
if that's the case, will ms crash with touchflo if both use today.. sorry for asking a bit too much question.. kinda new and excited with touchflo too lol


No, mobile shell is a program running out of today. it is not a today screen therefore both can operate at the same time. Although for this current build of TF3D + spb ms 3.5, it will lag badly sometimes. (To toggle from spb mobile shell 3.5 to today screen. Pro/Life screen bottom right hand arrow button>show today.)

Edited by Kel-, 02 November 2009 - 02:27 PM.

  • 0

#42
jermx

jermx

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 184 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:HTC One X x2
WOOT Got comm manager running by using this attached file.
Remember to install to device

Attached Files


  • 0

#43
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh

No, mobile shell is a program running out of today. it is not a today screen therefore both can operate at the same time. Although for this current build of TF3D + spb ms 3.5, it will lag badly sometimes. (To toggle from spb mobile shell 3.5 to today screen. Pro/Life screen bottom right hand arrow button>show today.)


oh ok.. thanks for your advice... gonna try it out...

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#44
MaliciousKen

MaliciousKen

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 119 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:HD2, Nexus One
what is the default path for photos in T3D? I don't have any photos showing up in photos and videos tab.

  • 0

#45
Chainfire

Chainfire

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 190 posts
While Comm Manager CAB does work, I'd rather have thing linked up to the corresponding Samsung software... ie WirelessManager, Photo Viewer, etc. I'm looking into fixing things that way ATM.

EDIT: Already fixed AudioManager_Eng
EDIT#2: CommManager rerouted to WrlsMgr

Hotfix will be released in a bit :D

Edited by Chainfire, 02 November 2009 - 02:58 PM.

  • 0
Author of many things ;)

My development blog: http://www.chainfire.eu/

#46
Kel-

Kel-

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:Omnia 2 I8000

what is the default path for photos in T3D? I don't have any photos showing up in photos and videos tab.


/my document/my pictures.

  • 0

#47
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh
woot.. finally cleared up my main storage till 60mb... installing in progress... will try to take some screenshots once done if possible

edit: rebooting... booting up now.. hope it wont take too long

Edited by alvinkh, 02 November 2009 - 03:08 PM.

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#48
CryptXus

CryptXus

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 68 posts
  • Devices:P3600i

/my document/my pictures.


cfm unable to show even if photo placed in the folder

  • 0

#49
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh

No, mobile shell is a program running out of today. it is not a today screen therefore both can operate at the same time. Although for this current build of TF3D + spb ms 3.5, it will lag badly sometimes. (To toggle from spb mobile shell 3.5 to today screen. Pro/Life screen bottom right hand arrow button>show today.)


hmm Kel- do u have problem switching? i got some problem switching to mobile shell after show today to touchflo 3d

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#50
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

hmm these are the shots taken

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#51
darkworldzz

darkworldzz

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 562 posts
  • Devices:omnia 2
hmm just installed.. seems abit laggy.. izzit cos i did nt install the driver correctly?? i jus paste the driver into my /windows folder on my device....

and about the pictures folder... theres only the album button at the bottom and it doesnt open...

Cheers,
Darkworldz

  • 0
Rina Nagasaki!!

#52
alvinkh

alvinkh

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Location:Singapore
  • Devices:Omnia 2 & Galaxy S
  • Twitter:@alvinkh

hmm just installed.. seems abit laggy.. izzit cos i did nt install the driver correctly?? i jus paste the driver into my /windows folder on my device....

and about the pictures folder... theres only the album button at the bottom and it doesnt open...

Cheers,
Darkworldz


hmm i using normal performance.. still quite ok.. just that i cant toggle back to spb

  • 0
giving up on wm... moving forward with droid

#53
darkworldzz

darkworldzz

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 562 posts
  • Devices:omnia 2
seems alright now... XD

  • 0
Rina Nagasaki!!

#54
the_KIT

the_KIT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:I8000 Omnia II
Wow! This is nice! Thanks to the developers!

I would love to contribute..i noe abit abt programmin..how can i help?

Is it possible to link the homescreen calender to the samsung calendar? Oh i did noticed that changin wall paper at the settings onli changed it for the home screen everything else doesn't change...is tt supposed to be liddat? Sorry..i havn't used touchflo3D b4... :D

Thanks again!

  • 0

#55
jimmyhi

jimmyhi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:i8000
  • Twitter:@sun
it's very cool :D
thanks for share :P

  • 0

#56
Tylwith

Tylwith

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 258 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Devices:Xperia X1i, omnia 2

i did noticed that changin wall paper at the settings onli changed it for the home screen everything else doesn't change...is tt supposed to be liddat?


ye it sup[pose to be like that but there are mods to change it

  • 0

#57
Chainfire

Chainfire

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 190 posts
HotFix #1 released, fixes the settings -> communications, music tab (audiomanager) and album tab!

See the 3rd post in this thread.

  • 0
Author of many things ;)

My development blog: http://www.chainfire.eu/

#58
DunKnow

DunKnow

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 201 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II
WOW! wow! Thank You for your hardwork! NICE SURPRISE u developers gave me. Thanks x1000. Haha, looking forward to see improvements!

  • 0
Never give up till my phone is happy

#59
the_KIT

the_KIT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:I8000 Omnia II
hmm...anione experiencing issues with opera 9.5? i can't seem to load anything... :D

ohh...it's working...i'm sorry :P

Edited by the_KIT, 02 November 2009 - 04:37 PM.

  • 0

#60
tom131274

tom131274

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
  • Devices:i900 Omnia
Hello,
have anyone a HTC Album.cab and HTC Audio Manager.cab for 480x800 Resolutuon.
Thanks

Edited by tom131274, 02 November 2009 - 04:57 PM.

  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users