• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

moonscapex

moonscapex

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
Hello Everybody,

I was just playing BZFlag (BZFlag Website) when I thought that it would be great to have on my Mio.  The source code is freely available and written mostly in C++.  I am a software developer in other languages but I'm learning C and C++ soon, so I can't port it.

Heres some info about porting (taken from the source code).