SPB Mobile Shell v.3.5.3

Guest force of nature 1985

Guest .:stn:.
how was it? does it lags?

lags? and what lag is? :) with spb the only issue is you need to wait a half of sec for icons to appear when you switch form panels to ading shortcuts. Generally fast as hell. Recommend theĀ  PRO view, standard looks a bit.. i don't even know how to call it cheap maybe. Nevertheless try, really good performance.

waahh. sounds good. =)

so i just need to download the cab and install? what is the recommend place to install it? in the storage card, storage or device?

any special procedures i need to take care of? im kinda new to this.

also i have seen this

MSkip ProPlus UltimateV2 for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

MSkip ProPlus Elegance for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

MSkip ProPlus UltimateElegance for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

what are the difference? all looks the same to me.

Guest .:stn:.
waahh. sounds good. =)

so i just need to download the cab and install? what is the recommend place to install it? in the storage card, storage or device?

MSkip ProPlus UltimateV2 for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

MSkip ProPlus Elegance for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

MSkip ProPlus UltimateElegance for Spb Mobile Shell 3.5.3

what are the difference? all looks the same to me.

yep, download, install (no matter where I guess) and pay for the licence [; 'cause it's 30 day trial

the files you enumerated AFAIK are diffrent "skins" to the shell

Guest darknessviking

I uninstalled spb pretty quick,it slowed down the mobile too much,and the phone kept saying it ran out of memory all the time .. so..

bah.

in my opinion mostly eyecandy without any substance...correct me if im wrong

I uninstalled spb pretty quick,it slowed down the mobile too much,and the phone kept saying it ran out of memory all the time .. so..

bah.

in my opinion mostly eyecandy without any substance...correct me if im wrong

to save some RAM

open your regeditor

go to HKLM/software/microsoft/today and give "enabled" value "1"