Jump to content


Photo

Titanium Fullscreen Weather

* * * * * 3 votes

  • Please log in to reply
135 replies to this topic

#21
vince1970

vince1970

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 258 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia

Job's done, HERE to download My BIG Titanium weather

we may work on a landscape version, but I think it is too memory wast


Wonderful work. makes Titanium alive!!

  • 0

#22
dimera

dimera

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
Great work.

How much memory and cpu usage takes the mortscript?

Edited by dimera, 12 February 2010 - 09:20 AM.

  • 0

#23
joža

joža

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 197 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:your mom

Great work.

How much memory and cpu usage takes the mortscript?


none, as it only activates when you update the weather.

  • 0
Is there an officer, problem? :D

#24
Antony(Rus)

Antony(Rus)

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:Samsung !900 Omnia
It's wantn't updates and write in right down angle or if I check in options "Enable Connect to Internet" window in screan write "Couldn't establish internet interpreter."

Sorry if I do so many mistaces ;)

Edited by Antony(Rus), 12 February 2010 - 01:22 PM.

  • 0

#25
corpisa

corpisa

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 587 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guatemala
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy Nexus GSM

Wonderful work. makes Titanium alive!!

+1,000 !!!!
just remove spb shell and naong sense to enjoy this ;)
GREAT JOB TO ALL WHO MADE THIS !!

Attached Files


  • 0

#26
Carlos_rpg

Carlos_rpg

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia i900l

+1,000 !!!!
just remove spb shell and naong sense to enjoy this ;)
GREAT JOB TO ALL WHO MADE THIS !!

i'm Glad u guys like my graphic work. (I dont like the fog one, if some one make it better, please share it)

Edited by Carlos_rpg, 13 February 2010 - 07:47 PM.

  • 0

#27
slovenec88

slovenec88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nazarje
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
  • Twitter:@slovenec88

It's wantn't updates and write in right down angle or if I check in options "Enable Connect to Internet" window in screan write "Couldn't establish internet interpreter."

Sorry if I do so many mistaces ;)


I don't know exactly what you mean, but I think that's a Titanium Weather Plugin problem. Try to remove Titanium Weather and reinstall it to main memory.

  • 0

#28
slovenec88

slovenec88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nazarje
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
  • Twitter:@slovenec88
This is like a hardcore fog : ))
11.png

Edit: I think its better without FOG text ;)

I think the last one is the best :D

Attached Files

  • Attached File  11.png   81.19KB   17 downloads
  • Attached File  11.png   90.07KB   19 downloads
  • Attached File  11.png   87.22KB   15 downloads
  • Attached File  11.png   79.99KB   27 downloads

Edited by slovenec88, 12 February 2010 - 04:58 PM.

  • 0

#29
corpisa

corpisa

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 587 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guatemala
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy Nexus GSM

This is like a hardcore fog : ))
11.png

I´ll keep the one from Carlos_rpg jejeje.... ;) too much fog on yours !!!!!
saludos,

  • 0

#30
slovenec88

slovenec88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nazarje
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
  • Twitter:@slovenec88

Modify Lockscreen:

LS_LockScene_240x400.cpr file modify:

<Image ID="TimeBG" Width="240" Height="373" Visible="True" ScalingAlgorithm="TriLinear" Source="\Windows\titaniumweather.png" />


Thanks!

  • 0

#31
anzo

anzo

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 223 posts
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Samsung I9000/ LG O2X
  • Twitter:@anzo97

Thanks!


LockScreen only after Soft Reset update. ;) :D

  • 0

#32
corpisa

corpisa

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 587 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Guatemala
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy Nexus GSM

LockScreen only after Soft Reset update. ;) :D

sorry anzo... I just don´t get how to do it, should I copy your image or something will you please explain to me how to put weather on lockscreen :(
slds,

  • 0

#33
slovenec88

slovenec88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nazarje
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
  • Twitter:@slovenec88

LockScreen only after Soft Reset update. ;) :D

:(

  • 0

#34
anzo

anzo

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 223 posts
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Samsung I9000/ LG O2X
  • Twitter:@anzo97

sorry anzo... I just don´t get how to do it, should I copy your image or something will you please explain to me how to put weather on lockscreen ;)
slds,


Copy file My Device\Windows

LS_LockScene_240x400.cpr

Edited by anzo, 12 February 2010 - 06:50 PM.

  • 0

#35
dannych99

dannych99

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 230 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia; HTC Desire HD
:D getting better and better!

  • 0
Omnia---WM23686.5.3.8
DesireHD---Vodafone Stock ROM
---Running faster, Running better---

#36
taiter

taiter

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:samsung i-900 Omnia
will this work with elcont weather installed? since that has a windows 6.5 titanium panel, must say this looks very interesting!

  • 0

#37
joža

joža

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 197 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:your mom

will this work with elcont weather installed? since that has a windows 6.5 titanium panel, must say this looks very interesting!


i believe it works with anything installed becouse it has it's own update system not depending on anything else but what's in .cab :D

  • 0
Is there an officer, problem? :D

#38
slovenec88

slovenec88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nazarje
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia
  • Twitter:@slovenec88
I fixed Carlos_rpg theme to my needs. Here it is.
http://www.mediafire.../Fullscreen.rar

  • 0

#39
rpmm70

rpmm70

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 166 posts
  • Location:San Diego, CA
  • Devices:Verizon i920
Will this work with Neo Titanium? And is it easy to uninstall if I don't like it?

  • 0
ROM: S.i920.2.0V.DC23.21889
AMDZero ZeroSense v1.5

#40
Matja

Matja

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:Samsung I900 Omnia
Bravo fanta :D Ne vem če ne bom samo zaradi tega nazaj na Titanium presedlal (par dni nazaj flešal in si uredil MS3.5 z expresso theme). Škoda res, da ni bilo par dni nazaj, definitivno ne bi menjal.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users