WAD Concept Theme WVGA

Guest insane73

This theme and Wisbar has changed the way I look at my phone.

I have had WAD one day, so I am still learning.

After searching forums and threads everywhere, I have yet to see it on the I8000 forum.

I have this running on Omnia2 stock rom with no issues that I have noticed yet. (except NO landscape as of yet that I know of...will crash or freeze)

*Dgen has stated that a landscape mode is in the works

You must get Dgen conceptwvga, wisbar advanced desktop, and downloadtheme.rar. (which has wmpcontrols.cab)

Links and download are posted at the bottom.

I have also included some PSD files to use as a template to create your own tiles.

Screen03.png

A lot of work has gone into this theme from many people and I hope they get the recognition they deserve.

tutorial1m.jpg

tutorial1n.jpg

** The font I used is Century Gothic

***Sorry for the poor image size and quality of the tutorial. I posted an image.rar of this tutorial below to view in better quality.

You can get the WVGA version by Dgen HERE

You can get WAD trial HERE

You can get my alterations shown above-->Download theme.rar

This is the original Destri thread to look at for ideas.

Throttle Launcher also has a version of ConceptFS here by FireSlave

wad_concept_templates.rar

tutorialimage.rar

Edited by insane73

Guest Laruku Jr.

insane73, I've tried degen version before, it is a great theme. After I saw your version, I think I will comeback to use Concept Theme again. Thank you very much for your work. :)

Guest FerdiBorbon

in need of a guide/tutorial asap... got all the files i need but cant seem to add the concept theme...

i never tried WAD, but just messin around abit looks like u gotta build your theme from scratch, using the concept images etc as your widgets to make the theme look fresh..

correct me if im wrong..

Edited by FerdiBorbon

Guest kdkinc
in need of a guide/tutorial asap... got all the files i need but cant seem to add the concept theme...