Jump to content


Photo

NXXJD1 Program CABs

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
83 replies to this topic

#1
Rapid81

Rapid81

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Motorola Defy+
I made some installers from the JD1 new programs:
  • Touch Player (11/04/2010)
  • Calculator (12/04/2010)
  • GPRS Counter (14/04/2010)
  • PhotoAlbum (11/04/2010)
  • GPS Drivers (11/04/2010)
  • Fullscreen incoming call screen with dialpad (does not show the callers picture) (14/04/2010)
  • Contact list (14/04/2010)
  • Keyboard Skin (12/04/2010)
  • Call Log (14/04/2010)
You need to install to the Device. ;)

Download

Attached Files


Edited by Rapid81, 14 April 2010 - 04:49 PM.

  • 0

#2
avantgarde280

avantgarde280

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Location:Kota Kinabalu
  • Devices:Asus p750,Omnia I8000,HTC TP2
  • Twitter:@avantgarde280
can i use on jc1 rom?

  • 0

Posted Image

Current ROM on my OMNIA II : Energy.OMNIA.21680.Sense2.5.Cookie.Classic.GTX.Oct.01 (pp 8mb with Buuf theme)

Current ROM on my Rhodium : Energy.RHODIUM.21916.Sense2.5.Cookie.DinikGlass.Sep.13

How to flash new ROMs?Click here my friend

Using Vista or Seven? No worry..Click here

Nokia 3310 --> Motorola v8088 --> Ericsson T28 --> SE K750i --> SE W900i --> O2 XDAIIs --> HTC Arthemis (m700) --> Asus P750 --> HTC Rhodium (TP2) --> Samsung Omnia II (GTi8000)

Posted Image


#3
Lancez

Lancez

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,094 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles, California, U.S.A
  • Interests:My Devices:
    Galaxy Nexus
    Samsung I9100
    Samsung S8600 Bada
    Samsung I8000
    Samsung I900
    Sony Ericsson X10a
thank you Rapid ;)

  • 0

#4
Rapid81

Rapid81

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Motorola Defy+

can i use on jc1 rom?


Yeah, why not? I made these installers because I use JC1 too.

  • 0

#5
avantgarde280

avantgarde280

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Location:Kota Kinabalu
  • Devices:Asus p750,Omnia I8000,HTC TP2
  • Twitter:@avantgarde280
confirmed can use on JC1 ROM..Thanx Rapid..

  • 0

Posted Image

Current ROM on my OMNIA II : Energy.OMNIA.21680.Sense2.5.Cookie.Classic.GTX.Oct.01 (pp 8mb with Buuf theme)

Current ROM on my Rhodium : Energy.RHODIUM.21916.Sense2.5.Cookie.DinikGlass.Sep.13

How to flash new ROMs?Click here my friend

Using Vista or Seven? No worry..Click here

Nokia 3310 --> Motorola v8088 --> Ericsson T28 --> SE K750i --> SE W900i --> O2 XDAIIs --> HTC Arthemis (m700) --> Asus P750 --> HTC Rhodium (TP2) --> Samsung Omnia II (GTi8000)

Posted Image


#6
avantgarde280

avantgarde280

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Location:Kota Kinabalu
  • Devices:Asus p750,Omnia I8000,HTC TP2
  • Twitter:@avantgarde280
confirmed can use on JC1 ROM..Thanx Rapid..

  • 0

Posted Image

Current ROM on my OMNIA II : Energy.OMNIA.21680.Sense2.5.Cookie.Classic.GTX.Oct.01 (pp 8mb with Buuf theme)

Current ROM on my Rhodium : Energy.RHODIUM.21916.Sense2.5.Cookie.DinikGlass.Sep.13

How to flash new ROMs?Click here my friend

Using Vista or Seven? No worry..Click here

Nokia 3310 --> Motorola v8088 --> Ericsson T28 --> SE K750i --> SE W900i --> O2 XDAIIs --> HTC Arthemis (m700) --> Asus P750 --> HTC Rhodium (TP2) --> Samsung Omnia II (GTi8000)

Posted Image


#7
williamwong

williamwong

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hong Kong, China
  • Devices:i8000
  • Twitter:@williamwong
Thank you so much!

  • 0

#8
FerdiBorbon

FerdiBorbon

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 597 posts
  • Location:Australia Sydney
  • Devices:Nexus S
does any one have a cab for touchplayer previous to JC1 .. i know if i install the JD1 version it will override the .exe and some files right?

  • 0

#9
Andre Heitor

Andre Heitor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i8000
Could you extract GPS cab (with new drivers, DLL's, gpsidril.dll, etc.), because I saw here in the community who improved time of GPS align with the satellites.

  • 0

#10
Rapid81

Rapid81

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Motorola Defy+

Could you extract GPS cab (with new drivers, DLL's, gpsidril.dll, etc.), because I saw here in the community who improved time of GPS align with the satellites.


I cannot recreate the gpsapi.dll and the gpsid.dll from the dump. I only have S000, S001, S002, S003, imageinfo.bin and imageinfo.txt. I don't know how to create the dll from this. However I have the agpscsp.dll and gpsidril.dll.

  • 0

#11
mbalazs81

mbalazs81

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 80 posts
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:I9000XXJPY 2.2.1
Thank you Rapid!

  • 0

#12
Andre Heitor

Andre Heitor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i8000

I cannot recreate the gpsapi.dll and the gpsid.dll from the dump. I only have S000, S001, S002, S003, imageinfo.bin and imageinfo.txt. I don't know how to create the dll from this. However I have the agpscsp.dll and gpsidril.dll.


Can you upload and share the files agpscsp.dll and gpsidril.dll of JD1 ?

Thanks.

  • 0

#13
Rapid81

Rapid81

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Motorola Defy+

Can you upload and share the files agpscsp.dll and gpsidril.dll of JD1 ?

Thanks.


Yes, I can. It's uploaded.

Edited by Rapid81, 11 April 2010 - 05:46 PM.

  • 0

#14
Teflanzy

Teflanzy

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 92 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bahrain
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia 2
thanks for the cabs

  • 0

#15
garyfl

garyfl

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 63 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia i8000
could someone plz extract the new samsung keyboard ?

  • 0

#16
Andre Heitor

Andre Heitor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i8000
Thanks for the cabs...

Which files are installed by "NXXJD1_GPS_Drivers.cab" ?
Where i have to install, on device or my storage?

  • 0

#17
nap_rz

nap_rz

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 260 posts
where are the rest like smart converter, smart memo, etc?

  • 0

#18
Andre Heitor

Andre Heitor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:Samsung i8000
THANNNNNNNNNKS !

AFTER INSTALL "NXXJD1_GPS_Drivers.cab", the align with sattelites is much faster !
I tested with app Amigo, iGo, Garmin MobileXT and GPSCycleComputer.

Compare the files:

1) agpscsp.dll
JC1 = 17 kbytes, 04/march/2010
JD1 = 17 kbytes, 08/april/2010

2) gpsidril.dll
gpsfix (WinMobile 6.1 dll's) = 94 kbytes, 12/september/2009
JC1 = 96 kbytes, 04/march/2010
JD1 = 96 kbytes, 08/april/2010

Edited by Andre Heitor, 12 April 2010 - 12:51 AM.

  • 0

#19
NikAhmad

NikAhmad

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 68 posts
  • Devices:omnia ii
Hi Mr Rapid, Tqvm for your cab. Do you have attention to extract You Tube Player from JD1 Rom?



Note: I already get the above cab at this link,

Edited by NikAhmad, 12 April 2010 - 04:40 AM.

  • 0

#20
kydkylin

kydkylin

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 443 posts
  • Devices:i8000
Thx Rapid for the cabs ;)

  • 0













0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users