Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] JE3 Sense 2.5.2013/WM6.5.5 23569

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
218 replies to this topic

#41
DARRELLx3

DARRELLx3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II
nice rom, looking forward for the English version ! :)
btw alarm working ? I tried rapid's and other version of sense but the alarm's not lighted up in the home menu O.O (maybe i did something wrong, not sure)

  • 0

#42
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

nice rom, looking forward for the English version ! :)
btw alarm working ? I tried rapid's and other version of sense but the alarm's not lighted up in the home menu O.O (maybe i did something wrong, not sure)

The default alarm woke me up yesterday... But I had the great idea of putting G-alarm, it had some problem with CHT and I lost my bus to work =(

I'm beggining to think that CHT demands too much of our adapted OpenGL... =/

  • 0

#43
Macol

Macol

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brazil
Baixei a Rom mais da erro na hora de colocar a senha!!! Existe outra maneira?

Edited by Macol, 09 June 2010 - 02:59 PM.

  • 0

#44
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

Baixei a Rom mais da erro na hora de colocar a senha!!! Existe outra maneira?

Você está usando o WinRAR? Eu testei a extração após compactar...

---------

Request: Error when extracting
Response: Are you using WinRAR? I tested the extraction after RARing it.

  • 0

#45
everson

everson

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Omnia 2 GT-I8000

I will look into this today... I remember copying some huge files with activesync but not video and music... After I make some tests I'll post here. Have you tried both "Enable advanced network funcionalities" on and off?

shadowangel


I tested with "Enable advanced network funcionalities" enabled!

You did not answer me if you have the cab ofice 2010 PT-BR to provide for me? :)

  • 0
Samsung Omnia II GT-I8000L.

Posted Image Posted Image

#46
DARRELLx3

DARRELLx3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II

The default alarm woke me up yesterday... But I had the great idea of putting G-alarm, it had some problem with CHT and I lost my bus to work =(

I'm beggining to think that CHT demands too much of our adapted OpenGL... =/


What i meant was, does the alarm at the home menu lights up ? Rapid's and another JE1's do not light up, except Ryrzy's, so im just asking (:
idk much about cht but i know other sense are also having problems with the OpenGL o.o

  • 0

#47
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

I tested with "Enable advanced network funcionalities" enabled!

You did not answer me if you have the cab ofice 2010 PT-BR to provide for me? :)

Sorry! I was going to answer but forgot! I only have the OEM... Tried to make a CAB but it doesn't work.

What i meant was, does the alarm at the home menu lights up ? Rapid's and another JE1's do not light up, except Ryrzy's, so im just asking (:
idk much about cht but i know other sense are also having problems with the OpenGL o.o

What do you mean by lighten up? It opens up a bubble with the snooze/off only.

  • 0

#48
everson

everson

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Omnia 2 GT-I8000

Sorry! I was going to answer but forgot! I only have the OEM... Tried to make a CAB but it doesn't work.


It may be the OEM package. The files are separated into a folder? You can provide?
Did you find any problem in this office? I tested some cabs I've downloaded the MoDaCo, and converted to OEM package, but they had some bugs.

  • 0
Samsung Omnia II GT-I8000L.

Posted Image Posted Image

#49
DARRELLx3

DARRELLx3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II

What do you mean by lighten up? It opens up a bubble with the snooze/off only.


Posted Image

Will the "Alarm Off" part turn white and indicate that alarm is on ? Some sense I've used, I don't see it on when I on an alarm O.o

Edited by DARRELLx3, 09 June 2010 - 04:41 PM.

  • 0

#50
igorbr

igorbr

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 87 posts
com essa rom dah pra enviar e receber sms e proincipalmente MMS??? pq algumas q tem aki tao com problema nisso...essa dah trankilo??

  • 0

#51
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

Posted Image

Will the "Alarm Off" part turn white and indicate that alarm is on ? Some sense I've used, I don't see it on when I on an alarm O.o

Yes it shows with the hour you selected :)

com essa rom dah pra enviar e receber sms e proincipalmente MMS??? pq algumas q tem aki tao com problema nisso...essa dah trankilo??

SMS is ok to send and receive.
MMS I didn't try neither send or receive

  • 0

#52
DARRELLx3

DARRELLx3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II

Yes it shows with the hour you selected :)

Okay, thanks for the attention & answer ! :)
Waiting for the English version now :)

  • 0

#53
mat226

mat226

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:Omnia II i8000
Waiting 4 English Rom!!

  • 0

#54
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB

Waiting 4 English Rom!!

+1

  • 0

#55
jmsmartins

jmsmartins

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,176 posts
  • Location:Algarve
  • Devices:i8000
wellcome shadow, nice to see another rom in PT language :)
after boot u got only 55Mb of free ram?
cheers

  • 0
When i thought it couldn't get any better.... SB30!

#56
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

wellcome shadow, nice to see another rom in PT language :)
after boot u got only 55Mb of free ram?
cheers

With Manila active.

Without any home selected it goes to 80MB

  • 0

#57
jmsmartins

jmsmartins

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,176 posts
  • Location:Algarve
  • Devices:i8000

With Manila active.

Without any home selected it goes to 80MB


thanks for the reply :)
one more Q: with a couple hours of use how much free ram do u get?
cheers

  • 0
When i thought it couldn't get any better.... SB30!

#58
shadowangel

shadowangel

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S II GT-I9100

thanks for the reply :)
one more Q: with a couple hours of use how much free ram do u get?
cheers

I will check this... Right now I'm cooking EN version (and just flashed my phone... again rs) :)

  • 0

#59
everson

everson

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Omnia 2 GT-I8000

Sorry! I was going to answer but forgot! I only have the OEM... Tried to make a CAB but it doesn't work.


It may be the OEM package. The files are separated into a folder? You can provide?
Did you find any problem in this office? I tested some cabs I've downloaded the MoDaCo, and converted to OEM package, but they had some bugs.

  • 0
Samsung Omnia II GT-I8000L.

Posted Image Posted Image

#60
Lancez

Lancez

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,093 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles, California, U.S.A
  • Interests:My Devices:
    Galaxy Nexus
    Samsung I9100
    Samsung S8600 Bada
    Samsung I8000
    Samsung I900
    Sony Ericsson X10a

It may be the OEM package. The files are separated into a folder? You can provide?
Did you find any problem in this office? I tested some cabs I've downloaded the MoDaCo, and converted to OEM package, but they had some bugs.


i just checked newest marketplace, it has an option to change your location and Brazil is on the list. you might wanna try that.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users