Jump to content


Photo

Not able to find Fancy Widget ?

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

#1
flash2004

flash2004

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 354 posts
  • Devices:Tmobile Pulse, San Francisco
I am not able to find Fancy Widget anymore on the market ?
Is it available ?
I am a big fan of the HTC clock and the weather widget. Can somebody help me out here please ?

Get it from here
http://www.4shared.c...tml?err=no-sess

Thanks to challengedavid for the link

Edited by flash2004, 16 October 2010 - 09:08 PM.

  • 0

#2
flash2004

flash2004

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 354 posts
  • Devices:Tmobile Pulse, San Francisco
Ok.. found it..
Me being stupid again...
Sorry.

  • 0

#3
flash2004

flash2004

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 354 posts
  • Devices:Tmobile Pulse, San Francisco
For the benefit of others.
Posted Image

  • 0

#4
kaisersolo

kaisersolo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:Orange SPV M700

For the benefit of others.
Posted Image



How can i get to the htc clock widget via this please tell me I would love to have the htc clock on my phone

  • 0

#5
steve1221

steve1221

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bristol
  • Devices:Samsung i900

How can i get to the htc clock widget via this please tell me I would love to have the htc clock on my phone



The HTC clock will only work on HTC handset's, it needs HTC Sense to work.

You could Beautiful widgets, it has something similar...

Edited by steve1221, 02 October 2010 - 06:06 PM.

  • 0

#6
dav_dako

dav_dako

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 106 posts

For the benefit of others.
Posted Image


Thanks

  • 0
No problem monkey socks. Your best bet is to follow your rubber duck, go right past the Christmas tree and then you need... let me think... Yeah, you want to follow your saxophone till you reach the Y-fronts and bobs your teapot. Alright ice cream cone.

#7
synet

synet

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, HTC Touch HD

How can i get to the htc clock widget via this please tell me I would love to have the htc clock on my phone


You need to scan it with a barcode reader, and it will tell you the link to download it.

  • 0

#8
Trappedin80's

Trappedin80's

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:Frisco

You need to scan it with a barcode reader, and it will tell you the link to download it.


What would be a good barcode reader to install?

  • 0

#9
synet

synet

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, HTC Touch HD

  • 0

#10
flash2004

flash2004

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 354 posts
  • Devices:Tmobile Pulse, San Francisco

What would be a good barcode reader to install?

barcode scanner is a free one..

  • 0

#11
Davie1888

Davie1888

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
Guys I've installed fancy widget, on the weather part the location is showing a city 21 miles from me, is there anyway I can set this up to show my town instead?

  • 0
<a href="http://giffgaff.com/...iate/davie1888" target="_blank"><img src="http://giffgaff.com/.../07_468x60.png" width="468" height="60" alt="Get a free Giffgaff Sim" /></a>

#12
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

For the benefit of others.
Posted Image


loving the barcode link and lovin the widget, thank you very much

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#13
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Guys I've installed fancy widget, on the weather part the location is showing a city 21 miles from me, is there anyway I can set this up to show my town instead?


let it use your gps

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#14
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
is there a live wallpaper that has the weather, right now mine has glorious sunshine but it is pissing down outside, the widget has the right weather.

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#15
PaulOBrien

PaulOBrien

    It's My Party

  • Founder
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 36,254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norwich, UK
  • Devices:All the Nexus!
  • Twitter:@paulobrien
Beautiful Live Weather + Beautiful Widgets.

P

  • 0

You can follow me on Twitter - http://twitter.com/paulobrien / Follow MoDaCo on Twitter - http://twitter.com/modaco

Want to donate? MoDaCo is raising money for the Multiple Sclerosis society.

Posted Image


#16
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Beautiful Live Weather + Beautiful Widgets.

P


Thats the live wallpaper I have Paul but it has sunshine, is there a way to configure it?

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#17
PaulOBrien

PaulOBrien

    It's My Party

  • Founder
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 36,254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norwich, UK
  • Devices:All the Nexus!
  • Twitter:@paulobrien
It uses your beautiful widget settings IIRC?

P

  • 0

You can follow me on Twitter - http://twitter.com/paulobrien / Follow MoDaCo on Twitter - http://twitter.com/modaco

Want to donate? MoDaCo is raising money for the Multiple Sclerosis society.

Posted Image


#18
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

It uses your beautiful widget settings IIRC?

P


sorted had to download the wallpaper again for it to register beautiful home screen

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#19
fradleyp

fradleyp

    Enthusiast

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPip
  • 261 posts
  • Location:Manchester
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
any idea how much data is used?

  • 0
ZTE Blade OLED
Clockwork recovery
CM7
Converted Gen2

#20
supertwisted

supertwisted

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
Is it just me, or is the camera on the SF too rubbish to read the barcodes on this post...?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users