san francisco help needed...

Guest blackboab

Guest blackboab

hi ...i am new to all this mobile stuff but i tries to get all the orange stuff off my mobile by trying to follow various guides but i got stuck on the green android screen....i have got to this position on cmd on windows 64 but i dont know what to do now?...if anyone can help me ...that would be great...thanks very much...

usage: fastboot [ <option> ] <command>

commands:

update <filename> reflash device from update.zip

flashall 'flash boot' + 'flash system'

flash <partition> [ <filename> ] write a file to a flash partition

erase <partition> erase a flash partition

getvar <variable> display a bootloader variable

boot <kernel> [ <ramdisk> ] download and boot kernel

flash:raw boot <kernel> [ <ramdisk> ] create bootimage and flash it

devices list all connected devices

reboot reboot device normally

reboot-bootloader reboot device into bootloader

options:

-w erase userdata and cache

-s <serial number> specify device serial number

-p <product> specify product name

-c <cmdline> override kernel commandline

Guest blackboab

hi again...i can also get the 2.5.0/9 r2 ClockworkMod Recovery screen on my mobile but i am unable to see my sd card on my windows 7 64 pc ...i dont know what to do if i cant access the card ?...tried downloading drivers but they aint working...will give it one more day then i am giving up on this...spent two sleepless nights trying to fix this....can anyone help me?....thanks..

Guest ezablade
hi again...i can also get the 2.5.0/9 r2 ClockworkMod Recovery screen on my mobile but i am unable to see my sd card on my windows 7 64 pc ...i dont know what to do if i cant access the card ?...tried downloading drivers but they aint working...will give it one more day then i am giving up on this...spent two sleepless nights trying to fix this....can anyone help me?....thanks..