Jump to content


Photo

[CABS][WWE] Samsung JC2 Cabs

* * * * * 6 votes

  • Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

Edited by Thunder141, 19 January 2011 - 10:30 AM.

  • 1

#2
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
Upload finished

  • 0

#3
sener.balci

sener.balci

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 60 posts
  • Devices:B7610
AMAZING!
Thank you very much.
Veinachten is in advance this year :P

  • 0

#4
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
You're welcome. Give it a rate :P

AMAZING!
Thank you very much.
Veinachten is in advance this year :D


  • 0

#5
sener.balci

sener.balci

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 60 posts
  • Devices:B7610

You're welcome. Give it a rate :P

Sure, it is done.

  • 0

#6
Maddys

Maddys

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Upload finished

Thanks a lot

  • 0

#7
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk
When i install and open photo album,warning "Unable to run PhotoAlbum.Valid EXECUTION KEY is required" appeared .
Pleas, tell me why?
Thanks!!!

Edited by ndkhoa, 02 November 2010 - 12:48 PM.

  • 0

#8
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
which cab do you install?


When i install and open photo album,warning "Unable to run PhotoAlbum.Valid EXECUTION KEY is required" was appeared .
Pleas, tell me why?
Thanks!!!


  • 0

#9
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk

which cab do you install?

I've dowloaded above link, you attached.

Edited by ndkhoa, 02 November 2010 - 12:42 PM.

  • 0

#10
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
Do you mean open it by shortcut from start menu or open it with a left or right key from titanium panel?

which cab do you install?


  • 0

#11
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk

Do you mean open it by shortcut from start menu or open it with a left or right key from titanium panel?

I always open it from srart menu.

  • 0

#12
dhawal3320

dhawal3320

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Devices:Samsung B7610 OmniaPRO

I always open it from srart menu.


i am not quite sure which above ones are actually are when i had installed some of them it stated same message as you have posted here & it didn`t worked.......

  • 0

#13
dhawal3320

dhawal3320

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Devices:Samsung B7610 OmniaPRO

I always open it from srart menu.


i am not quite sure which above ones are actually are when i had installed some of them it stated same message as you have posted here & it didn`t worked.......

  • 0

#14
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
can you try this ?

I always open it from srart menu.

Attached Files


  • 0

#15
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk

can you try this ?

Thanks for all!!
This time, warning is "The file 'PhotoSlides' cannot be opened.Either it is not signed with a trusted certificate,or one of its components cannot be found..."
:)

  • 0

#16
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
Ok another try, put all those files in a folder and try to start the exe.


Thanks for all!!
This time, warning is "The file 'PhotoSlides' cannot be opened.Either it is not signed with a trusted certificate,or one of its components cannot be found..."
:)

Attached Files


  • 0

#17
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk

Ok another try, put all those files in a folder and try to start the exe.

:rolleyes: Thanks!!!!
Successfuled when i open exe file.

  • 0

#18
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
ok, finally we did it. Will make a cab of it.

:rolleyes: Thanks!!!!
Successfuled when i open exe file.


  • 0

#19
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo
cab available. But only for the users, for whom first cab does not work. New cab includes all dependent dlls, so it is recommended, to install it elsewhere than \windows

ok, finally we did it. Will make a cab of it.


  • 0

#20
ndkhoa

ndkhoa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:b7610
  • Twitter:@kk

cab available. But only for the users, for whom first cab does not work. New cab includes all dependent dlls, so it is recommended, to install it elsewhere than \windows

when installed those cab file, shortcut at start menu link to "Windows/photo album.exe".But i not found it in Windows/.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users