Jump to content


Photo

Htc Sense 2018 ROMs by Speedfrog

* * * * * 7 votes

  • Please log in to reply
436 replies to this topic

#421
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB
do you mean samsung phonebook? if so, its not included in the ultra lite rom. You have install it by a cab file from twu2s JE2 thread.

  • 0

#422
An Nguyen

An Nguyen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Omnia II & Galaxy Nexus i515
Thanks You So MUCH :)
Can you make a rom have Cookie 2.0 like Rom's MS Team!
Thanks you again B)

  • 0

#423
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB
no, i have stoppped cooking and cookie home tab is slow.

  • 0

#424
idrak3

idrak3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
Hallo speed frog..
I really love your rom its very stabil at mine omnia. this is the best ROM i have tried.

I have 1 question.

I already connected my omnia to my laptop. my laptop is connected to internet.
I tried to update weather and browsing at my omnia. usually, if i connected to internet it does connected using my 3g connection from omnia, but conected directly using internet from my laptop.

How to make it connect to internet using connection from laptop
thanks in advance

  • 0
Omnia II
Speedfrog
JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite
Phone_I8000XXJJ1

#425
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB
try with activesync/device manager.

  • 0

#426
idrak3

idrak3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia

try with activesync/device manager.

I'm using win7 and conect sucessfully with WMDC. but when i browsing using Omnia it always conect using 3G. not from my laptop network

thanks advance

  • 0
Omnia II
Speedfrog
JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite
Phone_I8000XXJJ1

#427
yengec

yengec

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
this rom: JJ1 6.5.3 23152 Sense 2018 Lite ROM very bad. I do not recommend. Upon calling me no sound, the number does not appear. freezes. I build buttons, restart, everything returns to its old. very disaster...

  • 0

#428
idrak3

idrak3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia

I'm using win7 and conect sucessfully with WMDC. but when i browsing using Omnia it always conect using 3G. not from my laptop network

thanks advance

I have hardreset and its work :)

  • 0
Omnia II
Speedfrog
JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite
Phone_I8000XXJJ1

#429
idrak3

idrak3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia

this rom: JJ1 6.5.3 23152 Sense 2018 Lite ROM very bad. I do not recommend. Upon calling me no sound, the number does not appear. freezes. I build buttons, restart, everything returns to its old. very disaster...

Oh whats problem bos.. i'm using this JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite right now
and i dont have any problem its work perfect no problem at all.
i thing its the best rom you can have, ram about 40-30MB.

you have to hard reset after you flash it.

push VOL up + Power+ Phone call + Phone END together.

Hope it can fix your problem

  • 0
Omnia II
Speedfrog
JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite
Phone_I8000XXJJ1

#430
idrak3

idrak3

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
help please mine GPS take long time lock. is there any patch or tweak. to make it fast lock.
currently i'm using JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite

thanks

  • 0
Omnia II
Speedfrog
JJ1_6.5.3_21352_Sense_2018_Lite
Phone_I8000XXJJ1

#431
ahmadblu

ahmadblu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

  • 0

#432
yogesh324

yogesh324

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:omnia i8000
@speedfrog sir i m creating my personal rom for my personal use i am removing all samsumg soft and adding a few like touch commander etc in omnia i8000 jj rom but i m facing the problem that daklose easyset tool for overclocking is not working. to try to solve the problem i also tried jh 2, je1, je 3, roms but still facing the same problem. i downloaded ur sense rom which has je3 build and easy set clock is working fine so pls guide me to make easy set clock work. thank u.

Edited by yogesh324, 06 October 2011 - 08:13 AM.

  • 0

#433
simplengtao

simplengtao

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:omnia 2
please help. i have used Speedfrog ultra lite ROM JJ1 6.5 build 21916.5.0.95
along with Point UI Home 2, everything is good, except for one problem.

in Messaging, when i am on the Recipient List windows and click the Search Icon, the following will pop-up,

Phonebook
call log
group
recent log

if i click any one of the 4, it would do nothing, i would go back to Recipient List window.

What i do now, is go to contacts, find the contact, then choose send SMS.
Sometimes its incovenient especially if you want to add recipients.

Please Help. what should i do?

=========================================

nevermind, saw the post above, phonebook cab is the answer. :)

Edited by simplengtao, 21 February 2012 - 03:31 PM.

  • 0

#434
en.mohamed.said

en.mohamed.said

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia2
Hello I installed the 6.5.3 lite rom its very good but i have a problem with calling

when i recive a call I don't get any information about who is calling and when i try to call any one only first one after restart remains the name of the person but it calls the right person

please help i like the rom very much

one more thing i am using mini qctan and every other thing on the phone is the original exept you rom

Edited by en.mohamed.said, 22 July 2012 - 04:25 PM.

  • 0

#435
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB
disable htc dialer, but then you will get the windows dialer.

  • 0

#436
en.mohamed.said

en.mohamed.said

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:samsung omnia2
thanks i have installed 6.5 lite and every thing is working fine till now

Edited by en.mohamed.said, 22 July 2012 - 06:13 PM.

  • 0

#437
Speedfrog

Speedfrog

    The Viking

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:football
  • Devices:Omnia II 16 GB

thanks i have installed 6.5 lite and every thing is working fine till now

nice to hear (yes, i know late respond :P)

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users