Jump to content


Photo

|ROM||WWE| ☆☆☆ MS Team ☆☆☆ |Dec 10||Lite /Ulite /Sense 2.5 2021/Cookie 2.0| | 29022 |

* * * * * 23 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1647 replies to this topic

#41
jowei

jowei

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

Hello Dear KEV_batas. I dont know what is the problem but I have this problem with Alex JG2 Rom too.
New JI1 Roms will upload very soon guys. :)

I had the same problem with the light ROM.
Even tried to flash complete original JH2 ROM before flashing light ROM.
Never got beyond loading screen.
However, the ultrlight version worked right away and I like it.
Thank you for the excellent work.

  • 0

#42
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II

aww tried flashin jI1/JH2 eboot and still stuck at omnia 2 logo screen during boot

tried flashin whole including phone

but still nothin

oh well looking forward to the sense rom hopefully graphics fix unlike other roms?

or maybe the jI1

edit: i was trying to flash the JH2 lite rom


I had the same problem with the light ROM.
Even tried to flash complete original JH2 ROM before flashing light ROM.
Never got beyond loading screen.
However, the ultralight version worked right away and I like it.
Thank you for the excellent work.

I don't know what is the problem but we will fix it for the next release .
maybe tonight we release another one.

  • 0

#43
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II

However, the ultrlight version worked right away and I like it.

you mean the ultra doesn't have this problem?

  • 0

#44
jowei

jowei

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts

you mean the ultra doesn't have this problem?

Exactly, the ultralight version worked just fine.

  • 0

#45
kimitza

kimitza

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 244 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Buzau, Romania
  • Devices:Samsung GT-I8000 2Gb
With your permission, this a link to all JH2 cabs.
Also, for a mirror for ULite version HERE for those who are downloading with low speeds.

  • 0

#46
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II

With your permission, this a link to all JH2 cabs.
Also, for a mirror for ULite version HERE for those who are downloading with low speeds.

Thanks.
The lite rom is almost ready,just we have to test it.If it works fine we will upload it right now. :)

Edited by Mk256, 06 November 2010 - 07:53 PM.

  • 0

#47
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II
yessssssssssssss.:) It's fixed
The new rom is uploading :)

  • 0

#48
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II
Do these tips for the new light rom:
at first flash just the eboot part with jh1,jh2 or ji1.
after that flash the pda part with the new light rom.
enjoy!

  • 0

#49
Lancez

Lancez

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,093 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles, California, U.S.A
  • Interests:My Devices:
    Galaxy Nexus
    Samsung I9100
    Samsung S8600 Bada
    Samsung I8000
    Samsung I900
    Sony Ericsson X10a
welcome and my appreciation to both of you. looking forward to your new ROMs :)

  • 0

#50
Lancez

Lancez

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,093 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles, California, U.S.A
  • Interests:My Devices:
    Galaxy Nexus
    Samsung I9100
    Samsung S8600 Bada
    Samsung I8000
    Samsung I900
    Sony Ericsson X10a

Hello Dear KEV_batas. I dont know what is the problem but I have this problem with Alex JG2 Rom too.
New JI1 Roms will upload very soon guys. :)


i've had same problem with my own JG2 too, sometimes it just won't boot at all. might wanna avoid JG2.

  • 0

#51
mnmenina

mnmenina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia II I8000
Good Job MS Team. currently downloading your ROMS. will give my feedback once ive flashed the ROMS.

  • 0

#52
soroush0313

soroush0313

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Devices:HTC Sensation

Good Job MS Team. currently downloading your ROMS. will give my feedback once ive flashed the ROMS.

\
Thanks fo feedback.

  • 0

#53
Ciccio2000

Ciccio2000

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

eboot JH2/JI1 ( i have JI1)
pda JH2 MS Team
CSC - i recommend JG4 pro- it's multilanguage and you can select italian. http://www.hotshare....3936966c30.html
JF1 phone.


Thank you kimitza!

Only one question: In this moment I have already a JH2 eboot, take from "official" ROM.
My OMNIA II work with an italian light rom.

I havo to flash again FIRST only eboot part an AFTER flash with pda & csc?

Thank you very much!!!

Edited by Ciccio2000, 07 November 2010 - 08:41 AM.

  • 0

#54
kimitza

kimitza

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 244 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Buzau, Romania
  • Devices:Samsung GT-I8000 2Gb

Thank you kimitza!

Only one question: In this moment I have already a JH2 eboot, take from "official" ROM.
My OMNIA II work with an italian light rom.

I havo to flash again FIRST only eboot part an AFTER flash with pda & csc?

Thank you very much!!!

no. if you have JH2 eboot it's ok. So go ahead and try. And come back with a feedback.

  • 0

#55
ignatious

ignatious

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Location:thailand
  • Devices:omniashk10

I don't know what is the problem but we will fix it for the next release .
maybe tonight we release another one.

Happened to me too guys, flash again ....... bingo!

  • 0

#56
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II

Happened to me too guys, flash again ....... bingo!

It's fixed in the new rom.
download it. :)

  • 0

#57
JohnNy_

JohnNy_

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:GT-I8000
Great rom, flashed the ULite version, works like a charm with JI1 eboot :)

HTC Gsensor Emulator doesn't work for me too

  • 0

And the first one now
will later be last.


#58
Mk256

Mk256

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SAMSUNG OMNIA II

HTC Gsensor Emulator doesn't work for me too

I've answered .this is not a bug .when you press calibrate, it's calibrated.If you wanna test just install a motion app like "shoot me" .you will see it's working without any problem.

  • 0

#59
taklukjagat

taklukjagat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Location:KL, Malaysia
  • Devices:I8000
Hi Ms Team, one question. Is yr ROM free from W6.5.X bug of 'No Volume'??...really tempted to flash yr ROM.

  • 0

#60
kimitza

kimitza

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 244 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Buzau, Romania
  • Devices:Samsung GT-I8000 2Gb

Hi Ms Team, one question. Is yr ROM free from W6.5.X bug of 'No Volume'??...really tempted to flash yr ROM.

what do you mean ? this rom has no bugs. fast‚ stable with nice memory specs. all you need. just try it.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users