Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] ZTE Blade Stock ROMs

* * * - - 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
453 replies to this topic

#61
kallt_kaffe

kallt_kaffe

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus 4 + 10 + Asus Fonepad

Not sure if its me or mediafire, but I cant seem to download that one..

I've reuploaded it so try this link instead: http://www.mediafire...a45nq48dmzg3oha

  • 0
Blog - App

#62
fonix232

fonix232

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 942 posts
  • Location:Hungary, Debrecen
  • Devices:ZTE Blade [TFT 512RAM]
  • Twitter:@fonix232
Oh almost forgot, to do the dump:
Use terminal, type this:

dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd0 of=/sdcard/recovery.img bs=4096

then grab the recovery from your card's root! Thank you very much!
It is important, I need a Hungarian Blade's dump!

  • 0
If you like my work, invite me for a drink or two!

Also, take a look at my Blade-dedicated site too! fonix232.co.cc

#63
kallt_kaffe

kallt_kaffe

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus 4 + 10 + Asus Fonepad

Oh almost forgot, to do the dump:
Use terminal, type this:

dd if=/dev/mtd/mtd0 of=/sdcard/recovery.img bs=4096

then grab the recovery from your card's root! Thank you very much!
It is important, I need a Hungarian Blade's dump!


Try this one. I got it from the person who dumped the Hungarian ROM and I think he used Universal Androot to root and then dump so it's a good chance that it's a real recovery partition and not the clockwork one. (I have not tested it)

Attached Files


  • 0
Blog - App

#64
fonix232

fonix232

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 942 posts
  • Location:Hungary, Debrecen
  • Devices:ZTE Blade [TFT 512RAM]
  • Twitter:@fonix232

Try this one. I got it from the person who dumped the Hungarian ROM and I think he used Universal Androot to root and then dump so it's a good chance that it's a real recovery partition and not the clockwork one. (I have not tested it)


Fastboot: writing 'recovery' ... FAILED (remote: flash write failure)
Trying with flash_image now...

  • 0
If you like my work, invite me for a drink or two!

Also, take a look at my Blade-dedicated site too! fonix232.co.cc

#65
fonix232

fonix232

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 942 posts
  • Location:Hungary, Debrecen
  • Devices:ZTE Blade [TFT 512RAM]
  • Twitter:@fonix232
BTW do you think that T-mobile will try every mode to discover if the firmware was modified?

EDIT:
Solved with using dd from adb ;)

Edited by fonix232, 07 December 2010 - 06:09 PM.

  • 0
If you like my work, invite me for a drink or two!

Also, take a look at my Blade-dedicated site too! fonix232.co.cc

#66
kendon

kendon

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 923 posts
  • Devices:HTC Hero, ZTE Blade
why is the logo of german reseller BASE in the framework-res.apk bootanimation of the Saunalahti (Finland) EFIN_P729BV1.0.0B02 rom dump?

  • 0

#67
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404

why is the logo of german reseller BASE in the framework-res.apk bootanimation of the Saunalahti (Finland) EFIN_P729BV1.0.0B02 rom dump?


We had this debate on another thread, there is a lot of it about the OUK Orange animation shows up in a lot of them too

Edited by Sebastian404, 12 December 2010 - 02:47 PM.

  • 0

#68
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404

We had this debate on another thread, there is a lot of it about the OUK Orange animation shows up in a lot of them too


Added the BASE ROM image to the list, thanks to stevve33

  • 0

#69
hecatae

hecatae

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,252 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:northampton
  • Devices:Moto E

Ok,- Mobile (Switzerland): ZTE San Francisco
OCH_P_P729BV1.0.0B01
CODE
ro.build.version.release=2.1-update1
ro.build.date=Tue Oct 19 06:15:35 CST 2010
ro.build.sw_internal_version=OCH_P_P729BV1.0.0B04
ro.build.display.id=OCH_P_P729BV1.0.0B01
ro.com.google.gmsversion=2.1_r10


OCH is Orange Switzerland, CH stands for Confederatio Helvetica, Latin for Swiss Confederation

I understand that okmobile.ch is a collaboration between Orange and Valora, but OCH is Orange Switzerland like OUK is Orange United Kingdom

Edited by hecatae, 14 December 2010 - 04:26 PM.

  • 0

#70
Quu

Quu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 165 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I might get hold of TeliaSonera's Blade later today/tomorrow.

  • 0

#71
dorren

dorren

    Regular

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Location:Stockholm
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I might get hold of TeliaSonera's Blade later today/tomorrow.



Hi Swedish Telia ROM, I hope i did it all correcctly :)

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D7FNUN8K

  • 0

#72
Arr Too

Arr Too

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 622 posts
I think that's the same as this one.

  • 0

#73
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404

Hi Swedish Telia ROM, I hope i did it all correcctly :)

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D7FNUN8K


Awesome, thanks for that. I'm uploading a recovery ZIP right now :)

  • 0

#74
dorren

dorren

    Regular

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Location:Stockholm
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Awesome, thanks for that. I'm uploading a recovery ZIP right now :)



Glad you could use it :)

  • 0

#75
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404
Ive updated the first page with the ROM..

Im planning to rebuild all these with the 'new' update script, and upload the recovery partitions, unfortunately we don't seem to have all of those

  • 0

#76
JK-FINN

JK-FINN

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland

Ive updated the first page with the ROM..

Im planning to rebuild all these with the 'new' update script, and upload the recovery partitions, unfortunately we don't seem to have all of those


I just downloaded the Finnish Saunalahti rom from the link of first page.
It only has a boot.img- file. So does that mean that I can't do a recovery rom installation from that?

  • 0

#77
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404

I just downloaded the Finnish Saunalahti rom from the link of first page.
It only has a boot.img- file. So does that mean that I can't do a recovery rom installation from that?


I am working on that...

  • 0

#78
Sebastian404

Sebastian404

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,104 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Somwhere Near Mountain View, California
  • Devices:lots of them
  • Twitter:@sebastian404
Looks like we have another winner for 'newest ROM'

SAPO_P733NV1.0.0B03
ro.build.date=Tue Nov 23 09:59:54 CST 2010

nice to see they have not changed the stock android colours either.

  • 0

#79
dorren

dorren

    Regular

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Location:Stockholm
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Looks like we have another winner for 'newest ROM'

SAPO_P733NV1.0.0B03

ro.build.date=Tue Nov 23 09:59:54 CST 2010

nice to see they have not changed the stock android colours either.



Oooh nice :)
Hope it fixes some of the issues we have ;)

  • 0

#80
asdfdsaddaasdas

asdfdsaddaasdas

    Newbie

  • Validating
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
Why does the link to WIND_P729BV1.0.0B02 Stock ROM no longer works? :S

WIND_P729BV1.0.0B02

Carrier - Wind
Country - Greece
CODE
ro.build.version.release=2.1-update1
ro.build.date=Mon Oct 25 16:44:45 CST 2010
ro.build.sw_internal_version=WIND_P729BV1.0.0B05
ro.build.display.id=ZTE_P729BV1.0.0B02
ro.com.google.gmsversion=2.1_r11


Should i use a different stock Rom? I have the greek version and that WIND_P7.....0B02 build was the one preinstalled.

Edited by asdfdsaddaasdas, 18 December 2010 - 04:50 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users