Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][GER/WWE][ULTRA] WM 6.5.3.9_29007 (three editions)

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
86 replies to this topic

#41
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

camera app is missing text for settings and the options.. this is for WWE HOST Edition.


See first post for workaround. Some files of my camera cab seems to be missing. reinstall attached file from1st post and camera texts are visible again ;-)

  • 0

#42
Freezy1982

Freezy1982

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Devices:B7610, E-Ten M800, HTC P3600
@ Thunder141: NONE V2 is offline... Can you reup?

Here are some Mirrors for (nearly all) V2 Versions (MegaUpload):
CHOME ENG: downlad
CHOME GER: download
HOST ENG: download
HOST GER: download
NONE ENG: download
NONE GER: download

GreeZ!
Freezy1982

PS: Test-Report is coming ;)

Edited by Freezy1982, 20 January 2011 - 03:55 PM.

  • 0
Projects:
+-----------------------------+
| ShortMorts..................... |
| T LCARSv1.0.................. |
| T Simplicity v1.1............. |
| JMLMenuSense Collection |
+-----------------------------+

#43
Freezy1982

Freezy1982

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Devices:B7610, E-Ten M800, HTC P3600
30mins-AfterFlash-Test-Report (CHome-Edition V2)

Working:
see V1

Fixed Bugs:
- \Einstellungen\Verbindungen\Verb.-Manager => now working
- PowerOFFAdjustments are not in "Einstellungen" and the Link from BatteryAdjustments => now working, but (1)
- If you disable CHome the right softkey is named "Phonebook" => now working
- automatically adjusting GPRS Settings => now working (but I think this has worked before too ;) )
- Ringtones with ".mp3" => now named correctly and working
- No FontSize adjusted as in your other ROMs => Menu Sizes are correctly adjusted

not working:
(1) You cannot adjust your PowerOFFAdjustments under "Einstellungen\Beleuchtung\Stromversorgung. It only shows the BatteryPower
=> How to adjust my ScreenOff Time (without my MortScript)?

Notes:
- SlidingLockscreen manually added

Very good work Thunder! Now it seems to be a very nice UltraLite which is ready out of the box. I like it! :)

Thank you once again for your work and your quick bugfixing!!!

GreeZ!
Freezy1982

  • 0
Projects:
+-----------------------------+
| ShortMorts..................... |
| T LCARSv1.0.................. |
| T Simplicity v1.1............. |
| JMLMenuSense Collection |
+-----------------------------+

#44
second dj

second dj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:omnia b7610
I have this rom "NONE ENG" v2 and the camera is missing the text, I will try the fix.
I can install the openGL drivers v2? Build another rom WM6.5.3 28244.5.3.10 these drivers and the SPB is faster than in this rom.(sorry, i find this dll on windows "libGLESv2.dll")
I find the problem, I put the HTCSensorSDK.dll malfunctioned, and now I have another, carrousel of SPB goes perfectly with the motion sensor.


Sorry for my english!!
and thanks

Edited by second dj, 20 January 2011 - 02:40 PM.

  • 0

#45
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

I have this rom "NONE ENG" v2 and the camera is missing the text, I will try the fix.
I can install the openGL drivers v2? Build another rom WM6.5.3 28244.5.3.10 these drivers and the SPB is faster than in this rom.(sorry, i find this dll on windows "libGLESv2.dll")
I find the problem, I put the HTCSensorSDK.dll malfunctioned, and now I have another, carrousel of SPB goes perfectly with the motion sensor.
Sorry for my english!!
a thanks


yes you can install opengles.
The fix for camera will work

  • 0

#46
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

@ Thunder141: NONE V2 is offline... Can you reup?

Here are some Mirrors for (nearly all) V2 Versions (MegaUpload):
CHOME ENG: downlad
CHOME GER: download
HOST ENG: download
HOST GER: download
NONE ENG: download
NONE GER: (not available at the moment)

GreeZ!
Freezy1982

PS: Test-Report is coming ;)


v2 ger none: Only the server is down for maintenance. File is still there.

  • 0

#47
erik019

erik019

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:Omnia SGH-i900 8GB
Will be this in english version? cause i dont understood deutsch :/

  • 0

#48
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

Will be this in english version? cause i dont understood deutsch :/


what do you mean?

  • 0

#49
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

30mins-AfterFlash-Test-Report (CHome-Edition V2)

Working:
see V1

Fixed Bugs:
- \Einstellungen\Verbindungen\Verb.-Manager => now working
- PowerOFFAdjustments are not in "Einstellungen" and the Link from BatteryAdjustments => now working, but (1)
- If you disable CHome the right softkey is named "Phonebook" => now working
- automatically adjusting GPRS Settings => now working (but I think this has worked before too ;) )
- Ringtones with ".mp3" => now named correctly and working
- No FontSize adjusted as in your other ROMs => Menu Sizes are correctly adjusted

not working:
(1) You cannot adjust your PowerOFFAdjustments under "Einstellungen\Beleuchtung\Stromversorgung. It only shows the BatteryPower
=> How to adjust my ScreenOff Time (without my MortScript)?

Notes:
- SlidingLockscreen manually added

Very good work Thunder! Now it seems to be a very nice UltraLite which is ready out of the box. I like it! :)

Thank you once again for your work and your quick bugfixing!!!

GreeZ!
Freezy1982


For PowerSettings, can you try to use one of the following shortcuts to create? If that works.

Settings>System>Backlight>Brightness = 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6
Settings>System>Backlight>Battery power= 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6,1
Settings>System>Backlight>External power = 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6,2

  • 0

#50
erik019

erik019

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:Omnia SGH-i900 8GB

what do you mean?


This ROM will be in english language...? So the text will be english etc... ;)

  • 0

#51
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

This ROM will be in english language...? So the text will be english etc... ;)


the wwe versions are in english

  • 0

#52
erik019

erik019

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:Omnia SGH-i900 8GB

the wwe versions are in english


Oh ;) Thank you

  • 0

#53
second dj

second dj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:omnia b7610
"NONE ENG" v2

4 links errors on "\windows\Start Menu\settings"
-Backlight Batterie ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Backlight Brightness ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Backlight External ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Energieeinstellungen (german text?¿?) ->shortcut to ÿþ2

and 4 links on "\windows\"
-_battery ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_brightness ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_external ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_power ->shortcut to ÿþ2

How change performance CPU? AUTO,HIGH and LOW

more thanks!!!

Edited by second dj, 20 January 2011 - 04:49 PM.

  • 0

#54
darthveda

darthveda

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 125 posts
  • Location:Bangalore, India
  • Devices:B7610
the camera trick worked.. thanks, didn't read first post thoroughly.. BTw, in S2U2, i get the option of directdraw now apart from GDI. Never seen that on other roms before (i think)

  • 0

#55
Thunder141

Thunder141

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 736 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:B7610, HTC Leo

"NONE ENG" v2

4 links errors on "\windows\Start Menu\settings"
-Backlight Batterie ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Backlight Brightness ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Backlight External ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-Energieeinstellungen (german text?¿?) ->shortcut to ÿþ2

and 4 links on "\windows\"
-_battery ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_brightness ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_external ->shortcut to ÿþ2
-_power ->shortcut to ÿþ2

How change performance CPU? AUTO,HIGH and LOW

more thanks!!!


you can ignore those shortcuts. they will be removed in next version.

CPU: perhaps install samsung settings or if you provide me with the "old" style shortcut, i can add it to rom

  • 0

#56
second dj

second dj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:omnia b7610

you can ignore those shortcuts. they will be removed in next version.

CPU: perhaps install samsung settings or if you provide me with the "old" style shortcut, i can add it to rom



OK, and I need help, when reinstalling the application spbShell, went out and did not install well, menu windows have disappeared, only appears Home. Possibly registry problem, you can tell me where to active or rebuild this?

and you could tell me how to build a rom in Spanish? if possible.

thanks!!!

Edited by second dj, 21 January 2011 - 12:15 PM.

  • 0

#57
Freezy1982

Freezy1982

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Devices:B7610, E-Ten M800, HTC P3600

For PowerSettings, can you try to use one of the following shortcuts to create? If that works.

Settings>System>Backlight>Brightness = 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6
Settings>System>Backlight>Battery power= 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6,1
Settings>System>Backlight>External power = 20#ctlpnl cplmain.cpl,6,2

Hey Thunder, sorry for the delay once again!

This setting shortcuts are working... But they only root to the settings of Backlihgt Adjustments...

What's about ScreenOFF Adjustments? How to set them?

BTW: At this point my script isn't working as well - wrong RegEntry and I (and my google search) don't know which entry to change :lol:

Do you have a suggestion for me?

GreeZ!
Freezy1982

  • 0
Projects:
+-----------------------------+
| ShortMorts..................... |
| T LCARSv1.0.................. |
| T Simplicity v1.1............. |
| JMLMenuSense Collection |
+-----------------------------+

#58
Holger M.

Holger M.

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Samsung Omnia Pro B7610
Erstmal muss ich bei Thunder bedanken. Die ROMS sind klasse. Ich hatte vorher schon eins von Thunder und habe heute auf das ULTRA GER gewchselt. Alles super, bis auf eine naja, kleinigkeit kann man nicht sagen. Wobei ich noch nichtmal weis ob es am ROM liegt.

Ich habe von einem Kumpel eine SMS bekommen, doch der Posteingang war leer ... zum Glück habe ich im PopUp gelesen um was es ging :-)
Doch wo ist die SMS. Nach vielem hin und her habe ich dann (warum auch immer) Flexmail installiert und siehe da ... ich habe zwei SMS (und auch zwei ActiveSync) Ordner. Sprich wenn ich im todyscreen auf die Nachricht "1 ungelesene SMS" klicke, lande ich vermutlich in dem SMS Ordner ohne SMS .... im Flexmail kann ich beie SMS Ordner anschauen aber das ist ja sicherlich nicht Sinn der Sache.
Wie verhält es sich bei Euch? Könnt ihr SMS empfangen?

  • 0

#59
Freezy1982

Freezy1982

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Devices:B7610, E-Ten M800, HTC P3600

Erstmal muss ich bei Thunder bedanken. Die ROMS sind klasse. Ich hatte vorher schon eins von Thunder und habe heute auf das ULTRA GER gewchselt. Alles super, bis auf eine naja, kleinigkeit kann man nicht sagen. Wobei ich noch nichtmal weis ob es am ROM liegt.

Ich habe von einem Kumpel eine SMS bekommen, doch der Posteingang war leer ... zum Glück habe ich im PopUp gelesen um was es ging :-)
Doch wo ist die SMS. Nach vielem hin und her habe ich dann (warum auch immer) Flexmail installiert und siehe da ... ich habe zwei SMS (und auch zwei ActiveSync) Ordner. Sprich wenn ich im todyscreen auf die Nachricht "1 ungelesene SMS" klicke, lande ich vermutlich in dem SMS Ordner ohne SMS .... im Flexmail kann ich beie SMS Ordner anschauen aber das ist ja sicherlich nicht Sinn der Sache.
Wie verhält es sich bei Euch? Könnt ihr SMS empfangen?


Hi, Holger... Bitte schreibe die nächsten Anfragen hier auf englisch, so dass dich jeder hier verstehen und dir helfen kann... Falls du Probleme mit dem Englischen hast, nutze doch den GoogleÜbersetzer ;)
First: Please try to write it in english so everybody here can understand and help you! If you are not good in english use GoogleTranslator for a translation ;)

Google Translation of your Question:

First I have to thank Thunder. The ROMS are great. I had been one of Thunder and just changed on the ULTRA GER. All great, except one may well, no small thing to say. Although I have not even looking at whether it is ROM.

I received a text message from a buddy, but the inbox was empty ... Fortunately, I read the popup was about what it :-)
But where is the SMS. After much back and forth, I then (for whatever reason) installed Flex mail and lo and behold ... I have two SMS (and also two ActiveSync) folder. Say if I todyscreen in the message "1 unread SMS" click, it takes me probably in the SMS folder without SMS .... Flex in the mail I can look in SMS folder, but that's certainly not the intention.
What about with you? Can you receive text messages?


Answer: No Problems here with this ROM - I used the CHome Edition V2 and SMS and eMail are fine... Maybe make a test and send a SMS to yourself and check, if it's stored correctly... If not I would reflash this ROM and check it once again after the first boot without any apps installed...

GreeZ!
Freezy1982

  • 0
Projects:
+-----------------------------+
| ShortMorts..................... |
| T LCARSv1.0.................. |
| T Simplicity v1.1............. |
| JMLMenuSense Collection |
+-----------------------------+

#60
tata_lor

tata_lor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:samsung b7610, nokia e51
Hello,

I have installed "NONE" rom and found out that there is some (big) lag between a phone call and actual ring/call screen.
It does not matter if the phone is locked or in wake-up state (screen on).

Please help!

Thank you.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users