Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] ZTE Racer/X850/X852 Stock ROMs


  • Please log in to reply
96 replies to this topic

#61
faquick

faquick

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S III
  • Twitter:@faquick
Here is my dump

from the italian version for MVNO "PosteMobile"

it is called "PM1107 Smart"

ro.build.description=P726G_POSTE-user 2.1-update1 ERE27 20101223.041454 release-keys
ro.build.fingerprint=ZTE/P726G_POSTE/mooncake/mooncake:2.1-update1/ERE27/20101223.041454:user/release-keys


you can find the full dump here:

http://fabrizio.cast...TEV1.0.0B02.zip

:P

and now wish me good luck, I am going to try some 2.3.x ROM from the forum ;)

  • 0
fab---

#62
Danifantom™

Danifantom™

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
Hi, excuse me... I have one ZTE Racer and I tried many times to re-flash it. All done i got my roms working great... But always happen to me in any rom: after like 6 hours working fine, when the screens goes to sleep it never gets unblocked again(srry im not so good in english) the point is, I cant turn screen on again if I dont remove the phone's battery and put it back again. Some help? thnx

  • 0

#63
darkmad

darkmad

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer(MTC916)
http://narod.ru/disk...iginal.rar.html
there is backup of a stock unmodified firmware MTC_P726GV1.0.0B04. Backup folder contains boot.img, system.img and MD5 file. Also, original recovery image included(must be flashed using bootloader after restore process to restore your phone firnware to out of a box state). Hope you'll not have problems downloading it from russian file sharing service.

  • 0

#64
Danifantom™

Danifantom™

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts

http://narod.ru/disk...iginal.rar.html
there is backup of a stock unmodified firmware MTC_P726GV1.0.0B04. Backup folder contains boot.img, system.img and MD5 file. Also, original recovery image included(must be flashed using bootloader after restore process to restore your phone firnware to out of a box state). Hope you'll not have problems downloading it from russian file sharing service.


What I have to do so?
I have to put it into sd card then run recovery mode and install it from sd?

  • 0

#65
darkmad

darkmad

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer(MTC916)
Yes, you need to put directory B04original contained in archieve, to /sdcard/clockworkmod/backup and then select B04original in restore menu of clockworkmod recovery. Wipe data and cache partitions is highly recommended, if your previous FW differs from this backup. If you need to turn your device to out of the box state, you must also install recovery.img from this archive using bootloader. Procedure is described in many topics.

  • 0

#66
rebmevon12

rebmevon12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE x850 Racer

I got it!

I was in trouble in update-script but.. solved by myself...

... I'll post it here soon

------------------------------------------------------------------
EDIT: link -> http://www.mediafire...h2ty1lxz14sde8d


Cara, valeu. Esta rom está funcionando perfeitamente. Consegui fazer o downgrade com sucesso.
Thank you so much. This rom is updating perfectly.

  • 0

#67
happy dude

happy dude

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
Hi guys,

I've seen in this thread that the Australian ZTE Racer firmware was uploaded *somewhere*, but alas it is not in the original post..

This is my first real time playing around with Android however I will do a dump of the firmware and upload it if its still required

For the record, the Australian ZTE Racer is sold by Telstra Mobile, also known as the Telstra T3020 and ZTE T3020. Firmware version is 2.1-update1, baseband is T3020 T01, Kernel version is 2.6.29 / zte-kernel@Zdroid-SMT, build number is T3020 T03

Also worth noting that the AUSTRALIAN ZTE Racer is 3G 850 / 2100 (3G 850 for use on Telstra NextG). There is no 3G 900 model sold in AUS (if other AUS carriers sold this phone tho, there would be 3G 900/2100 variants.)

  • 0

#68
Shadowtrance

Shadowtrance

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hervey Bay Australia
  • Devices:SE Xperia X10i / ZTE Racer
  • Twitter:@Shadowtrance
The telstra stock rom is there, just isn't listed in the first post.

Check the 2 links at the bottom of the post for it.

TELSTRA_P726TV1.0.0B12-update_signed.zip

:)

  • 0

#69
S3lmis

S3lmis

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lithuania
  • Devices:ZTE Link/Racer
After installing this ROM

Three (UK): ZTE Racer
3UK_P726GV1.0.0B05
ro.build.version.release=2.1-update1
ro.build.date=Mon Jun 21 16:08:16 CST 2010
ro.build.sw_internal_version=3UK_P726GV1.0.0B05
ro.build.display.id=ZTE-RACER V2.1
ro.com.google.gmsversion=2.1_r4


my ZTE Link (French version) doesn't boot (I undestand that this ROM is not for this phone, I just wanted to try what happens if I install it). When I turn on my phone it starts blinking when showing the first picture (ZTE Link logo). Also I can't get into recovery mode because phone starts blinking before getting there. Is there any way to backup my stock ROM that I used before?

Edited by S3lmis, 23 July 2011 - 07:14 PM.

  • 0
ZTE Link Android 1.6


#70
basslover247

basslover247

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
Hi,

Here is my ZTE Racer Dump. It is a Three (UK) ZTE Racer.

http://www.mediafire...hc4a97ynrj67by6

Hope it is of any use

Edited by basslover247, 06 August 2011 - 10:47 PM.

  • 0

#71
happy dude

happy dude

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer

The telstra stock rom is there, just isn't listed in the first post.

Check the 2 links at the bottom of the post for it.

TELSTRA_P726TV1.0.0B12-update_signed.zip

:)


Ah fair enough! Either way I successfully (or think so, ha) made a dump of my Telstra ROM just incase. :)

  • 0

#72
blacksushi

blacksushi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Location:Cambridge UK
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
Hi there i've just installed UNI_CN_P727A30V0.0.0B02 racer won't boot still in android logo and recovery doesn't boot any help will be appreciated thanks

  • 0

#73
lfernandes

lfernandes

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Devices:ZTE RACER (SOFTSTONE TMN)
TMN softstone (racer from the portuguese operator) room release: http://www.tmn.pt/Po...n_softstone.zip I don´t know if it is the same of the first topic.

  • 0

#74
anil_go

anil_go

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Gwalior, INDIA
  • Devices:ZEN ULTRAFONE 501,DELL XCD28
For Indian users DELL XCD28 2.1 rom. Backup created using clockwork recovery..
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=S2DA60EG

Firmware version 2.1-update1

Baseband version
P726DELL01

kernal
2.6.29

Build n
DELL_P726GV1.0.B02
Attached File  2011-09-05-11-39-35.png   14.47KB   11 downloads

  • 0

#75
NunoMGNunes

NunoMGNunes

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:TMN Soft Stone (ZTE)
What are the differences of

ECLR_P726NV1.0.1B01 for this ECLR_P726NV1.0.0B09

TMN (Portugal) TMN Soft Stone
ECLR_P726NV1.0.0B09
ro.build.version.release = 2.1-Update1
ro.build.date = Tue Jun 3 19:45:34 CST 2010
ro.build.sw_internal_version = ECLR_P726NV1.0.0B09
ro.build.display.id = ECLR_P726NV1.0.0B03
ro.com.google.gmsversion = 2.1_r4

  • 0

#76
elbartolo

elbartolo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Skopje Macedonia
  • Devices:ZTE racer
Hi i have a ZTE RACER in macedonia and i change my android 2.1 update1 to android 2.3.3 cianogen mod 7 and it works ok. i want to ask is there a rom with android 2.3.4. Thanks allot P.S. i will upload my rom soon

  • 0

#77
Glock24

Glock24

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Managua, Nicaragua
  • Devices:Racer, ST21a2, U8800-51
Hello,

I have a "Movistar Link" that is sold in Nicaragua.

I made a stock ROM backup using CWM. Will this work for this list? Also, the backup contains many .img files, which ones are needed?

  • 0

#78
Pulian

Pulian

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:iphone 3gs

Hello,

I have a "Movistar Link" that is sold in Nicaragua.

I made a stock ROM backup using CWM. Will this work for this list? Also, the backup contains many .img files, which ones are needed?


hi mate, can you share link please... i need rom stock or any official with languaje spanish

thanks

  • 0

#79
Vlatko25

Vlatko25

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 335 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Macedonia-Gostivar
  • Devices:ZTE RACER 2.3.7 #257 Racer Boy

Hi i have a ZTE RACER in macedonia and i change my android 2.1 update1 to android 2.3.3 cianogen mod 7 and it works ok. i want to ask is there a rom with android 2.3.4. Thanks allot P.S. i will upload my rom soon


can you make tpt backup of macedonian vip firmware?if you don't know how i can help i need that cause i have lost firmware mkd vip

  • 1

#80
Rahulj85

Rahulj85

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 256 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer

For Indian users DELL XCD28 2.1 rom. Backup created using clockwork recovery..
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=S2DA60EG

Firmware version 2.1-update1

Baseband version
P726DELL01

kernal
2.6.29

Build n
DELL_P726GV1.0.B02
Attached File  2011-09-05-11-39-35.png   14.47KB   11 downloads


is it possible for you to make a tpt backup?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users