Jump to content


Photo

something about new 2.3 rom


  • Please log in to reply
51 replies to this topic

#1
rexchun

rexchun

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 136 posts
I have fixed some bugs,I add more language packs,but I don't know why it doesn't work as the 3rd picture,I see ,must reboot the phone. I am so sorry that I can't express clearly for my poor english.
I saw rickywyatt has fixed these bugs too,so no need to upload this one ,I will fixed some new bugs and then release it .many thanks to rickywyatt.
this time only supports three languages chinese,english and ruassian as picture 1 and 2.and I add the 1st screen picture before boot animation.
http://www.mediafire...8ncgqx9xpgyte1o

Attached Files


Edited by rexchun, 21 March 2011 - 02:12 AM.

  • 0

#2
me2of3

me2of3

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:zte racer
what bugs r they?

  • 0

#3
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

I have fixed some bugs,

can i ask what bugs you have fixed

  • 0

#4
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo
Hello rexchun! Sorry for my english....
And where download this update?

  • 0

#5
rexchun

rexchun

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 136 posts

can i ask what bugs you have fixed

auto focus and resolution

  • 0

#6
rexchun

rexchun

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 136 posts

Hello rexchun! Sorry for my english....
And where download this update?

I must test it for some time,and release it later

  • 0

#7
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

auto focus and resolution

can i ask if were getting any where with the red green buttons at all and where can we download the update

  • 0

#8
rexchun

rexchun

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 136 posts

can i ask if were getting any where with the red green buttons at all and where can we download the update

red and green fixed

  • 0

#9
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

red and green fixed

u r a god =] woo fully working rom =]

  • 0

#10
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo

red and green fixed

This is realy good news! Waiting for a new rom! :D

Edited by KATALYST, 16 March 2011 - 09:17 AM.

  • 0

#11
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

I must test it for some time,and release it later

Can we expect update sometime today or later on

Edited by Ang3l0912, 16 March 2011 - 09:18 AM.

  • 0

#12
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo
Can you make a clean rom, without the Chinese applications and LaucherAWD?

  • 0

#13
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

Can you make a clean rom, without the Chinese applications and LaucherAWD?

when you get the rom just delete them yourself from inside the zip and replace them with launcher u want etc

  • 0

#14
Lam1Q

Lam1Q

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Racer

Can you make a clean rom, without the Chinese applications and LaucherAWD?

omg.Which a problem made it of ur self? /system/app(place/replace what are u want)
Nice Work rexchun.

Edited by Lam1Q, 16 March 2011 - 09:51 AM.

  • 0

#15
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo

when you get the rom just delete them yourself from inside the zip and replace them with launcher u want etc

Ok, tnx!

  • 0

#16
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

Ok, tnx!

no worries i do it as i use launcher pro etc lol

  • 0

#17
rexchun

rexchun

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 136 posts

Can you make a clean rom, without the Chinese applications and LaucherAWD?

Chinese applications are all out ,and thers is only one Chinese application in last rom, LaucherAWD is the default laucher in CM7 rom,you can change it by yourself

  • 0

#18
Ang3l0912

Ang3l0912

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 303 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Fareham
  • Devices:Zte Racer

Chinese applications are all out ,and thers is only one Chinese application in last rom, LaucherAWD is the default laucher in CM7 rom,you can change it by yourself

ok thank you can i ask for release date

  • 0

#19
equiliym

equiliym

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Novi Sad
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
  • Twitter:@equiliym
cant wait for it :D thanks rexchun
oh i also posted in 2.3 bugs topic if you can check it please

Edited by equiliym, 16 March 2011 - 06:34 PM.

  • 0
Suffering-oriented programming.. "First make it possible. Then make it beautiful. Then make it fast."
if i helped please press the vote up button :3

#20
beenhow

beenhow

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:zte racer
great news! i cant wait any longer!!

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users