Jump to content


Photo

What version is your 2X?

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
54 replies to this topic

#41
crazy_elmo

crazy_elmo

    Newbie

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Devices:LG P990
  • Twitter:@elmo21061977
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110315
2.6.32.9
FRG83G
LGP990-V10a

Dutch

  • 0

#42
o2mike

o2mike

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 63 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ASUS Padfone 2
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

Germany (no branding)

  • 0

#43
Carbonize

Carbonize

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 413 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bristol, UK
  • Interests:(X)HTML, CSS, PHP, JavaScript, working out and reading.
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(CM7 N257+ KANG)
  • Twitter:@carbonize
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGLGP990-V10b

Unbranded from Phones4U and working fine on the Orange network. I do get an Authentification error every time I check for newer firmware though :|

  • 0
<strong class='bbc'>C a r b o n i z e</strong>

<strong class='bbc'><em class='bbc'>Do or do not, there is no try.</em> - Yoda</strong>

#44
eprd

eprd

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Česká republika
  • Devices:Nokia Lumia 920
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

Czech (no branding)

  • 0
Posted Image

#45
aMpeX

aMpeX

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 68 posts
  • Location:Kaiserslautern
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2X
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21-20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

German version, no branding.

Edited by aMpeX, 04 April 2011 - 02:54 PM.

  • 0

#46
SilentInfidel

SilentInfidel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b


Same here. Imported from UK.

  • 0

#47
Schmew

Schmew

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:Adam Pixel Qi, LG P990

Same here. Imported from UK.


Got mine from the UK today and its the same.

Edited by Schmew, 04 April 2011 - 04:39 PM.

  • 0

#48
hcarrega

hcarrega

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:lg 2x

Got mine from the UK today and its the same.

same here

  • 0

#49
cheesy36

cheesy36

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

My first ever android phone from Phones4U. Working fine on T-Mob.

  • 0

#50
Qwertymon

Qwertymon

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Location:england
  • Devices:optimus 2x, vega, wildfire
lgp990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty (wtf? my phones a slapper)
frg83g
lgp990-v10b

gonna play with it a bit more and then mod it

cost £400 from p4u

  • 0

#51
kenghua

kenghua

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:LG P990
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10a

Bought from Carrier : Singtel (Singapore)

  • 0

#52
BobPantz

BobPantz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Location:Nottingham, UK
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2X, T-Mobile Pulse
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

Unlocked from Phones4U on Orange

  • 0

#53
whitemusketeer

whitemusketeer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2X
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9-dirty
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

Bought via contract/carrier: Hutchison 3G Austria.
SIM-Locked (I tried a T-Mobile SIM -> does not work) :)
Unfortunately a "3"-bootlogo and some carrier apps preinstalled.

  • 0

#54
sauliux

sauliux

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110218
2.6.32.9
FRG83G
LGP990-V10b

Got today, in Lithuania. Omnitel. Some operator apps preinstaled. Don't know is it locked or not.

Edited by sauliux, 12 April 2011 - 09:00 PM.

  • 0

#55
sebastienw

sebastienw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Location:Belgium
  • Devices:HTC Hero, LG Optimus 2X
LG-P990
2.2.2
1035.21_20110223
2.6.32.9
FRG83G
LGP990-V10a

I can call or get called once in a while, tried sending a SMS today, but never got through. Mobile data worked once (EDGE). One inbound SMS got through.
Country : Belgium
Carrier : BASE

Right now, data is not working, it says Mobile network state is disconnected, despite Mobile network type being EDGE. Service state "in service".

Among other things, phone dies after a while (~ 15 min) when on standy. Had to reboot the phone at least 6-7 times today.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users