Jump to content


Photo

[LEAK] Liquid MT Gingerbread

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
165 replies to this topic

#41
fortelux

fortelux

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
@Vache:
Are u going to do a new cooked rom or just metalounay 1.2.1 it's fine for new gingerbread release?
I hope for a new metalounay rooted with a2sd one.
Thanx a lot

  • 0

#42
astuermer

astuermer

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 293 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal S120
  • Twitter:@AndreasBloggt
Question regarding Battery:

%-steps with 5% or 1% ?

  • 0
--
Acer Liquid MT | Android 2.3.6 (Stock Build 4.000.13 + Root)
Samsung Galaxy Tab | CyanogenMod9 (HumberOSv4 + Root)
Viewsonic Viewpad 7 | Android 2.2.2 (Stock Build 4027.3.620 + Root)

More on Tablets and Tech @ AndreasBloggt

#43
Glory.0

Glory.0

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts

Question regarding Battery:

%-steps with 5% or 1% ?


5% :D

  • 0

#44
Transomanyak

Transomanyak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
Well, what changes have you found this leak? :D

  • 0

#45
neo76100

neo76100

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:Acer liquid
I cant flash this bin, even if I flash a previous bin, it still said that I need 20mo or more free space on my phone

  • 0
Posted Image

#46
harylauw

harylauw

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 213 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal S120
  • Twitter:@hary232

I cant flash this bin, even if I flash a previous bin, it still said that I need 20mo or more free space on my phone

flash old bin first (try 1.100.00)

  • 0

#47
redshift13

redshift13

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
I'm getting this..!!
Posted Image

pls tell me how to flash... :D(step by step please...i'm very new to android)
(currently running metalounay 1.2.1)

also:
where is the bin file ..??
and how to flash bin file..??
cheers.. B)

Edited by redshift13, 05 April 2011 - 02:06 PM.

  • 0

#48
dieghito

dieghito

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Devices:acer liquid
  • Twitter:@none
mmmm it is very unusual look that.

I don't know

  • 0

#49
astuermer

astuermer

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 293 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal S120
  • Twitter:@AndreasBloggt
Perhaps because your phone is AAP (Asian?) and teh BIN is for European... (EMEA)

  • 0
--
Acer Liquid MT | Android 2.3.6 (Stock Build 4.000.13 + Root)
Samsung Galaxy Tab | CyanogenMod9 (HumberOSv4 + Root)
Viewsonic Viewpad 7 | Android 2.2.2 (Stock Build 4027.3.620 + Root)

More on Tablets and Tech @ AndreasBloggt

#50
davidevinavil

davidevinavil

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,005 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Crevoladossola (VB)
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
Is possible downgrade to froyo rom 1.001.06?
If not we have no possibilities to restore ours phone in case of fault until Vache adapt AmonRa recovery :/

  • 0
If you like my work, offer me a beer

#51
redshift13

redshift13

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
Yeah...pity...also...how do you extract the bin file from the installer..?

  • 0

#52
davidevinavil

davidevinavil

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,005 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Crevoladossola (VB)
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

Yeah...pity...also...how do you extract the bin file from the installer..?


Try to flash 1.001.06 bin and then flash this leak..

  • 0
If you like my work, offer me a beer

#53
merou09

merou09

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 48 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:FRANCE
  • Devices:CloudMobile+Liquid MT+S100-A1
Flash .bin with "Acer Dowload tools" First & .exe after that

  • 0
CloudMobile + MT Gingerounay + A1 S100 LCR-F2.0

#54
!gm

!gm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT 4.000.13
I flashed first Acer_LiquidMetal_1.100.00_EMEA-GEN1_01.02.02 then this leak

I notice some lags when scrolling in menus..
Some Contacts are shown as "(unknown)". Crazy, cause there are the right names, in the edit menu.... and others are shown normally.

I really like the Displayshutdown-animation :D

EDIT:ok, solved by touching 40 contacts...


WLAN shows me errors sometimes..

Edited by !gm, 05 April 2011 - 02:53 PM.

  • 0

#55
bellanano

bellanano

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 162 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer Liquid S1
LIQUID_USER, do you know if acer is working on an update for liquid/liquid E ?

  • 0

#56
dieghito

dieghito

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Devices:acer liquid
  • Twitter:@none

LIQUID_USER, do you know if acer is working on an update for liquid/liquid E ?


maybe yes, he sometimes published a lot bin.


please resolve my problem. flashin 1.100 official contacts and phone are missing. I do not want flash gingerbread because maybe will missing that apps.
How can I resolve^???

  • 0

#57
vache

vache

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,038 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer CloudMobile
  • Twitter:@vachounet
Could someone try this recovery on the new bin ?

http://localhostr.co...ecovery-1.1.zip

  • 0

#58
davidevinavil

davidevinavil

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,005 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Crevoladossola (VB)
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

maybe yes, he sometimes published a lot bin.
please resolve my problem. flashin 1.100 official contacts and phone are missing. I do not want flash gingerbread because maybe will missing that apps.
How can I resolve^???


Whipe all, flash 1.001.06, flash gingerbread

  • 0
If you like my work, offer me a beer

#59
SuperZell

SuperZell

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

Could someone try this recovery on the new bin ?

http://localhostr.co...ecovery-1.1.zip

It worked for me using fastboot boot

Edited by SuperZell, 06 April 2011 - 07:27 AM.

  • 0

#60
!gm

!gm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT 4.000.13

Could someone try this recovery on the new bin ?

http://localhostr.co...ecovery-1.1.zip


Everything seems okay, but no backup possible.. (maybe because we have no root yet?)

  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users