Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] [05-06] CyanogenMod 6.1.3 Froyo! v1.5 - FINAL

* * * * - 9 votes

  • Please log in to reply
239 replies to this topic

#21
wali01x

wali01x

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Location:Brampton, Ontario, Canada
  • Devices:x10a
Trip i thank you for listening to us & fixing it quickly. you are genius. and the air is still crisp with nice beach breeze here. spend sometime with Iris man :D go to beach volleyball and party like no tommorow :D

  • 0

#22
TripNRaVeR

TripNRaVeR

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,561 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:X10, Pyra, HOX
  • Twitter:@TripNRaVeR

Trip,

Have you uploaded the new link with Camera fix in OP or its still to be uploaded??

Is uploaded, MediaFire is v1.1

  • 0
Posted Image
if you like my work, please buy me an ice cold beer :)

#23
Cyberman_NI

Cyberman_NI

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 246 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belfast (Ulster) UK
  • Devices:x10i TripNLatesT, SGS2

1.0.0:

Im on baseband .67!

- I get FC when switching to camcorder in camera. :/


Exactly the same here.

Apart from that it really works well. it does seem a bit retro (like the adverts on this thread).

Team trip is on fire!!!!

Edited by Cyberman_NI, 30 May 2011 - 06:13 PM.

  • 0

A proud member of the Joined:
29-May 11
Club


#24
wali01x

wali01x

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Location:Brampton, Ontario, Canada
  • Devices:x10a
market doesn't load up it clicks on but doesn't load on .. :D

  • 0

#25
TripNRaVeR

TripNRaVeR

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,561 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:X10, Pyra, HOX
  • Twitter:@TripNRaVeR

market doesn't load up it clicks on but doesn't load on .. :D


Download market fix :D

http://www.mediafire...i9jlbm93f8kr1u2

  • 0
Posted Image
if you like my work, please buy me an ice cold beer :)

#26
basti2909

basti2909

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Devices:x10i
Hmmm..... could not connect to googleaccount..it says everytime could not connect to server.. login and pw is correct... strange

Edited by basti2909, 30 May 2011 - 07:14 PM.

  • 0

#27
Bird40

Bird40

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Minsk
  • Devices:Sony Xperia ZL, Sony Xperia S

Hmmm..... could not connect to googleaccount..it says everytime could not connect to server.. login and pw is correct... strange

Do you install cm-TripNFix_01.zip ?

  • 0

#28
basti2909

basti2909

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Devices:x10i

Do you install cm-TripNFix_01.zip ?


have now reflashed the rom and the fix..now is working fine.. doesnt know that the fix was for the googlething also..thought just for the market =)

  • 0

#29
28spawn

28spawn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:x10
Hi Trip,

I am using your 1.1 froyo rom and I have only one word or abreviation kkkk WTF!!

Its so much fast, responsive, faster than 2.3!!!!

just incredible.

with bb .67 runs perfectly

Camera works fine!

Awsome work!

Bye

  • 0

#30
basti2909

basti2909

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Devices:x10i
Hmm...now i can add a googleaccount but it wont sync.. when i click sync it starts (for half a second i see the sync symbol) but closes very fast

the rom is fast oO but i think i will stay on tripnmui =)

Edited by basti2909, 30 May 2011 - 07:35 PM.

  • 0

#31
tayub

tayub

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
Awesome work on the rom :D

Edited by tayub, 30 May 2011 - 07:51 PM.

  • 0

#32
mauk

mauk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • Devices:SE x10i
Everything ok here but the sync problem of my contacts. The google acount doesn't appear in the contacts->accounts. THX :D you did it again ...good as alwways

  • 0

#33
Wolfbreak

Wolfbreak

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:X10i
Dont steal all the Users of my ROM :D Just joking, nice work as usual.

BTW i sent you a PM Trip

Edited by Wolfbreak, 30 May 2011 - 08:34 PM.

  • 0

#34
maikinho10

maikinho10

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NRW,Germany
  • Devices:X10i

Everything ok here but the sync problem of my contacts. The google acount doesn't appear in the contacts->accounts. THX :D you did it again ...good as alwways

me too, but the rom is sooo smooth and fast!! :D
Trip thx for the awesome ROMS!!!

Edited by maikinho10, 30 May 2011 - 08:50 PM.

  • 0

#35
lesath76

lesath76

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:SE xperia x10i

Dont steal all the Users of my ROM :D Just joking, nice work as usual.

BTW i sent you a PM Trip


i am using my wife's x10 as a test device for roms and mostly for trip's; but since v.4, im using your rom in mine, i love it, dont want to quit it and i am wishfuly waiting the next upd :D

  • 0

#36
Madsen Felipe

Madsen Felipe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CE, Brazil
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@madsenfelipe
I dont have the 720p option on videocamera.

  • 0
Motorola V360 > Z3 > Treo 650 > HP IpaQ > Palm Treo Pro > HTC Diamond > Xperia X1 > Samsung Omnia > Samsung Galaxy i7500 [bricked] > HTC HD2 T-Mobile > Milestone 2 > Xperia X10

LG Optimus 2x P990h

* MicroSD 16Gb Samsung Class 4

#37
ifellasleep

ifellasleep

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
How do use mobile hotspot? I thought you just turn it on but when i do i get a error. i read somewhere i have to turn on usb tethering first but since my phone isnt connected by usb that seems like a mute point. second question when I get text messages I have to slide down the notification bar to see the new text or press the back button on my messaging app(stock) is there anyway for the messages to just show up in chronological order without me having to do these extra steps?

thanks for your help

  • 0

#38
TripNRaVeR

TripNRaVeR

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,561 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:X10, Pyra, HOX
  • Twitter:@TripNRaVeR

I dont have the 720p option on videocamera.

High is 720p in Cyanogen

  • 0
Posted Image
if you like my work, please buy me an ice cold beer :)

#39
Madsen Felipe

Madsen Felipe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CE, Brazil
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@madsenfelipe
How about the google sync? Here just appears picasa. Its missing contacts, calendar and tasks.

  • 0
Motorola V360 > Z3 > Treo 650 > HP IpaQ > Palm Treo Pro > HTC Diamond > Xperia X1 > Samsung Omnia > Samsung Galaxy i7500 [bricked] > HTC HD2 T-Mobile > Milestone 2 > Xperia X10

LG Optimus 2x P990h

* MicroSD 16Gb Samsung Class 4

#40
28spawn

28spawn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:x10
Trip can you include aac audio encoding on video?

tks

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users