Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] [05-06] CyanogenMod 6.1.3 Froyo! v1.5 - FINAL

* * * * - 9 votes

  • Please log in to reply
239 replies to this topic

#61
Zabihjan

Zabihjan

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 129 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:x10 and Galaxy S2
  • Twitter:@Zabihjan

Did you set the right permissions? :D

I do that and everything is working now.

Sync Contacts
Sync Picasa
Sync Calendar


i allowed all the permissions

still i dont have contacts option

  • 0
Sent via TripNMiUI "Iris" 1.7.3 Froyo! - PREPARE FOR THE FUTURE Baseband .67

Trip Rules... X10 Conquers....

Nokia 3210, SE T68i, SE P910i, SE P990, SE K800, SE K850, Motorolla MPX220,Nokia N80, SE W880, SE W910i, SE W995, SE W890i, Nokia N95, Nokia X6, Iphone 3g 16GB, Toshiba TG01 Winmo 6.1, SE C901, SE C905, HTC Hero, SE Xperia X10i, Galaxy S2

#62
Madsen Felipe

Madsen Felipe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CE, Brazil
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@madsenfelipe

i allowed all the permissions

still i dont have contacts option


Who say all the options?

The permissions is:

XX
X
X

  • 0
Motorola V360 > Z3 > Treo 650 > HP IpaQ > Palm Treo Pro > HTC Diamond > Xperia X1 > Samsung Omnia > Samsung Galaxy i7500 [bricked] > HTC HD2 T-Mobile > Milestone 2 > Xperia X10

LG Optimus 2x P990h

* MicroSD 16Gb Samsung Class 4

#63
illegal2008

illegal2008

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:x10

Who say all the options?

The permissions is:

XX
X
X


Working!Thank you!!!

  • 0

#64
porksome

porksome

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:X10i, ZTE Blade

Who say all the options?

The permissions is:

XX
X
X


Did you add to zip or install afterwards.

For me:
Wipe data,cache,dalvik, battery
Install ROM
Allow to boot several times
Install market fix
Download Root Explorer
Copy 3 files
Set perms to RW-R--R--
Reboot
Still no option to sync contacts :D


Did you do different route? Thanks for patience :D

Edited by porksome, 31 May 2011 - 02:51 PM.

  • 0

#65
Zabihjan

Zabihjan

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 129 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:x10 and Galaxy S2
  • Twitter:@Zabihjan

Did you add to zip or install afterwards.

For me:
Wipe data,cache,dalvik, battery
Install ROM
Allow to boot several times
Install market fix
Download Root Explorer
Copy 3 files
Set perms to RW-R--R--
Reboot
Still no option to sync contacts :D
Did you do different route? Thanks for patience :D


working for me now...

did u download gmail?

  • 0
Sent via TripNMiUI "Iris" 1.7.3 Froyo! - PREPARE FOR THE FUTURE Baseband .67

Trip Rules... X10 Conquers....

Nokia 3210, SE T68i, SE P910i, SE P990, SE K800, SE K850, Motorolla MPX220,Nokia N80, SE W880, SE W910i, SE W995, SE W890i, Nokia N95, Nokia X6, Iphone 3g 16GB, Toshiba TG01 Winmo 6.1, SE C901, SE C905, HTC Hero, SE Xperia X10i, Galaxy S2

#66
Madsen Felipe

Madsen Felipe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CE, Brazil
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@madsenfelipe

Did you add to zip or install afterwards.

For me:
Wipe data,cache,dalvik, battery
Install ROM
Allow to boot several times
Install market fix
Download Root Explorer
Copy 3 files
Set perms to RW-R--R--
Reboot
Still no option to sync contacts :D
Did you do different route? Thanks for patience :D


I have added to .zip, fullwipe, install .zip and everything is working.

  • 0
Motorola V360 > Z3 > Treo 650 > HP IpaQ > Palm Treo Pro > HTC Diamond > Xperia X1 > Samsung Omnia > Samsung Galaxy i7500 [bricked] > HTC HD2 T-Mobile > Milestone 2 > Xperia X10

LG Optimus 2x P990h

* MicroSD 16Gb Samsung Class 4

#67
porksome

porksome

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:X10i, ZTE Blade

I have added to .zip, fullwipe, install .zip and everything is working.


Sorted. Didn't seem to like it added afterwards. Cheers :D

  • 0

#68
Vindicated777

Vindicated777

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Xperia X10
Looks like you have another Trip! Your work is amazing...followed right over from xda! How about that!!! About to flash this CM6 right now!!!

  • 0

#69
maikinho10

maikinho10

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NRW,Germany
  • Devices:X10i

Fix for Google Sync issue:

copy these 3 files to system/app and set permissions

xx
x
x

or put them back directly on the .zip and reinstall the rom :-)



Thx!worked perfectly! :D

  • 0

#70
kova05

kova05

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:X10i

Camera fixed! Uploading the new version. :D


Hy Trip...

Camcorder is not fixed.... audio lag is stil there...rom is fine but I need camcorder alot and wait for fix that works for a while.....Please can you do something?

  • 0

#71
felipe.tux

felipe.tux

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:XPERiA X10

Fix for Google Sync issue:

copy these 3 files to system/app and set permissions

xx
x
x

or put them back directly on the .zip and reinstall the rom :-)



Works perfect on my phone, tnks!!

  • 0

#72
28spawn

28spawn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:x10
Trip, people will start to asking aboud damn audio lag.

To fix camcorder you can just copy AAC codec files and some libraries for audio from Miui Froyo and put into the new version, and just add the lines of AAC codec and limits into media.proprieties setting the limits to 64kbps and 16khz like original SE, I tried it and worked almost no lag, just like original, if you can make it and add on next release, we thanks you.

Byee

  • 0

#73
kova05

kova05

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:X10i

Trip, people will start to asking aboud damn audio lag.

To fix camcorder you can just copy AAC codec files and some libraries for audio from Miui Froyo and put into the new version, and just add the lines of AAC codec and limits into media.proprieties setting the limits to 64kbps and 16khz like original SE, I tried it and worked almost no lag, just like original, if you can make it and add on next release, we thanks you.

Byee


+10000 ..
..and for others trips roms too because all have audio lag!

  • 0

#74
Wolfbreak

Wolfbreak

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:X10i
Use AAC Audio instead of amrnb [you need to add the libs] and edit media_profiles.xml in system/etc to get better sync for Video/Audio

max bitrate for all Video Encoder to 6000000
max AAC Bitrate 64000
max AAC SampleRate 16000
max Framerate for all Video Encoder to 24

Or use media.profiles.xml from my ROM

Do this at your own risk, im not responsible for errors if you do something wrong and dont report bugs to Trip when you try this becouse its no official patch and no Patch from me ether its just a quick Help from what i have in my Head right now.

Edited by Wolfbreak, 31 May 2011 - 08:52 PM.

  • 0

#75
Ri2do

Ri2do

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 101 posts
  • Devices:Xperia x10i
Hi Trip,

Another great ROM, screen looks great with all ur magic stuff going on, phone is very speedy I'm really impressed :]
Thanks !!

And now the testing ( bit that I've done):
-Led light dont work properly from the drag down status bar, its lids up the light but not bright enough, dont work at all without torch app
-No zoom in camera and videocam ;] ??
-Can't sync with my google account
Can't find nothing more, but i did not tested many things yet

Looking forward to ur next releases

  • 0

#76
Stevo233

Stevo233

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Athens, GA
  • Devices:Xperia x10
When using BB.65 I cannot send or recieve mms. Running on BB.54 with no problems, screen looks great and overall very speedy! Great ROM!

  • 0

#77
jpminou

jpminou

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 817 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:x10a

When using BB.65 I cannot send or recieve mms. Running on BB.54 with no problems, screen looks great and overall very speedy! Great ROM!

did u tried TipBB61?? or BB67

  • 0

#78
Stevo233

Stevo233

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Athens, GA
  • Devices:Xperia x10

did u tried TipBB61?? or BB67


Don't know a whole lot on the baseband front are both of those acceptable for use in the U.S? I know cell tower frequency's are different, correct?

  • 0

#79
shineallstar

shineallstar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Devices:acer A1
sorry i pot many but i need to solve Video lag

Trip hope you see pot me :D(

  • 0

#80
kova05

kova05

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:X10i

Use AAC Audio instead of amrnb [you need to add the libs] and edit media_profiles.xml in system/etc to get better sync for Video/Audio

max bitrate for all Video Encoder to 6000000
max AAC Bitrate 64000
max AAC SampleRate 16000
max Framerate for all Video Encoder to 24

Or use media.profiles.xml from my ROM

Do this at your own risk, im not responsible for errors if you do something wrong and dont report bugs to Trip when you try this becouse its no official patch and no Patch from me ether its just a quick Help from what i have in my Head right now.



If only I know how to do that ?? :D

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users