Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][GEN2]<<<Blade Mix 365>>>ICS+LauncherPro with ICS ICONS

* * * * - 46 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1390 replies to this topic

#41
Kuoi

Kuoi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 370 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
I've found 1 bug (?) that I also have with CAE rom ...

The message sound ringtone isn't working.

Only the ringtone for calls is working .. I've set that to an .mp3 file I have on my phone .
Maybe that's the problem ?

  • 0
Running Blade Mix 360

#42
ValiantSaint

ValiantSaint

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
Would it be worth swapping from GSF to this ROM? Is this ROM better? I'm using GSF b23 by the way. Thanks ; )

How hard is it to move from GSF, to this ROM? (I've backed up my phone using Titanium backup......)

Edited by ValiantSaint, 12 September 2011 - 05:45 PM.

  • 0
OSF "Gen 1" (TPT'd to "Gen 2") Blade Mix 2.2 + 8GB Micro SD card.

#43
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

I've found 1 bug (?) that I also have with CAE rom ...

The message sound ringtone isn't working.

Only the ringtone for calls is working .. I've set that to an .mp3 file I have on my phone .
Maybe that's the problem ?


i m not using native sms application because i cant sent sms with 180 char(because of the greek language)
i m using handcent sms,and the ringtones working fine

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#44
Kuoi

Kuoi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 370 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE

i m not using native sms application because i cant sent sms with 180 char(because of the greek language)
i m using handcent sms,and the ringtones working fine


Thanks for the tip ... i'll try it later

  • 0
Running Blade Mix 360

#45
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

Would it be worth swapping from GSF to this ROM? Is this ROM better? I'm using GSF b23 by the way. Thanks ; )

How hard is it to move from GSF, to this ROM? (I've backed up my phone using Titanium backup......)


you sould install rom manager and backup all your setting,apps etc
and then you can install(instuctions in the firs page) my rom.if you dont like my rom you can go to recovery ,restore your backup and nothing changedPosted Image

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#46
ValiantSaint

ValiantSaint

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco

you sould install rom manager and backup all your setting,apps etc
and then you can install(instuctions in the firs page) my rom.if you dont like my rom you can go to recovery ,restore your backup and nothing changedPosted Image


Thanks, I've installed your ROM, and I do like it, but I'm having problems with the screen not lighting up when I go to end a call. Is there a way of fixing this? Many thanks for all your hard work : )

  • 0
OSF "Gen 1" (TPT'd to "Gen 2") Blade Mix 2.2 + 8GB Micro SD card.

#47
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

Thanks, I've installed your ROM, and I do like it, but I'm having problems with the screen not lighting up when I go to end a call. Is there a way of fixing this? Many thanks for all your hard work : )


no its a bug with the new kernel source and gsf..
lets hope with the next kernel release from BURSTLM everything will be fine

Edited by fallenangel32, 13 September 2011 - 05:14 PM.

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#48
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)
BLADE MIX 2.2 IS HERE....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

changelog:
-Launcher Pro with NEW default ICONS
-I Replace ALL ICONS with CUSTOM ICONS...
-New Wallpapers
-New burstlam Kernel(v2.4.2)

Edited by fallenangel32, 13 September 2011 - 09:26 PM.

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#49
Manos Aristeidopoulos

Manos Aristeidopoulos

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE

BLADE MIX 2.2 IS HERE....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

changelog:
-Launcher Pro with NEW default ICONS
-I Replace ALL ICONS with CUSTOM ICONS...
-New Wallpapers
-New burstlam Kernel(v2.4.2)
-Add Latest Titanium Backup

The file you are trying to access is temporarily unavailable.


edit:
Fixed Posted Image

Edited by Manos Aristeidopoulos, 13 September 2011 - 07:29 PM.

  • 0

#50
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

Thanks, I've installed your ROM, and I do like it, but I'm having problems with the screen not lighting up when I go to end a call. Is there a way of fixing this? Many thanks for all your hard work : )


just download this updated rom http://www.multiupload.com/F0UY5TOFLI and then
Enter *983*0# in dialer(ZTE Dialer) to enable the engineer mode menu.
Press "sensor" and then press "calib" button and "ok"
u need to do the calibration for once only.

Edited by fallenangel32, 13 September 2011 - 09:26 PM.

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#51
Manos Aristeidopoulos

Manos Aristeidopoulos

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
really good work! You have done so much hard work!
I am not sure but i think you have to compress more the icons you have choose for the contacts and the settings. maybe it will scroll smoother.

  • 0

#52
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

really good work! You have done so much hard work!
I am not sure but i think you have to compress more the icons you have choose for the contacts and the settings. maybe it will scroll smoother.


ok,i ll try it and i ll let you all knowPosted Image

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#53
ValiantSaint

ValiantSaint

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
The 2.2 ROM seems to be a lot slower on my Blade than the 2.0 one I was running before (The one with the clear blue shortcuts on it) Is there any chance of doing a 2.2 ROM, but with the other icons on it? Many thanks for all you hard work : )

  • 0
OSF "Gen 1" (TPT'd to "Gen 2") Blade Mix 2.2 + 8GB Micro SD card.

#54
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

The 2.2 ROM seems to be a lot slower on my Blade than the 2.0 one I was running before (The one with the clear blue shortcuts on it) Is there any chance of doing a 2.2 ROM, but with the other icons on it? Many thanks for all you hard work : )


here you go my friend ,BLADE MIX 2.2 with normal icons,zte contacts/dialer(to fix the Proximity issue)
http://www.multiupload.com/ZNDQENY5N0

Edited by fallenangel32, 14 September 2011 - 11:04 AM.

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#55
Gagarin7719

Gagarin7719

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
Hello, this ROM is really fantastic, thats really work, thanks very much.....))))

  • 0

#56
ValiantSaint

ValiantSaint

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco

here you go my friend ,BLADE MIX 2.2 with normal icons,zte contacts/dialer(to fix the Proximity issue)
http://www.multiupload.com/ZNDQENY5N0


That's amazing, thanks Fallen : )

Just on side issue, I was using Google Maps for a long-distance trip this afternoon, and I had a major crash (and shutdown) whilst running it on the 2.2 ROM. Any suggestions? Cheers : )

EDIT: What over-clocking speeds is everyone using with this ROM?

Edited by ValiantSaint, 14 September 2011 - 04:07 PM.

  • 0
OSF "Gen 1" (TPT'd to "Gen 2") Blade Mix 2.2 + 8GB Micro SD card.

#57
fallenangel32

fallenangel32

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Koritnhos Greece
  • Interests:computers,movies
  • Devices:zte blade (blade mix 365)

That's amazing, thanks Fallen : )

Just on side issue, I was using Google Maps for a long-distance trip this afternoon, and I had a major crash (and shutdown) whilst running it on the 2.2 ROM. Any suggestions? Cheers : )

EDIT: What over-clocking speeds is everyone using with this ROM?



thanksPosted Image
about the maps :i dont use google maps,but ndrive.in this rom is the latest version so it may be a bug of the app
now my rom as some people thing that runs smooth at 691 MHz, please test and let us know
i m using my blade at 652 and its ok with me,runs hust fine
i m working some mods for the next release for sd speed,sclolling menu etc.will seePosted Image
what version have you install?with the new icon or the old ones?

Edited by fallenangel32, 14 September 2011 - 04:20 PM.

  • 0
If You Like My Work You Can....
Donate for a new phone
Posted Image

#58
laguna2763

laguna2763

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE LIBRA-wait ICS

thanksPosted Image
about the maps :i dont use google maps,but ndrive.in this rom is the latest version so it may be a bug of the app
now my rom as some people thing that runs smooth at 691 MHz, please test and let us know
i m using my blade at 652 and its ok with me,runs hust fine
i m working some mods for the next release for sd speed,sclolling menu etc.will seePosted Image
what version have you install?with the new icon or the old ones?


122 MHz-729 MHz i have and stable

  • 0
ZTE LIBRA-wait ICS

#59
Manos Aristeidopoulos

Manos Aristeidopoulos

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE

122 MHz-729 MHz i have and stable

No way Posted Image

  • 0

#60
pizzaeye

pizzaeye

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Im running 122-748 stable. This rom is by far the best and fastest ive tried (even with miui icons). Only thing ill complain about is music player, keeps fc'ing for me :( Keep up the good work! :D

Edited by pizzaeye, 14 September 2011 - 05:32 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users