Jump to content


Photo

[THEME] Coloring our blade

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
48 replies to this topic

#21
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

Swedish-Snow-RLS4 & Romxin_SSRLS4b installed, configured google account set up, then rebooted and stuck on android splash loop



Hey TR_ON


Try to download / Flash it again it can be because something else not the file.. i did flash the themes on two phone and it went so good.

Flash the rom without the Romxin theme then restart and flash the theme.

Hope it fix your problem.

Edited by mon3em, 14 February 2012 - 09:32 AM.

  • 0

#22
TR_ON

TR_ON

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:SanFrancisco
hi

tried it 2 different ways, twice

1:flashed rom - set up phone, used phone, reboot into clockwork for roxmin

2:flashed rom, flashed roxmin

wipes performed as expected, all without success :(




gone back to fish & chips

first release original OLED San Fran, TPT from GEN1 to GEN2

Edited by TR_ON, 14 February 2012 - 05:40 PM.

  • 0

#23
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

hi

tried it 2 different ways, twice

1:flashed rom - set up phone, used phone, reboot into clockwork for roxmin

2:flashed rom, flashed roxmin

wipes performed as expected, all without success :(




gone back to fish & chips

first release original OLED San Fran, TPT from GEN1 to GEN2


Download the themes again and control that it's correct MD5:702C7681F4D395054C7DB864E453CE44

Edited by mon3em, 18 February 2012 - 09:14 AM.

  • 0

#24
jonmac73

jonmac73

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 198 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Fran - Huawei G510

Hey!
can you provide a download link to the rom which you want me to batch with Romxin.

I just get panic when i look at FishnChips post with all these different fonts and colors. It's look like a jungle. :o


Thanks in advance if you can - or advise a how to ......
Maybe it can be added as a suggestion for next release/mod & they'll get in touch with you for how to .... or at least recog in the ROM thread.

I'm using 3.2 Nemus Launcher from this thread:
FishnChips ROM MODACO

Fish'N'Chips_RLS3.2_Nemus.zip (NEMUS LAUNCHER) link:
FishnChips 3.2 Nemus download
md5 sum: 8bb7fc9b8e71b914294a8d28fe02332e

  • 0

UK Orange San Fran Gen2 TPT'd running CM9 ECO

 

UK Huawei Ascend G510 running stock 4.1.1


#25
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

Thanks in advance if you can - or advise a how to ......
Maybe it can be added as a suggestion for next release/mod & they'll get in touch with you for how to .... or at least recog in the ROM thread.

I'm using 3.2 Nemus Launcher from this thread:
FishnChips ROM MODACO

Fish'N'Chips_RLS3.2_Nemus.zip (NEMUS LAUNCHER) link:
FishnChips 3.2 Nemus download
md5 sum: 8bb7fc9b8e71b914294a8d28fe02332e



Hey jonmac73

I just flahed fishNship to try the themes on it. the Romxin colors working fine with the setting menu but the dialer are based on zte . Romxin works great on CM7 dialer.

-So u will get Settings menu

-Some dialer colors ( the header menu ) and other icons.

- USB / Sync and some icons.

if you want try it, just use this flash file but Backup befor you install .

Download here>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Fish_Romxin

-You can open the zip file and remove framework folder and the contacts.apk from "app folder" if you willing to flash only the setting menu .

Good luck

Edited by mon3em, 18 February 2012 - 09:18 AM.

  • 0

#26
Anoop_S

Anoop_S

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts
  • Devices:zte blade
i have downloaded http://www.mediafire...rl5clp0c1ynhlkx can you tell wat to do next(iam new here) do i have to flash it in clockwork ???

iam using swedishsnow release4b with stock kernal ...

  • 0

#27
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

i have downloaded http://www.mediafire...rl5clp0c1ynhlkx can you tell wat to do next(iam new here) do i have to flash it in clockwork ???

iam using swedishsnow release4b with stock kernal ...


Yes flash it in clockworkmod

  • 0

#28
Anoop_S

Anoop_S

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

Yes flash it in clockworkmod


Thank you.. its working now my blade looks great.... is there any way i can get the circle lock screen like in CM7 and ics???

Edited by Anoop_S, 19 February 2012 - 05:38 AM.

  • 0

#29
jonmac73

jonmac73

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 198 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Fran - Huawei G510
anyone know if this works for SS RLS6 just launched ?
Or will there be an update ?

It makes the phone look sooooooo much better and classy - surprised other DEVS/mods haven't used it as default.

  • 0

UK Orange San Fran Gen2 TPT'd running CM9 ECO

 

UK Huawei Ascend G510 running stock 4.1.1


#30
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

anyone know if this works for SS RLS6 just launched ?
Or will there be an update ?

It makes the phone look sooooooo much better and classy - surprised other DEVS/mods haven't used it as default.

Sorry guys I was away now back to work. I will release update for RLS6 soon

  • 0

#31
jonmac73

jonmac73

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 198 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Fran - Huawei G510
Thanks Mon3em, or let us know what needs to be done to save you some hassle if it is straightforward. <_<
Don't know why most DEVs don't incorporate this in their ROMS - looks cool.

  • 0

UK Orange San Fran Gen2 TPT'd running CM9 ECO

 

UK Huawei Ascend G510 running stock 4.1.1


#32
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

Thanks Mon3em, or let us know what needs to be done to save you some hassle if it is straightforward. Posted Image
Don't know why most DEVs don't incorporate this in their ROMS - looks cool.


Hey jonmac, Thank you for your support and sorry again if i was slow to release the update.
i know when you try Romxin theme you hate your blade with out it. It's looks boring like hell.
Now we are back on track. :D

Thanks for offering help & i hope you enjoy it

Edited by mon3em, 20 March 2012 - 09:30 AM.

  • 0

#33
Colossae3.23

Colossae3.23

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 604 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:South Wales
  • Devices:Nokia Lumia 720

i hope you enjoy it


Thank you sir, very nice work

  • 0

#34
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden
I just brought Sony Xperia S so i didn't taste Romxin RLS7

Gonna test it with a friend soon please i need feedback

Enjoy it guys

  • 0

#35
Colossae3.23

Colossae3.23

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 604 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:South Wales
  • Devices:Nokia Lumia 720
Hi mate,
Installed your RLS 7 theme about 10 hours ago and I haven't had any problems. Is there something in particular that you like feedback on?
Thanks again, Bill

  • 0

#36
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

Hi mate,
Installed your RLS 7 theme about 10 hours ago and I haven't had any problems. Is there something in particular that you like feedback on?
Thanks again, Bill

Hey Bill,
Thanks for the reply I just don't have ZTE phone any more but I did made
the theme for you guys. That's why I asked for a feed back to be sure that it work well ;-)
Thank you again
Enjoy it :-P

  • 0

#37
The Guvnor

The Guvnor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Dude. Using it on Swedish Snow RSL7. I noticed there is no movement (animation) in the battery circle on charge. Maybe just mine?. Apart from that. No problems what so ever.

  • 0

#38
Colossae3.23

Colossae3.23

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 604 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:South Wales
  • Devices:Nokia Lumia 720

Dude. Using it on Swedish Snow RSL7. I noticed there is no movement (animation) in the battery circle on charge. Maybe just mine?. Apart from that. No problems what so ever.


+1

Just now changing my phone over USB and I have the same thing, but if you hadn't pointed it out I would have never thought about it. Posted Image

  • 0

#39
mon3em

mon3em

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:sweden

Dude. Using it on Swedish Snow RSL7. I noticed there is no movement (animation) in the battery circle on charge. Maybe just mine?. Apart from that. No problems what so ever.



ok guys thanks :) i will fix it right away

Update :-

Done please report if the problem still exist

Edited by mon3em, 17 April 2012 - 03:51 PM.

  • 0

#40
chapmans35

chapmans35

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Download the themes again and control that it's correct MD5:702C7681F4D395054C7DB864E453CE44


Unfortunately I have the same issue using RLS6 and RLS7. Use clockwork to deploy and reboot. Gets as far as green android.
:(

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users