Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] MIUI - 2.1.20 (2.3.7c) - Phoenix

* * * * * 2 votes

  • Please log in to reply
134 replies to this topic

#21
Lens_flare

Lens_flare

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,504 posts
Poor guys.. I think I can make to all of you a little surprise ^_^

  • 2

#22
Ma7moud

Ma7moud

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 558 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Egypt
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1
  • Twitter:@9_CanZ

Poor guys.. I think I can make to all of you a little surprise ^_^


WOOHOOO Lens is back Posted Image

  • 0
Phone : Acer Liquid A1 (Color: Red)
BIN : 4.002.14.EMEA.GEN1

Recovery: TWRP
ROM : CM 7.2 (Ainillia version) (128MHz ~ 960MHz - Smartass V2) (Thanks lupohirp, Thepasto, Ainillia and the team)

#23
Temur

Temur

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1
  • Twitter:@temua
Miui 1.10.28 ? ^^ ?

  • 0

#24
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy
Updated first post... check it out. 1.10.28 latest MIUI
Thanks

  • 0

#25
thirtytwodave

thirtytwodave

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 200 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Woodstock Canada
  • Devices:SGS2LTE,Acer Liquid E
  • Twitter:@thirtytwodave
thanks for the update i have noticed the last two are a bit laggy but with '28 after i ran supercharger (rc2) script and erased /cache directory swap.img file and /system/etc/init.d/11romzswap file its right back to being snappy

'

Edited by thirtytwodave, 01 November 2011 - 04:29 PM.

  • 0

#26
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy

thanks for the update i have notices the last two are a bit laggy but with '28 after i ran supercharger (rc2) script and erased /cache directory swap.img file and /system/etc/init.d/11romzswap file its right back to being snappy

'


Yep, me too. After deleting those files, no probs with speed or market etc. Also now ALL the LEDs are working as per normal again which is cool.
Cheers

  • 0

#27
danitkd

danitkd

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:liquid a1
mms doesn't work... :( (how undervolt kernel?)

  • 0

#28
Temur

Temur

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1
  • Twitter:@temua
it does not run smoothly. it has too many delays.

  • 0

#29
danitkd

danitkd

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:liquid a1
does the mms work?

  • 0

#30
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy

does the mms work?


works fine for me... what are you running ? language? etc.

  • 0

#31
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy

it does not run smoothly. it has too many delays.


did you delete the cache files?

  • 0

#32
danitkd93

danitkd93

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

works fine for me... what are you running ? language? etc.


the mms doesn't work with and with out language pack... my operator is wind (ITA)

Edited by danitkd93, 04 November 2011 - 03:30 PM.

  • 0

#33
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy

the mms doesn't work with and with out language pack... my operator is wind (ITA)

that's wierd, i've tried both as well they work great. So, I'm guessing its either some settings with your operator or you need to reflash, delete data of the mms app and reapply settings such as sms centre number etc...

Also did you check with a diffrent rom ? CM7?

  • 0

#34
Mecallie

Mecallie

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid E
Is anyone having serious battery drain issues with this rom?

Everything (except some missing translations) is working fine and pretty smooth. However, my battery drain is about 5% per hour now. On Liquid Next 1.9.x that used to be about 1 to 2% max.

No apps installed yet...

  • 0

#35
Lens_flare

Lens_flare

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,504 posts
Try newer one.. seems Phoenix forgot something..

  • 0

#36
Mecallie

Mecallie

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid E

Try newer one.. seems Phoenix forgot something..


I im now trying 1.11.14.
What did he forget?
Set max battery drain=1%? :P

  • 0

#37
Lens_flare

Lens_flare

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,504 posts

Set max battery drain=1%


public final in maxbattery =100;
BatUnit batUnit = new BatUnit(maxbattery); 
int drain = 0,001;
int remaining = getRemainingFrom(batUnit);
if (!maxbattery){
  mult=100;
  set(drain,remaining,mult);
}
parse it :D

  • 0

#38
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy
New ROM 1.11.11 uploaded for your pleasure... Cheers
Check first post...

Edited by TheShak, 11 November 2011 - 07:21 PM.

  • 0

#39
LuCa xD

LuCa xD

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Liquid A1, Galaxy Nexus
It works well, but the browser FC.

  • 0

#40
TheShak

TheShak

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 478 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Pole
  • Devices:Liquid, Blade, Vega, Galaxy

It works well, but the browser FC.


Thanks for letting me know. Browser Fix in first post plus new FULL english translation uploaded ... both are NO WIPE installs

Cheers

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users