Jump to content


Photo

((((( MEGA GAMES THREAD )))))

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
96 replies to this topic

#21
stiefanu

stiefanu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 206 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo/ZTE Skate
Hey, Sprinkle 1.6.1 for all devices has been released! When i go back home, i'll upload some screenshot or it. But someone says that after about 15 levels, the game asks for a valid license!

Update: after playing 15 minutes, it asks for a license..waiting for a newer version!

Edited by stiefanu, 22 November 2011 - 07:40 PM.

  • 0

#22
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
I wonder why Smurfs' Village is not compatible with ZTE Skate (market says so). It requires Android 2.2 or later...

Can anybody check? I am running 2.3.7 (CM7)

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#23
dibbles

dibbles

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 812 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Earth, for now
  • Interests:Life and family :)
  • Devices:Moto G Excite Pro Nexus 7

I wonder why Smurfs' Village is not compatible with ZTE Skate (market says so). It requires Android 2.2 or later...

Can anybody check? I am running 2.3.7 (CM7)


Possibly because t would need a ARM 7 processor, which the Skate has not got. But if you look at the game through in the market, by a browser, you can then email the developer to ask why it will not work.

  • 0

#24
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
I can't get demolition master to play tillaz.
It opens,but force close instantly?
Its Armv6 version.
Does it need chainfire?

Edited by jikobutsu, 18 December 2011 - 01:18 PM.

  • 0

#25
ogbass54

ogbass54

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Interests:Bodybuilding, PES 2012, Android
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@OgBass
Sims 3 also works on zte skate with 0 laggs ;)

  • 0

Sony Ericsson D710 - Sony Ericsson W810i - Samsung Corby Pro - HTC Wildfire - ZTE Skate - Samsung Galaxy SIII


#26
stiefanu

stiefanu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 206 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo/ZTE Skate
Fruit Ninja Puss In Boots has been just released for Android! It isn't available in the Market, but you can find it on the Internet! Who want the link, pm me :D

  • 0

#27
ogbass54

ogbass54

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Austria
  • Interests:Bodybuilding, PES 2012, Android
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@OgBass
Modern Combat : Sandstorm, Real Racing 2, Gangstar 2 also works fine.,.

  • 0

Sony Ericsson D710 - Sony Ericsson W810i - Samsung Corby Pro - HTC Wildfire - ZTE Skate - Samsung Galaxy SIII


#28
Redstarr1

Redstarr1

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 417 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Leuven (Belgium)
  • Devices:Xperia S, ZTE Skate
I'm wondering, where do you get these games. If someone says that Need for Speed Hot Pursuit works, how did you install it then? Not from the Market I guess.. Just need someone to point me in the right direction here :-).

  • 0

#29
Wacky.ddw

Wacky.ddw

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 866 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sint-Niklaas (Belgium)
  • Devices:None :(

I'm wondering, where do you get these games. If someone says that Need for Speed Hot Pursuit works, how did you install it then? Not from the Market I guess.. Just need someone to point me in the right direction here :-).


google Mobilsm market ;)



  • 0

>>>> [FAQ] Rooting for beginners <<<<

Tutorial on installing installing Superboot and Clockworkmod.

Changing bootscreen, how to unbrick and more.

[UPDATED 26-02-2012]



#30
pandalorian

pandalorian

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 58 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Its not a game,but i dont want to open a new topic just for a question:
is there are any working pedometer for Skate? All of them i've tried stopped to working when my phone went to sleep mode <.<. I want one to count my daily steps (running on background all the time,dont need to start ).
Any hint? : )

  • 0

#31
danikey

danikey

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
Which version of the Emissary of War work? For version 1.1.3 to me immediately closes.
Has anyone tried to Sacred Odyssey: Rise of Ayden or Starfront Collision?
thank you

  • 0

#32
fagyi

fagyi

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 197 posts
Hi!

GTA III V1.0 Run smooth with 960 mhz and with Zte Blade optimized SD cache! :)

I love this Game!

V1.1 and V1.2 doesnt work for me, only V1.0 works my Skate!

  • 0

Google Nexus 5 - Lollipop - 5.0

Zte Skate - CyanogenMod 11 - 4.4.4    ( My first phone which is dead, water leaked my display and does not turn on anyomre :/ )

HTC Touch HD aka Blackstone - CyanMobile eXperience 

 

If you like my work, please hit plus button or If you want to invite me for a coffee btn_donate_LG.gif

 


#33
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

Hi!

GTA III V1.0 Run smooth with 960 mhz and with Zte Blade optimized SD cache! :)

I love this Game!

V1.1 and V1.2 doesnt work for me, only V1.0 works my Skate!


Where you get zte blade cache ?




HEADS UP ALL!!!
all gameloft games on market for 69p :)

Edited by jikobutsu, 03 January 2012 - 10:50 AM.

  • 0

#34
chimas

chimas

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 103 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@cgmad
Dude Hope you don't mind if I take your Idea, And use it on the blade sub forum? You know skates Little brotherPosted Image

  • 0
Quotes of the day....

The truth is rarely pure and never simple! [Oscar Wilde]

Love is the difficult realization that something other than oneself is real
. [Iris Murdoch]

#35
fagyi

fagyi

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 197 posts
If you want GTA III blade optimized SD cache you need see this youtube video! ;)




I hope that this its okay!


  • 1

Google Nexus 5 - Lollipop - 5.0

Zte Skate - CyanogenMod 11 - 4.4.4    ( My first phone which is dead, water leaked my display and does not turn on anyomre :/ )

HTC Touch HD aka Blackstone - CyanMobile eXperience 

 

If you like my work, please hit plus button or If you want to invite me for a coffee btn_donate_LG.gif

 


#36
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
Oh I see,that not so good :(

You should try this,much better :) http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1417810

This is an app that lets you change graphics etc,but you still need to delete audio files apart from the 3 primary sfx files,and it plays good.

Edited by jikobutsu, 03 January 2012 - 11:31 AM.

  • 0

#37
fagyi

fagyi

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 197 posts
Yeah, Thanks.

i dont know that its possible V1.3 now. i try this later.
I dont use chainfire because for me its working lot of gameloft games without any program.
Im on my edited & performance tweaked and Battery impro CM7 works nice.

HD Games like your build.prop:

ro.product.manufacturer=ZTE change to ro.product.manufacturer=HTC

Real Racing 2 its very nice game! maybe this is a best! I like NFS and other but the control its too arcade feeling for me :D
Im motorsport fan:D

EDIT

has just occurred to me that I am supporting FPSE, so many playstation games works nice.
I play now Abe's oddysee :)

Edited by fagyi, 03 January 2012 - 05:00 PM.

  • 0

Google Nexus 5 - Lollipop - 5.0

Zte Skate - CyanogenMod 11 - 4.4.4    ( My first phone which is dead, water leaked my display and does not turn on anyomre :/ )

HTC Touch HD aka Blackstone - CyanMobile eXperience 

 

If you like my work, please hit plus button or If you want to invite me for a coffee btn_donate_LG.gif

 


#38
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,877 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Moto X
this dude shows the best way to play your android games lol

http://www.youtube.c...e&v=awSulYOTC0s

http://www.youtube.c...n_order&list=UL


also i seen onlive is now on android... so if you have a fast home internet connection you can play xbox 360 / ps3 & high end PC games on your phone...

Edited by tillaz, 05 January 2012 - 03:34 AM.

  • 0

#39
Colibri

Colibri

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate running Atomic v2.5

this dude shows the best way to play your android games lol

http://www.youtube.c...e&v=awSulYOTC0s

http://www.youtube.c...n_order&list=UL


also i seen onlive is now on android... so if you have a fast home internet connection you can play xbox 360 / ps3 & high end PC games on your phone...


Isn't OnLive ARMV7?

  • 0

#40
stiefanu

stiefanu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 206 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo/ZTE Skate

Isn't OnLive ARMV7?


Yes, it's only for armv7 Posted Image

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users