Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][09.7]CyanScape V2[ LINK UPDATED]

* * * - - 3 votes

  • Please log in to reply
76 replies to this topic

#1
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE
The other devs are busy in porting the differnt UI's like sense,MIUI etc.so i trieD a different thing appart from thatTHE TIMESCAPE UI!The rom is based on cm7 .you will have to apply the theme through theme chooser(soon will make default).So the things are included:
  • THE SONY ERRICSSON HOME
  • TIMESCAPE WIDGETS
  • TIMESCAPE THEME
  • BRAVIA ENGINE(thnx to the KANG devs)
  • WALKMAN MUSIC PLAYER
  • TIMESCAPE LIVE WALLPAPERS
AND SO ON.....
DOWNLOAD LINK:
CYANSCAPE V2.

CHANGELOG:
V1:Initial release

V2
  • updated theme(no laggy background now)
  • added walkman music player with 'shake to change the track' function
  • added new launcher
  • updated widgets
  • removed old laggy widgets
  • added cosmic flow wallpapers
SCREENSHOTS:
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Edited by android@sam, 25 November 2012 - 08:40 AM.

  • 5

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#2
weeo

weeo

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 607 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade & Galaxy Nexus
Best Sony Rom EVER!

  • 1
Who said other phones cant have Ice Cream Sandwich?
Spreading the fun on Android 4.0.3
Check out my YouTube for Androidy Things: www.youtube.com/theandroidcity
Check out my blog for Androidy new, reviews and other: www.theandroidcity.wordpress.com

#3
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

Best Sony Rom EVER!

thnx for ur responce!!

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#4
flshg

flshg

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 552 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HK
  • Devices:Nexus 4
Screenshots show a really classy looking rom. Does the bravia engine make much difference?

  • 0
flsh grdn


...................................................................................................................................................................................

ZTE Blade / Orange San Francisco Grey

Running Eco CM9

#5
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

Screenshots show a really classy looking rom. Does the bravia engine make much difference?

Yes it does!Pictures in the gallery looks brighter and sharper! !!

Edited by android@sam, 27 March 2012 - 03:45 PM.

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#6
GreenDevil1313

GreenDevil1313

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Can you give us instalation instractions plz?

  • 0

#7
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

Can you give us instalation instractions plz?

1-Install the rom normally with cwm.
2-Then apply the theme through theme chooser.
And you get the timescape ui on your blade buddy!!!

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#8
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

Can you give us instalation instractions plz?


  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#9
coolluc

coolluc

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 114 posts
  • Devices:zte san francisco
can you putt dolby in it ??

  • 0

#10
julianpaul

julianpaul

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
I hate the actual timescape widget on my xperia play, but the UI is pretty nice. And nowhere nearly as intrusive/restrictive as some other manufacturers'.

Nice work getting it on the blade.

  • 0

#11
Davidoff59

Davidoff59

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,317 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco, G300
Much difference between this and
http://android.modac...sson-update-r1/

  • 0

#12
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

can you putt dolby in it ??

I think dolby processing in built into rom when rom is compiled.I think it might be in frameworkor audio libs.So it will be somewhat difficult. But i will try my best.We have very clever devs(not me!).They will definitely get into it.

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#13
equiliym

equiliym

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Novi Sad
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
  • Twitter:@equiliym
looks fancy, will give this a try, thanks
edit: awws, theme for theme chooser.. you should have themed framework/systemui but thats just my opinion.. i personally have one theme i use with all roms that just give me custom statusbar icons so i guess it wont look fancy here :(

Edited by equiliym, 27 March 2012 - 04:57 PM.

  • 0
Suffering-oriented programming.. "First make it possible. Then make it beautiful. Then make it fast."
if i helped please press the vote up button :3

#14
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

looks fancy, will give this a try, thanks
edit: awws, theme for theme chooser.. you should have themed framework/systemui but thats just my opinion.. i personally have one theme i use with all roms that just give me custom statusbar icons so i guess it wont look fancy here :(

As mentioned in the first post i am gonna modify the framework/systemui with some other modifications.

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#15
Hayden3430

Hayden3430

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 227 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
could be a good idea to include the xperia s launcher found on xda in the next update, i just install it whilst using this rom and it look brilliant and works rather smoothly.

  • 0

#16
equiliym

equiliym

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Novi Sad
  • Devices:ZTE Racer
  • Twitter:@equiliym

could be a good idea to include the xperia s launcher found on xda in the next update, i just install it whilst using this rom and it look brilliant and works rather smoothly.


oyea that launcher looks very nice, totally worth a shot with it :P

As mentioned in the first post i am gonna modify the framework/systemui with some other modifications.

soz i missed that :P

  • 0
Suffering-oriented programming.. "First make it possible. Then make it beautiful. Then make it fast."
if i helped please press the vote up button :3

#17
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

could be a good idea to include the xperia s launcher found on xda in the next update, i just install it whilst using this rom and it look brilliant and works rather smoothly.

can you link me to that?

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#18
Hayden3430

Hayden3430

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 227 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

can you link me to that?


Link: http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1557091

Just download the one for your screen resolution, i've been having problems getting timescape widget to show on it though but maybe somebody will figure it out. maybe you could use this to fix it : http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1385013


But the launcher is a lot smoother that the default one.

Edited by Hayden3430, 27 March 2012 - 09:47 PM.

  • 0

#19
ArtemisTheHunter

ArtemisTheHunter

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
This rom looks brilliant. Can you upload it to another site because the dropbox link isn't working.

  • 0

#20
ZTE BLADE07

ZTE BLADE07

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania
  • Interests:Video games and mobile phones!
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
pls another link to download???

  • 1




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users