Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][09.7]CyanScape V2[ LINK UPDATED]

* * * - - 3 votes

  • Please log in to reply
75 replies to this topic

#41
Zade

Zade

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Gaming, Gadgets .......
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I think it is lagging because of the system background image.I will replace the image with a simpler one.It should work.

Thanx for the support bro. I sense my friends r getting jealous due to this UI in a budget Blade .....:D Specially wen i say.....Sorry it ain't supporting your mobile ..... :P

Edited by Zade, 23 June 2012 - 08:11 PM.

  • 0

#42
Mtman1

Mtman1

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 686 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Liquid MT

ya... su allowed i double checked, plus Solid said once that 'it seems busybox is not installed wich is needed for root explorer to work'- sumthing like this wen i was opening the cache folder in system root...

try to install busybox from one of the apps on the google play store.

  • 0

#43
Zade

Zade

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Gaming, Gadgets .......
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

try to install busybox from one of the apps on the google play store.

I used Busybox installer from Jrummy Apps. and Busybox by Stephen from Playstore. I feel something is wrong in my root access but this also happened in the stable CM 7.2 of 15th June. Is it an issue of the Chinese blade ??

  • 0

#44
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

I used Busybox installer from Jrummy Apps. and Busybox by Stephen from Playstore. I feel something is wrong in my root access but this also happened in the stable CM 7.2 of 15th June. Is it an issue of the Chinese blade ??

try to update busybox binary from superuser app.

  • 1

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#45
Zade

Zade

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Gaming, Gadgets .......
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
ok thanx i'll try that :)

  • 0

#46
Zade

Zade

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Gaming, Gadgets .......
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Man it still stutters a lot ........ i mean the framerates of the UI. I was wondering if you could just edit the theme with the default black backgrounds if possible ?? The backgrounds are cool but it makes this laggy, the icons and other elements are super awesome !!
Edit : If you don't want to make one, atleast give me an idea of how to edit themes. It cud definitely end my search, I only found how to make it from scratch not editing a pre-made theme.

Edited by Zade, 03 July 2012 - 04:10 AM.

  • 0

#47
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE
new update coming soon!!

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#48
emerald123

emerald123

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Devices:zte blade
does it have the panorama effect in camera?

  • 0

#49
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

does it have the panorama effect in camera?


It's CM7.2 so yeah, it does.

  • 0

#50
ajmg2k12

ajmg2k12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 512MB RAM
  • Twitter:@ajmg2k12
Is it multilanguage or English only (I'm Spanish)? Thanks in advance. :)

  • 0

#51
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE

Is it multilanguage or English only (I'm Spanish)? Thanks in advance. :)

No matter you're Spanish it has multilanguages

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#52
swys

swys

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:zte blade
Well I applied the rom and theme chooser timescape but the theme doesn't work nothing changes and there is no timescape widget.

  • 0

#53
thanosdk

thanosdk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@tedk28
After setting the theme, reboot, it will aply correctly, as for timescape widget indeed its not there :\

  • 0

#54
ArtemisTheHunter

ArtemisTheHunter

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Brilliant rom. I like the timescape app but would like to have the timescape homescreen widget. I have found the timescape widget Apk in system/app but it won't install. Does anyone have a fix for this?

Edited by ArtemisTheHunter, 31 July 2012 - 09:56 PM.

  • 0

#55
pawel garnek

pawel garnek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
hi there!
is there a possibility to integrate facebook platform to this ROM, like it is in stock rom for ex. in SE Live with Walkman? :-)

  • 0

#56
Vishu3112

Vishu3112

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bijnor
  • Interests:dating girls
  • Devices:Dell xcd35
dude again d rom is not available.. :'(

plzzz ny one help me.. :)

  • 0

#57
fahad.sagittarius

fahad.sagittarius

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lucknow
  • Interests:Gadgets & Gizmos
  • Devices:LAVA iris 501 & DELL XCD35
Please provide a working link for CyanScape V2 ROM. The link given in the forum is dead. Try uploading to some other site.

Thank you!

  • 0

#58
android@sam

android@sam

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpur,India
  • Interests:Computers, MObilez...
  • Devices:DELL XCD35 aka ZTE BLADE
Sorry guys!!Dropbox is not working currently. Will upload to other site soon.
SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE! !!

  • 0

Sony Ericsson UI On your ZTE BLADE

"CYANSCAPE"


#59
fahad.sagittarius

fahad.sagittarius

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lucknow
  • Interests:Gadgets & Gizmos
  • Devices:LAVA iris 501 & DELL XCD35

Sorry guys!!Dropbox is not working currently. Will upload to other site soon.
SORRY FOR INCONVENIENCE! !!


By when ??

  • 0

#60
HDuser

HDuser

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Devices:Zte blade
I never ever saw such polished rom for our blade, Thanks for your such effords keep it up.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users