Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] AzurMetal 3 [NORMAL and AD2SDX] - with Azur-Holo theme

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
157 replies to this topic

#41
ltpitt

ltpitt

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 476 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
Es file explorer or solid explorer beta (Great when in landscape)

  • 0

#42
scotth324

scotth324

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 210 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT
I like es file explorer. Works well and its free. Nothing fancy but it works.

  • 0

#43
superandrex

superandrex

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts
I upload flashable zip for Breeze Lockscreen. See first page.

  • 1
Follow me on Twitter and Facebook, details of my projects are on my Blog.

AzurMetal 3 is out! : NORMAL and AD2SDX version.

#44
halawak

halawak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
I use ES File Exporer.

For the button silent, the button just change design... bug after a reboot I never had this bug again.

  • 0

#45
OptimusGiglio

OptimusGiglio

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
Nice rom, fast and cool. Bravo!
But I'm waiting too a new update compatible with A2SDX to download more apps... tHANX

  • 0

#46
halawak

halawak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
This is the bug I have: Posted Image

Edited by halawak, 03 June 2012 - 03:07 PM.

  • 0

#47
Vazel360

Vazel360

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts
Cool xD
wipe data wipe cache and wipe dalvic cache and reflash the rom

  • 0

#48
halawak

halawak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
I'll do that with the AD2SDX ROM :P

Edited by halawak, 03 June 2012 - 06:23 PM.

  • 0

#49
vamper89

vamper89

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:milan
  • Devices:acer liquid mtal
great ROM but home control in interactive mode doesn't work, not change with time.
Another little problem is the button lock, sometimes disappears but the phone unlocks the same

  • 0

#50
superandrex

superandrex

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts
Now I have integrated AD2SDX, look on the first page :P

  • 1
Follow me on Twitter and Facebook, details of my projects are on my Blog.

AzurMetal 3 is out! : NORMAL and AD2SDX version.

#51
tim305

tim305

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
Is it better to you use AD2SDX instead of Link2SD ?

  • 0

#52
OptimusGiglio

OptimusGiglio

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
Thanx superandrex, I'll try it with the new script AD2sdx!

  • 0

#53
Doser

Doser

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT S120
Hello,

I have a Wifi problem with the AD2SDX version.
The phone have problem to find the wifi and connect with it.

I didnt have that problem with the normal version.

Regarsd,

Doser.

  • 0

#54
superandrex

superandrex

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts

Cool xD
wipe data wipe cache and wipe dalvic cache and reflash the rom


+1 :D

great ROM but home control in interactive mode doesn't work, not change with time.
Another little problem is the button lock, sometimes disappears but the phone unlocks the same


HomeControl is still incomplete and unstable (beta :D) the bug of lock button you are describing I think is due to the cache (try a wipe cache).

Is it better to you use AD2SDX instead of Link2SD ?


if you have a fast SDCARD (class 10) AD2SDX is better. (I have a SDCARD class 4 and AD2SDX work fine :D )




Hello,

I have a Wifi problem with the AD2SDX version.
The phone have problem to find the wifi and connect with it.

I didnt have that problem with the normal version.

Regarsd,

Doser.


Very strange. I use the version AD2SDX and not have this kind of problem, also because Wifi files are there the same in both ROM. Have you installed the version AD2SDX above a clean stock ROM after the full wipe?

  • 0
Follow me on Twitter and Facebook, details of my projects are on my Blog.

AzurMetal 3 is out! : NORMAL and AD2SDX version.

#55
Doser

Doser

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT S120

+1 :D




Very strange. I use the version AD2SDX and not have this kind of problem, also because Wifi files are there the same in both ROM. Have you installed the version AD2SDX above a clean stock ROM after the full wipe?


Yes, i did a full wipe, but i did not clean the Ext4 partition, i will give it a try later on.

  • 0

#56
halawak

halawak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
Now it's the best ROM ever !
Thanks a lot !

  • 0

#57
superandrex

superandrex

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts
All those who have tried AD2SDX version have found the same problems mentioned above?

  • 0
Follow me on Twitter and Facebook, details of my projects are on my Blog.

AzurMetal 3 is out! : NORMAL and AD2SDX version.

#58
Doser

Doser

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT S120

All those who have tried AD2SDX version have found the same problems mentioned above?


Superandrex, what do you mean?
Do you mean all the AD2SDX versions, who you can download, or this rom?

Doser.

Edited by Doser, 06 June 2012 - 04:39 PM.

  • 0

#59
beskin

beskin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT
Hallo,
Thanks a lot for this ROM, it's grate!
But I have a little problem with AD2SDX ver.when applying wallpaper. It's appear only after reboot.
Does anybody have this problem?
Excuse me for my english.

  • 0

#60
Redflake

Redflake

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 414 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Percentage battery mod for AzurmetalS 2.5

Attached File  shot_000001.jpg   6.69KB   13 downloads

http://www.mediafire...e611rt7uq5jfrfk

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users