Guest fradleyp

For use with the San Diego

Best launcher:

Best browser:

Best gallery:

Music player:

Video player:

Anything else:

I used whatever my current ROM had on my San Fran, so I'm a bit new to having to choose

Guest Xenon0816

my personal favorites:

launcher: launcher pro or go launcher ex

browser: dolphin browser

gallery: stock android

music player: uber music

video player: never needed one, so the stock is fine

greetz

Guest dangerbizzla

For use with the San Diego

Best launcher: Before ICS ive always used LauncherPro so Ive gone back to that. Simple and reliable

Best browser: I tend to have more than one installed but at the mo its Dolphin HD for Wifi and Opera x86 for 3G. You can find a link in another topic for Opera

Best gallery: I'm a big fan of the stock one

Music player: SongBird. I dont really know whats the best music player

Video player: Got Mobo x86 (cheers Paul). Again, you can find a link for this in another topic. MX Player is a good substitute aswell

Anything else: GTA III works a charm. Destroy Gunners is a great action game. I do Recommend getting a Micro HDMI cable aswell. The ability to play Music/Games/Films directly on your phone on your T.V. is a treat especially going from something as limited as an Orange San Francisco.

Take note; Flash player is inbuilt, so you do not need to download it off the market. to access BBC iPlayer and 4OD simply go direct to the website in your prefered browser.

One Last thing. Has anyone got netflix to work?

• 3 months later...
Guest BlueMoonRising

Best launcher: Returned to Holo Launcher now, very slick and smooth. Tried EZ Launcher which is in 0.5 Beta and looks promising and Launcher Pro which is probably the quickest but sadly abandoned with widgets that no longer work :( . Used to be a fan of Go Launcher but it's just got too much bloat now and seems sluggish.