Jump to content


Photo

[Battery mods] Stcok ICS B926/B927/B934


  • Please log in to reply
77 replies to this topic

#1
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
These mods are for the stock builds in the tittle, if you flash them on custom roms which get regular updates, you only have yourself to blame if your device does not work.




I do not own this device now so cannot support these mods and update them.

If you want a battery mod for the build you are running then go to the UOT kitchen and make one.

Anyone is welcome to download these mods and start a new updated topic with updated mods for current builds of custom roms, but be prepared to update them everytime the dev updates his/her rom..

These mods will most likely work on all stock builds, if you try on a newer stock build and it works, let me no via PM and I will include the build in the tittle.





Circle: http://www.mediafire...m1obudvjdm1ar2q
Percent: http://www.mediafire...y2ndn1tjmwoiw3z
Hooolm: http://www.mediafire...bus32ijdi33rvgi
ICS-Circle: http://www.mediafire...r2znq9qc6r1frex
Speedo: http://www.mediafire...pw76q1wbev35blm
Thin-Circle: http://www.mediafire...jrqob1a7eqabm3q
Box: http://www.mediafire...dkdh6pa1zmj1jne
Iced-Honeycomb: http://www.mediafire...6c7xhlpg0j8nea6
Horizontal-Percent: http://www.mediafire...d3rcdnz9ayc84m7
Stock-Percent: http://www.mediafire...l82qakibpbblam6

Attached Files


Edited by jikobutsu, 16 October 2012 - 08:59 AM.

  • 16

#2
bumps

bumps

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 241 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:S.Wales
  • Devices:Huawei G300, Desire Z
just installed, looks the dogs thanks a lot jiko

i installed it onto stock working ok

Edited by bumps, 13 July 2012 - 06:00 PM.

  • 0

#3
runlevel5

runlevel5

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 174 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Yorkshire
  • Interests:mtb-xc, tech, nites out, music, all sorts of stuff :-)
  • Devices:Nexus 5 32GB
  • Twitter:@@36ctJack
Thanks for this. Looks good and works. Looking forward to more mods from you.

  • 0

#4
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

just installed, looks the dogs thanks a lot jiko


Are you on modaco IR1 rom or stock ICS?

I thought I was on stock when I posted, but then realised I was running IR1 :lol:
If someone has this working on stock then I can update first post to make it known, I cannot remember if the stock rom is odexed and paul deodexed the rom ?

  • 0

#5
bumps

bumps

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 241 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:S.Wales
  • Devices:Huawei G300, Desire Z
im on stock

  • 0

#6
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
Oh thats good, makes it easier if it works on modaco rom and stock.

  • 0

#7
runlevel5

runlevel5

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 174 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Yorkshire
  • Interests:mtb-xc, tech, nites out, music, all sorts of stuff :-)
  • Devices:Nexus 5 32GB
  • Twitter:@@36ctJack

Oh thats good, makes it easier if it works on modaco rom and stock.


also on stock ICS.

  • 0

#8
maninhas

maninhas

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 81 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei g300
  • Twitter:@MANINHAS
can you do this for stock b888??

  • 0

#9
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

can you do this for stock b888??

I already did: http://www.modaco.co...-mod-selection/

However, you cannot use them on stock B888 as it is odexed, you will need to be on Gr1 B888.

Edited by jikobutsu, 13 July 2012 - 06:41 PM.

  • 0

#10
Cyda

Cyda

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,448 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Wales
  • Devices:Nexus 4 & 7 running PAC
Cheers for this, circle mod is one of the first things added to my previous ROMs and now I have it for ICS.

I'll flash it right away. :)

Edit: flashed and working on stock ICS. Nice one!

Edited by Hpez, 13 July 2012 - 06:52 PM.

  • 0

#11
Davidoff59

Davidoff59

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,317 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco, G300
Nice one Jiko, just flashed it. Good to see you back.

  • 0

#12
Rico_89

Rico_89

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 767 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London, UK
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300, Vowney V5.
  • Twitter:@Rico_89_
Damn fine job! :-)

  • 0

#13
FrankieADZ

FrankieADZ

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,255 posts
temptation to try ICS just increased :lol:

  • 0

#14
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD
I will add some more later tonight.

  • 0

#15
timfimjim

timfimjim

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 632 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Leeds, UK
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend g300, Nexus 7
Thanks jiko. Flashing now! Does this mean you've got your new phone? What ROM did it come with?

  • 0

#16
Ellis456q

Ellis456q

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Devices:G300
Working fine on chinese stock ICS, thankyou!, looks great!.

  • 0

#17
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

Thanks jiko. Flashing now! Does this mean you've got your new phone? What ROM did it come with?

Yeah got new g300 it came with gingerbread, updated to ICS within the hour.

  • 0

#18
timfimjim

timfimjim

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 632 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Leeds, UK
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend g300, Nexus 7
Fair enough, I guess vanilla ICS was asking a bit much! :P

Also a bit off topic but what's that widget in your screenshot?

  • 0

#19
jikobutsu

jikobutsu

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,704 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OSD

Fair enough, I guess vanilla ICS was asking a bit much! :P

Also a bit off topic but what's that widget in your screenshot?


It is power control, quite useful as it can be configured for most functions: https://play.google....251bGwsMSwyLDNd

  • 0

#20
timfimjim

timfimjim

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 632 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Leeds, UK
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend g300, Nexus 7
Ah yes it comes up in notification bar!!! Thanks man this is well good :D

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users