Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] [ICS] [B952] INFUSION [CM FEATURES] [B06]


6349 replies to this topic

#5761
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Huawei Trolls me. After doing it manually and reboot it works again (SD Storage)....

do some reboots now :D

  • 0

#5762
NeburG300

NeburG300

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Interests:Anything about technology, OS and Gadgets. Passion Motorcycles (Army Bikes and Bobbers)
  • Devices:OnePlus One+FK+VT+SmoothS
I´m testing it now in airplane mode and with a OC of 1267MGz... and...

crashed after +/- 70% :angry2: but it was just a vague try ;)

  • 0

#5763
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Jep 1267 is hard for stable.

  • 0

#5764
cirencester5

cirencester5

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
hi people, love B07 and all the tweaks on this forum, I have a question tho, not noticed it before but since B05 (I may be wrong) each time the phone goes the sleep the sound mutes itself, its not a problem just have to go into notifications to put it back on but wondered what causes it and if a tweak is available to return to normal volume upon wake, airplane mode is never on

better also say it sometimes mutes itself while on aswell when flipping between apps

Edited by cirencester5, 30 November 2012 - 01:41 PM.

  • 0

#5765
spakainas

spakainas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
no phone and contacts, system / apps I find them, but their menu does not

  • 0

#5766
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,869 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Z3 Compact

no phone and contacts, system / apps I find them, but their menu does not


you need to flash the rom first and nothing else, let it reboot, then go back and flash any add-on's / themes

  • 0

#5767
spakainas

spakainas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

you need to flash the rom first and nothing else, let it reboot, then go back and flash any add-on's / themes

Thanks, helped

  • 0

#5768
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Ive done some reboots.

No SD problems any more.

Huawei master Troll.......:D

  • 0

#5769
margityu

margityu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Kikinda,Serbia
  • Devices:Huawei G300,Lenovo A3000-H
Attached File  Screenshot_2012-11-27-09-02-17.png   178.26KB   66 downloads


B06
max. 1228
min. 320
governor smartassV2
I/O noop

  • 0

HTC Wildfire ->first android
Huawei Ascend G300

Lenovo A3000-H a mighty quad-core tablet with voice call option


#5770
dacaamcuce

dacaamcuce

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
watch this for b952 werry important i dont know is it true but......hey .tillaz what did you say about this???


http://www.modaco.co...wei-will-reset/

Edited by dacaamcuce, 30 November 2012 - 09:57 PM.

  • 0

#5771
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
bug on b6 you cant select musik noitification sound with walkman app

  • 0

#5772
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,869 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Z3 Compact

watch this for b952 werry important i dont know is it true but......hey .tillaz what did you say about this???


http://www.modaco.co...wei-will-reset/


that will be related to the update.app method

  • 0

#5773
Cyda

Cyda

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,448 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Wales
  • Devices:Nexus 4 & 7 running PAC

watch this for b952 werry important i dont know is it true but......hey .tillaz what did you say about this???


http://www.modaco.co...wei-will-reset/

Just to clear up any concerns; this problem won't affect any CWM flashed versions of B952. The problem with the update seems to be in the logistics of the update rather than the actual files themselves.

Edited by Cyda, 01 December 2012 - 01:28 AM.

  • 0

#5774
luvvt

luvvt

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 180 posts
  • Devices:G300
Hey Tillaz

I know you mentioned your work with CM atm but when you get a chance can you look at the updater in B07

OTA tells me theres an update available for download even though i am on the latest build. When i cross reference with the ota updater under systems its still showing version B06.

No rush mate just when you get bored or have had enough of the kids ;)

  • 0

#5775
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,869 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Z3 Compact

Hey Tillaz

I know you mentioned your work with CM atm but when you get a chance can you look at the updater in B07

OTA tells me theres an update available for download even though i am on the latest build. When i cross reference with the ota updater under systems its still showing version B06.

No rush mate just when you get bored or have had enough of the kids Posted Image


here is a patch,

clear OTA data after you flash it

Attached File  oat-patch.zip   164.51KB   97 downloads

  • 0

#5776
luvvt

luvvt

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 180 posts
  • Devices:G300

here is a patch,

clear OTA data after you flash it

Attached File  oat-patch.zip   164.51KB   97 downloads


Cheers mate, appreciate

  • 0

#5777
ferreiradanielf

ferreiradanielf

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Antutu identifies my g300 as a HTC desire HD lol still had a score of 4262 at 1190Mhz

  • 0

#5778
feckineejit

feckineejit

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 578 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Derry/Ireland
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE, Huawei G300

Antutu identifies my g300 as a HTC desire HD lol still had a score of 4262 at 1190Mhz

That's because Tillaz has renamed it in build prop, so you can download stuff from market and gameloft games etc that you don't get if its just G300. I@m sure that's the reason, but someone can correct me if i'm wrong :)

  • 1
Posted Image

#5779
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
thats absolutly right :)

  • 0

#5780
ferreiradanielf

ferreiradanielf

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

That's because Tillaz has renamed it in build prop, so you can download stuff from market and gameloft games etc that you don't get if its just G300. I@m sure that's the reason, but someone can correct me if i'm wrong :)


that's cool, but if google says it's not suitable for the g300 why would we want to intasll games and such that require more "power" than we have?

BTW: I've been following this thread since the begnning and flash every infusion rom and I must say it is simply awesome, thanks for the hard work guys!!

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users