Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] [ICS] [B952] INFUSION [CM FEATURES] [B06]


6349 replies to this topic

#6021
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Hey Tillaz is scrolling cache disabled on b6 ?

will test now new paulm kernel+adrenalin engine.(hope that fix that stuttering on Temple run 2 because its runs smooth but then it goes for some hard lags)

CM9 is to much stuttering on apps(Tappatalk runs like s***!)

test this now: http://forum.xda-dev...1928200&page=48

Ok:First Tests : ( i know only benchmark :P)

Antutu : with new paulM Kernel @ 1,19ghz and that script V3 i have 4322 (NO flight mode)

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 31 January 2013 - 06:32 PM.

  • 0

#6022
nuno_b

nuno_b

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
did you test the script with the infusion B06?? any diferences?? do you recomend ??

  • 0

#6023
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Yes tested Supremancy V3 with B06 (Base 944) @ PaulM New Kernel @ 1,19Ghz.

I will test games now , but first i must reinstall all my apps for real ''every Day'' Testing.

  • 0

#6024
nuno_b

nuno_b

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
how do you updated the kernel?

  • 0

#6025
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Just flash the new kernel from the first post from here
http://www.modaco.co...dated-28012013/

CWM - Nandroidbackup

then flash the kernel.zip ;)


So i reinstall all my APPs. Templerun 2 dont have this lagging sometimes anymore :) (think its the script)

Antutu with all apps



and fresh install (1,19ghz performance and I/O noop)


@Tillaz. Maybe you get time for new AD Ons ;)


pics comes later damn.

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 31 January 2013 - 08:06 PM.

  • 0

#6026
nuno_b

nuno_b

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
do you recomend a fresh instal of the B06 for the new kernel?? the bravia engine can be flashed also with the script or they do the same job?

  • 0

#6027
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
bravia engine is just a ''Effect'' on Videos and Pictures not a script. So yes you can install it at the same damn time (toooo much lil wayne listening :D)

No Kernel can flash over your current rom.

  • 0

#6028
nuno_b

nuno_b

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
ok i'm gonna flash everything now xD
my antutu don't give a score in number is like a speed gaje and its really near 40 is it good? or bad? stock B06 I/O cfq and smartassv2 old kernel

  • 0

#6029
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
You must select. View Details ;)

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 01 February 2013 - 01:44 PM.

  • 0

#6030
matskevich.m

matskevich.m

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
Keyboard 4.2 from first post didnt working fine for me. Its works, but without gesture typing (enabled in settings).
Thanks for Rom, i go from 10.1 (its nice but battery drain and some small lags).

  • 0

#6031
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
PaulM #13(@1,19Ghz) Kernel and Supremacy Trilogy Script.
Games now runs smooth as before. But now its lagfree (Got with old kernel and NO scripts hard lags sometimes (e.g Tempelrun 1+2)
On Batterylife i have no idea.But i mean no difference.

  • 0

#6032
DarKevil7

DarKevil7

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Passy, Paris, France
  • Devices:Huawei g300; Samsung I9300

Also, why is my device reported as 'ace' instead of Huawei G300?


This way you have more apps are available on the market. :D

  • 0

#6033
hugocard

hugocard

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Penafiel, Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei U8815,Alcatel 7041X
  • Twitter:@hugo_card
is the infusion b06 link off? it doesnt load here... :c

  • 0

#6034
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,352 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dublin, Ireland
  • Devices:Haier W910, Coolpad F1 8297W
Working fine for me.

  • 0

#6035
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,871 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Z3 Compact

Why is the OTA Updater trying to get me to install B07 if it's an unstable version?


it is stable, just not the most complete version,

  • 0

#6036
hugocard

hugocard

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Penafiel, Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei U8815,Alcatel 7041X
  • Twitter:@hugo_card
is there any other way i can download b06? every page loads good on my computer. but on this link it just stays on waiting for ubuntuone.com...

  • 0

#6037
bakardi

bakardi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Ascend G300
Hello,

can anybody tell me why I get a notification with OTA Updater that a newer version is available? I have now B07 version and I don't understand why I get a notification about B06 version. Is B06 not older than B07? Hope that somebody can give me an explanation.
Thanks in advance!

Best regards!

  • 0

#6038
DarKevil7

DarKevil7

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Passy, Paris, France
  • Devices:Huawei g300; Samsung I9300

Hello,

can anybody tell me why I get a notification with OTA Updater that a newer version is available? I have now B07 version and I don't understand why I get a notification about B06 version. Is B06 not older than B07? Hope that somebody can give me an explanation.
Thanks in advance!

Best regards!


Flash this:
http://www.modaco.co...attach_id=84623

Edited by DarKevil7, 02 February 2013 - 05:23 PM.

  • 0

#6039
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
No!

then sony bravia 2 engine dont work anymore

  • 0

#6040
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,871 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Rockstar North
  • Interests:Time & Space
  • Devices:Z3 Compact
the OTA notification should be fixed now as i have deleted it from the server since its discontinued and wont be receiving any new updates

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users