Jump to content


Photo

[ROM-GEN 2] CyanMobile eXperience Blade 2.3.8 (21st July 2012 - Update)

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
143 replies to this topic

#1
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)
[ROM-GEN 2] CyanMobile eXperience ROM Blade 2.3.8 (21st July 2012 - Update)




From Squad Zone New Release Of ROM.

More Faster,More Option,More Customization,More Speed.

Download Link :

http://www.mediafire...o5gnbevkgnud729


Edited by jigarpattani, 25 July 2012 - 04:45 PM.

  • 0

#2
gustavo104

gustavo104

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I use this rom, but I was upset because the option to overclock jumps from 600MHz to 729MHz and 691MHz that I have not used the previous version, but still have the rom has a great performance :)

  • 1

#3
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

I use this rom, but I was upset because the option to overclock jumps from 600MHz to 729MHz and 691MHz that I have not used the previous version, but still have the rom has a great performance :)

You can also use Free " No Freel CPU" from that you will get your option.
Thank You.

  • 0

#4
幻 DreamChange

幻 DreamChange

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:China
  • Devices:zte blade
Where can I find out Squad Zone's rom?thanks.

Edited by 幻 DreamChange, 25 July 2012 - 05:19 PM.

  • 0

#5
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

Where can I find out Squad Zone's rom?thanks.


I don't know if he's still over on madteam but if he is then that's where you can find most stuff about his roms.

He got into a bit of a tiff over on XDA and left the mini forum, that's the last time i had anything to do with him and he was acting like a child regarding his code back then.

  • 0

#6
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

You can also use Free " No Freel CPU" from that you will get your option.
Thank You.


You probably mean "no frills CPU control" which is a nice app but it won't fix this problem.

  • 0

#7
ZTR

ZTR

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Galaxy S i9000,Dell XCD 35
  • Twitter:@Zakitheracer
Source please

  • 0
ROM:CM10.1 KonstaKANG 24/07/13
Recovery:CWM 6.0.2.7

#8
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

Source please


:D

  • 0

#9
l2azor

l2azor

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 97 posts
  • Devices:dell XCD 35
can someone extract just the kernel and upload it somewhere??

  • 0
Konstakang CM10 xD

#10
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

can someone extract just the kernel and upload it somewhere??


Nope, you need his support for open code... :D

Just open it and extract boot.img, that's the kernel right there, if you're talking about the source i'm sure he'll release it as soon as i ask him.

  • 0

#11
vNa5h

vNa5h

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Dell XCD35 (ZTE Blade)

  • 0

Dell XCD35 a.k.a ZTE Blade a.k.a Orange San Fransisco

Powered by

CM10.1 KonstaKANG, Soundmagic PL11 earphones, Samsung class 6 16GB



Apps installed

TV Shows / Movies .....I have watched....


#12
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

http://madteam.co/fo...2-3-7)-release/


No, source as in source code.

It's required per the licence he agreed to when using the code he has compiled.

  • 0

#13
pengeren

pengeren

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Devices:Zte Blade
I think he just changed kernel name .... again.

Edited by pengeren, 25 July 2012 - 09:35 PM.

  • 0

#14
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

I think he just changed kernel name .... again.


He and Maclaw are two buggers that have a problem with reality as well as releasing the code they are REQUIRED to release.

I suggest everyone spreads that and they can use their sheit all on their own, their "special solutions" only work on their own devices anyway.

  • 0

#15
ZTR

ZTR

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 259 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Galaxy S i9000,Dell XCD 35
  • Twitter:@Zakitheracer

No, source as in source code.

It's required per the licence he agreed to when using the code he has compiled.


I meant as in the source forum lol :D

  • 0
ROM:CM10.1 KonstaKANG 24/07/13
Recovery:CWM 6.0.2.7

#16
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

I meant as in the source forum lol :D


Well, there's google for that and i'm sure you could find it without asking.

However, this particular "dev" thinks he can use FLOSS and then not share it openly.

That is of course not true, he has to make his code open. He's being difficult and i suggest that everyones first question with him and all others should always be "where's your source".

So while you might not have meant to, you saved someone some time. ;)

  • 0

#17
GoGokh

GoGokh

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
Android 2.3.8 ?? :huh: it's like the 3.0.8 kernel :lol:
Ps: dont hope sources, he newer share theme ( all his topics are closed on xda for this), he keep saying "when i will have a better connection"

Edited by GoGokh, 26 July 2012 - 08:30 AM.

  • 1

#18
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj
some screenshots would be appreciated :)

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff

#19
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)
https://github.com/Squadzone

Here is the Source and Source Code.

  • 0

#20
Snap.IT

Snap.IT

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 861 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Stockholm, Sweden
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3, Alcatel OT995

https://github.com/Squadzone

Here is the Source and Source Code.


Have you checked it out? Last time i did the kernel was CM7 and no patches were in that tree.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users