Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] MokeeOS v1.10 - CM7.2 - Android 2.3.7 (08/08/2012)

* * * * * 7 votes

  • Please log in to reply
293 replies to this topic

#181
mrcake

mrcake

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 68 posts

@C3CO - While making or receiving call screen takes so much time to display caller.
Is this happens with anybody else?


Yea I noticed this to.

  • 0

#182
Cyclothunder

Cyclothunder

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 198 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
wrong content pls delete :P

Edited by Cyclothunder, 21 August 2012 - 01:05 PM.

  • 0
Sapo A5 (aka Zte Libra)
Rolling SwedishSnow
_____________________________________________

#183
The Stkfigure

The Stkfigure

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

@C3CO - While making or receiving call screen takes so much time to display caller.
Is this happens with anybody else?

Used to happen to me, still happens for when I'm receiving a call. But while dialing, it doesn't. Try running the V6 supercharger script.

@C330 Can you implement the V6 supercharger script in the ROM? It'll be cool, nor having to run the script each bag time I flash a update. :)

  • 1

#184
bhush

bhush

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 116 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune,India
  • Devices:DELL XCD35,HTC P3400i

Used to happen to me, still happens for when I'm receiving a call. But while dialing, it doesn't. Try running the V6 supercharger script.

@C330 Can you implement the V6 supercharger script in the ROM? It'll be cool, nor having to run the script each bag time I flash a update. :)

lets wait for new update.C3CO definitely going to solve this issue

  • 0

#185
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj
@C3C0 Is it possible for you to make a tutorial of how you edit those ROMs?
It would be nice if you made a tutorial,so that many of us would edit the ROMs as we like as we wish

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff

#186
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Here's the latest changelog translated from http://bbs.mfunz.com...526652-1-1.html
Nothing special for blade. Just some general fixes. Not much changed IMHO.

General:

bug

Repair horizontal screen, click on the tray program bug no display

bug

Repair can not create a desktop shortcut bug

FC

The amendments SMS add an attachment - shooting video FC
Speaking of missing the program field


  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#187
d_borghi

d_borghi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 324 posts
good rom.but quiets hours (cyanogenmod settings) doesn't work???
also, the lockscreen is very slow to unlock.
tnx for all
db

Edited by d_borghi, 25 August 2012 - 09:32 PM.

  • 0

#188
Bruja

Bruja

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Göteborg
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

good rom.but quiets hours (cyanogenmod settings) doesn't work???
also, the lockscreen is very slow to unlock.
tnx for all
db


Quiet hours have always worked for me,what problem do you have?

  • 0

#189
d_borghi

d_borghi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 324 posts

Quiet hours have always worked for me,what problem do you have?


i set from 23.00 to 7.0 and if i try to call me in that interval time, phone rings regularly. i think it's wrong, isn't it?

  • 0

#190
matcho13579

matcho13579

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Devices:Samsung i9000, ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@matcho13579

i set from 23.00 to 7.0 and if i try to call me in that interval time, phone rings regularly. i think it's wrong, isn't it?

I had the same problem, but with clean CM7, you can use 3rd party app

Edited by matcho13579, 26 August 2012 - 01:38 PM.

  • 0

#191
ValiantSaint

ValiantSaint

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
Hi, Ive just installed this ROM, but when I try and set-up Titanium Backup, I keep getting this message: "Sorry i could not acquire root privileges" Now, TB worked fine with Swedish Snow RLS7, so why not with this ROM? (Which is a shame as it's very fast!)

Can anyone help me? Many thanks in advance : )

  • 0
OSF "Gen 1" (TPT'd to "Gen 2") Blade Mix 2.2 + 8GB Micro SD card.

#192
Nikola86BG

Nikola86BG

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, Samsung Galaxy Tab

Hi, Ive just installed this ROM, but when I try and set-up Titanium Backup, I keep getting this message: "Sorry i could not acquire root privileges" Now, TB worked fine with Swedish Snow RLS7, so why not with this ROM? (Which is a shame as it's very fast!)

Can anyone help me? Many thanks in advance : )


Just restarting the phone helps sometimes in instances like this. I had similar issue (different rom), reflashed SU, restarted, and all was fine.

  • 0

#193
dhoomktoo1

dhoomktoo1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:OMCSkate,SFBlade
I am getting better performance on my ss.. Wonder if anyone has benchmarked mokee with ss in terms of performance stability pros and cons etc?

  • 0

#194
The Stkfigure

The Stkfigure

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Anyone tried other kernels?

  • 0

#195
nitinkumar

nitinkumar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

Anyone tried other kernels?


i have tried archish kernel in cm7 kang thread at xda and really telling it improves scrolling a lot(in placs like app drawer, play store etc, ) and also improves gaming performance very much, but the main disappointment is that it reduces battery backup if someone fix this it would be superb!!!!

  • 0

#196
Nikola86BG

Nikola86BG

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, Samsung Galaxy Tab
I have noticed battery discharging fast. At a point I have tried to press other buttons than the unlock button in order to check if I have a wakelock, and the phone unlocked. CPU spy noticed that it doesn't go to deep sleep at all. Changing from smartassv2 to ondemandx did manage to prolong battery life, but still, does anyone have an idea how to fix the wakelock problem? Betterbatterystats gives me absolutely no data...

  • 0

#197
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj
I guess deep sleep happens apfter 5-10 seconds after we lock device..
Also try using Sleep widget in the notification dropdown widgets..i have found it working sometimes ...also wait for at least 10 seconds after locking the device...
Also i dont want to divert people but i found lezo rom more faster and stable than this one..even battery is better...give it a try guys.. i was a mokee fan too...but lezo is faste in my opinion..

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff

#198
Nikola86BG

Nikola86BG

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, Samsung Galaxy Tab
I know it takes some time for it to go into deep sleep. The cpu spy showed me that, out of 3h 40min it was in deep sleep for 4 seconds, while it was unused most of the time. I don't really want to flash a new rom yet again (that's why I gave up on ics).

  • 0

#199
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj
Yeah..i also gave up ics...hella slow..but try using Sleep option in notification panel widgets of mokee,it worked for me sometimes...

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff

#200
Nikola86BG

Nikola86BG

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, Samsung Galaxy Tab
To be honest, the explanation sounds a bit silly, but it actually worked... Thanks a lot, now it (most of the times) deep sleeps!

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users