Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][10/Aug]Destiny v1.1 ROM 2.3.7 By Jigar M. Pattani | Battery-RAM-Memory Friendly And High Performance

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
64 replies to this topic

#41
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

only 2 languages.....????
greek language pls???

I will add it soon.
Thank You.

  • 0

#42
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

The application Camera (process com.android.camera) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again...

Try to do this Please.
Thank You.
Installation Procedure For New :
Go To CMW Recovery
1) Wipe Data/Factory Clear
2) Wipe Catch Partition
3) Delvik Clear
4)Install From SD and Select *.Zip File
5)Select "YES"
Finished

  • 0

#43
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

LOL! Do you even know what you are up to? Those hardly make any difference other than low memory lock, which I'm sure anyone can do. I really see no major "Performance & Data Security Enhanced".

Just my 2 cents.

I am not Professional Developer or experienced Person.
I am just student only and this my An activity only.
So please suggest me.
Thank You.

  • 0

#44
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo

Dear please go to local lang. apps.
Thank You.

local don't full translate rom.
sorry for my english.

  • 0

#45
KATALYST

KATALYST

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus GT-i9250
  • Twitter:@oKATALYSTo

Try to do this Please.
Thank You.
Installation Procedure For New :
Go To CMW Recovery
1) Wipe Data/Factory Clear
2) Wipe Catch Partition
3) Delvik Clear
4)Install From SD and Select *.Zip File
5)Select "YES"
Finished

Full wipe and formating... Camera don't work...

  • 0

#46
gustavo104

gustavo104

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I am testing the new version of Lezo 1.8.10, and I think this new version, I have more free RAM, it reaches 80mb!

  • 0

#47
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

Full wipe and formating... Camera don't work...

I Request you for some time,totally new based and look will rom out soon.Thank You :)

  • 0

#48
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

I am testing the new version of Lezo 1.8.10, and I think this new version, I have more free RAM, it reaches 80mb!

Then i will sure work on that.
Thank you

  • 0

#49
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)
Please do wait for some time,totally new rom i ll launch soon..
Sorry for there problems...!!!!

  • 0

#50
gustavo104

gustavo104

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 67 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Please do wait for some time,totally new rom i ll launch soon..
Sorry for there problems...!!!!


Thanks :)

I'm looking forward for the next version :)

  • 0

#51
d_borghi

d_borghi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 324 posts
hi,
amazing rom.
is there a way to set italian language?
tnx for all
bye
db

EDIT: i found "local app 2". but why all my apps (restored by titanium backup) talks english now. by others roms they always talked italian language.
tnx
db

Edited by d_borghi, 13 August 2012 - 12:35 PM.

  • 0

#52
jigarpattani

jigarpattani

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade(Dell XCD 35)

hi,
amazing rom.
is there a way to set italian language?
tnx for all
bye
db

EDIT: i found "local app 2". but why all my apps (restored by titanium backup) talks english now. by others roms they always talked italian language.
tnx
db


right now there have not any possibilities but i ll try to set in next update. :)

  • 0

#53
d_borghi

d_borghi

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 324 posts
settings>mobile networks>network operators>FORCE CLOSE
is systematically...

bye
db

  • 0

#54
derpy

derpy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 42 posts
  • Gender:Male
The rom is amazing but the battery drains drains to much overnight (90% midnight and 60% at 8:00 in the morning).

Can you please find thr problem?

Best regards

  • 0

#55
varsaljr

varsaljr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
Multi-Language? WTF?
->Portuguese please.

Edited by varsaljr, 14 August 2012 - 01:48 PM.

  • 1

#56
AAA2000

AAA2000

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Idea ZTE Blade
Hi Jigar bhai,

This ROM works very well on my Idea Blade. Few issues that I need to point out :

1. 'Groups' are not available in contacts.
2. Force close when selecting contacts by name in 'New Message'

Very good effort.

Edited by AAA2000, 07 September 2012 - 03:59 PM.

  • 0

#57
avira.tank

avira.tank

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Moldova
  • Interests:Android ROMs for ZTE Blade / OSF
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@-
But where is market / Google Play ?

  • 0

#58
Mr.Fat

Mr.Fat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Libra (Blade)
  • Twitter:@Danhvh
My Libra's RAM is only 256MB, so can i use this ?

  • 0

#59
iShubham

iShubham

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (Chinese)
  • Twitter:@iShubhamRaj

My Libra's RAM is only 256MB, so can i use this ?

Man,this ROM is best for 256MB models...i use this daily and i will use this ROM forever! because this is fastest rom i have ever seen!

  • 0
Please visit my sites :
www.iToole.com - mostly iPhone related + Technology news
www.TasteOfAndroid.com - All Android related stuff

#60
jonyblaze1

jonyblaze1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:idea blade
my idea 3g blade running smoothly but setting ui is lagging while scrolling..anybody having same problem..pls reply the solution for that it is great rom but lag in setting...

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users