Jump to content


Photo

[ICS] [4.0.4] CyanogenMod 9.1 [ROM]


2438 replies to this topic

#1721
BrotherII

BrotherII

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Change Log:

14/01/2013 - R6
  • Updated AudioFilter and enabled noise suppression

  • Don't work. Noise remained. Still hear myself, the wind blowing into the microphone, etc.

  • 0

#1722
modacouserr

modacouserr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:g300

Change Log:

14/01/2013 - R6

  • Updated AudioFilter and enabled noise suppression
  • Don't work. Noise remained. Still hear myself, the wind blowing into the microphone, etc.



LOOOOOOOOOOOL About hear yourslef is very usual.

And about wind blowing into mic... damn, that happens in almost EVERY phone.

  • 0

#1723
modacouserr

modacouserr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:g300

is there any way posible to get FM RADIO?


Not in CM. i think th only way is using an app, something called spirit fm or similar

  • 0

#1724
djuroue

djuroue

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 280 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-6030X, Nokia N85
Battery stats are not working, but who cares when this R6 rocks with its speed! Great! More feedback soon :-)

  • 0

Like and use my Huawei G300 Facebook page :

https://www.facebook...500555660012245

5979.gif
47648.gif
39369.jpg
23706kl7.gif
7232ky4.jpg


#1725
samjam

samjam

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 557 posts

is there any way posible to get FM RADIO?


Yes. Install Spirit FM radio app from the app store. And plug your headphones in for that antenna but you can listen via the speaker.

In fact a short length of INSULATED wire in the socket can work. So can my finger

  • 0

#1726
djuroue

djuroue

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 280 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-6030X, Nokia N85
R6 used just 2% of battery for a whole night... 7hrs on battery, 98% left ... Great. Camera works perfectly, no freezes... Great work !

  • 0

Like and use my Huawei G300 Facebook page :

https://www.facebook...500555660012245

5979.gif
47648.gif
39369.jpg
23706kl7.gif
7232ky4.jpg


#1727
Feahnor

Feahnor

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade S, Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@jmphotos
Is camera exposure compensation working at last? I can't test it myself until the weekend.

  • 0

#1728
KaterM

KaterM

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Devices:Huawei G300

is there any way posible to get FM RADIO?

Radio FM: http://d-h.st/3Rf gratuito
Spirit FM Radio Unlocked de pago

  • 0

#1729
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
done ota , untrusted package
(

works anyway. dont know what you done. But scrolling much smoother (Homescreen, status bar.)

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 15 January 2013 - 05:17 PM.

  • 0

#1730
Snyckers

Snyckers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
R6 = best ROM ;) Great job!

  • 0

#1731
BrotherII

BrotherII

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
I'll ask again - how to enable dual-microphone on this rom?. It is vitally important to me. Dazzozo only hope for you.

  • 0

#1732
Rostilj xD

Rostilj xD

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@Milos_Zx
Reboot bootloader doesnt work! :(
Reboot recovery works fine.

  • 0

#1733
bladebuddy

bladebuddy

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 955 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Interests:All things outdoors , family and phone
  • Devices:zte blade + Huawei Ascend G300
Thanks Daz this rom is running perfectly and there is no graphic distortion on this release.
Its there now fully working and functional good work and thanks again.

  • 0
Biohazard

#1734
merchan

merchan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 48 posts
Smoothness from R3 is back or it is even better. The best rom and release for the phone. Thanks! :D

  • 0

#1735
clearvision

clearvision

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
I've been using R5 for 2 day (just switched over from Infusion). I updated to R6 this evening and seem to have lost network access (cannot receive calls).

I have done a factory reset, wiped the cache and the dalvik cash prior to flashing the R6 zip and gapps and ensured the MD5 for the R6 is correct.

Still nothing ???

I've switched back to R5 for the moment though I thought I should post to let the devs know although I understand this is useless without a logcat - does someone want to link me to instructions on what to do?

  • 0

#1736
Dazzozo

Dazzozo

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,309 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Shropshire, UK
  • Devices:Crescent, G300, Y300, Nexus 5
  • Twitter:@Dazzozo
Absolutely nothing has changed regarding the mobile network handling. That has been the same since roughly R2.

Does it work on CM10 R3?

  • 0
Like my work? Give me rep!

Like my work a lot? Donate! Remember to leave your forum name if you want to be credited!

#1737
wouterbeer

wouterbeer

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 171 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300
Came From R3, wiped everything and flashed R6; I have no issues whatsoever.

Edited by wouterbeer, 15 January 2013 - 11:17 PM.

  • 0

#1738
Sak's Maw

Sak's Maw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
I'm not having much luck with this one!

Did the OTA update, rebooted, froze and had to battery pull after 5 mins

Rebooted, Froze again

Did a full wipe and install, same thing again after 5 mins

Clean wipe and install again, stuck in bootloader

Rebooted and stuck again

Installed after clean wipe again and then froze, random reboots...

  • 0

#1739
Sak's Maw

Sak's Maw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Have tried downloading again, 100% wipe, using the CWM suggested, checked the phone by going back to R3 and infusion and both work fine, CM10 no bother apart from know issue. Looks like my phone won't take this one though :(

  • 0

#1740
mattia107

mattia107

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 80 posts
How do i put Huawei wheater widget in the home? I've installed it but it says "error during loading widget".

  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users