Jump to content


Photo

[ICS] [4.0.4] CyanogenMod 9.1 [ROM]


  • Please log in to reply
2442 replies to this topic

#1921
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300

can you upload your framework ?
http://forum.xda-dev...scrolling cache

Yes of course. When I get back home just to be on wifi as I have limited data traffic

  • 1

#1922
Pyntux

Pyntux

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300, Alcatel Idol 6030X
So, we can use your's framework.jar? Thanks.. :)

  • 0

#1923
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
thanks. Hope i can just push it with an root explorer.

  • 0

#1924
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300
That is what I did. Push it with root explorer, modify perm and owner, delete dalvik cache and then reboot. It's smoother now but still not as smooth as infusion. Probably the latter had something additional that was teaked...

  • 0

#1925
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
jeah you can edit your build.prop too.

Must go (shopping :D)

  • 0

#1926
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300
I cannot attach the framework.jar. It's too big (over 4Mb) ... What should I write in the build.prop?

  • 1

#1927
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
pleeeease uploadet it here:

http://zippyshare.com/
I say you later how build.prop goes (must do screenshots)


Better scrolling
windowsmgr.max_events_per_sec=90
ro.max.fling_velocity=12000
ro.min.fling_velocity=8000

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 04 February 2013 - 07:17 PM.

  • 1

#1928
NikitoGR

NikitoGR

    Regular

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Leros, Greece
  • Devices:U8815N
Any antutu benchmark?

  • 0

#1929
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300
You can download framework.jar with smoothmod for R8 from:
http://www67.zippysh...65940/file.html

  • 1

#1930
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300
Is there something I can do about the incall volume not to go as high. When it's high it's uninteligeable... Maybe disable dual mic? Would this have an effect?

  • 0

#1931
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
After Disable Scrolling Cache and Scrolling Mod it is still to sloppery.

Back to Infusion because its annoying that tappatalk lagging(facebook,playstore etc to)

Edited by Pain_Deluxe, 05 February 2013 - 07:58 AM.

  • 0

#1932
cjcandrei

cjcandrei

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Ascend G300

After Disable Scrolling Cache and Scrolling Mod it is still to sloppery.

Back to Infusion because its annoying that tappatalk lagging(facebook,playstore etc to)

Yep, that's my impression as well...

  • 0

#1933
Mhisani Fox

Mhisani Fox

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Manchester
  • Interests:Phones, PCs, Games, Furries, Random Music
  • Devices:Huawei G300
Any chance we can get the network names to display normally? I know it's relatively minor.. Just would be really nice.

  • 0

#1934
Dazzozo

Dazzozo

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,319 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:York, UK
  • Devices:Crescent, G300, Y300, Nexus 5
  • Twitter:@Dazzozo
If you want to fix it, sure ;)

I'm aware of the problem

  • 0
Like my work? Give me rep!

Like my work a lot? Donate! Remember to leave your forum name if you want to be credited!

#1935
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
? is it not normal? :D

  • 0

#1936
Feahnor

Feahnor

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade S, Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@jmphotos
Do i have to update to B952 before installing R8? I'm using stock+ and my latest official update was B934.

  • 0

#1937
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Hell No.



Just Wipe

  • 0

#1938
Feahnor

Feahnor

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade S, Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@jmphotos
Thanks.

  • 0

#1939
Feahnor

Feahnor

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 123 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade S, Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@jmphotos
I'm still getting text corruption in R8, is there a fix?

  • 0

#1940
mr_mufy

mr_mufy

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 300 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Interests:TICs/Electronics.
    Btt
  • Devices:ZTE - Blade / Huawei G300
Hi people.

I have the same isue on in call volume like all the CM roms!!!

It's any fix for that? Apart of that it's great.

  • 0
Mr_mufy




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users