Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

3448 replies to this topic

#2401
wookie16081965

wookie16081965

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 317 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:orange san francisco
I use opera browser and root explorer and they are working fine the browser does FC on mine as well but i don't use that one.

  • 0

#2402
Forever5161117

Forever5161117

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
browser can not work.......

  • 0

#2403
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,594 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio
Clean build. Lesson learned, always remember to 'make clobber' between builds for different targets. I guess 'no wipe - no whine' applies here as well. :P

cm-10.1-20130419-KonstaKANG-blade.zip
http://www.mediafire...e2zwnkytyd5kuip
md5:f6a65727ca9c8d1e1f126f4560476675

  • 5

#2404
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

Clean build. Lesson learned, always remember to 'make clobber' between builds for different targets. I guess 'no wipe - no whine' applies here as well. :P

cm-10.1-20130419-KonstaKANG-blade.zip
http://www.mediafire...e2zwnkytyd5kuip
md5:f6a65727ca9c8d1e1f126f4560476675

Going for it...

KonstaT, you haven't posted what's the changes in this build.
Is it all about those FCs?

  • 1
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2405
Simono

Simono

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy S3
@up look in the second post on this thread

  • 1
Phone: Samsung Galaxy S3, ROM: CM10.2, 32GB Micro SD Card
ZTE Blade, ROM: CM10.1

#2406
ivenae

ivenae

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
What does "rewrite all config" mean... is it an ... improvement for the users or an improvement for the builder?

  • 1

#2407
Rattonboy

Rattonboy

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 242 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hastings
  • Interests:My phone and playing Basketball.
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE, MOMO9, San Diego
did the update this morning and all my apps just close. Browser mx player eg

  • 1

skillet-4e03a3fdbe31a.png


#2408
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

did the update this morning and all my apps just close. Browser mx player eg

Did the update of this morning and everything is working well. :)
Opposite to yesterday's update!
Thanks KonstaT.

  • 1
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2409
szpilasty

szpilasty

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 158 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cracow
  • Devices:ZTE Blade KK 4.4.3 by Zeelog
@Rattonboy

Which one 18.04 or 19.04?
Just flashed 19.04 - so far so good!
KonstaT - thank you for your work. Every body can make mistakes. Very quick fix, so I think nobody will remember. And because this is dev forum - more mistakes please! Then we know some work is still going on.

Tester.

Edited by szpilasty, 19 April 2013 - 10:52 AM.

  • 2

#2410
Rattonboy

Rattonboy

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 242 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hastings
  • Interests:My phone and playing Basketball.
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE, MOMO9, San Diego

@Rattonboy

Which one 18.04 or 19.04?
Just flashed 19.04 - so far so good!
KonstaT - thank you for your work. Every body can make mistakes. Very quick fix, so I think nobody will remember. And because this is dev forum - more mistakes please! Then we know some work is still going on.

Tester.

19.04

  • 1

skillet-4e03a3fdbe31a.png


#2411
keviv77

keviv77

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Same here also. No user app working. So moved back to 29-3.

Same here! Browser, android assistant, root browser, almost every user app seems to close about 3 secs after launching...
Tried reflash the update, same problem stays :(
Seems that I need to stay to 29/3 version

Anyone else experiencing this???


  • 1

#2412
zppinto

zppinto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade/Sapo a5

You think that I reverted that merged commit and broke it intentionally just to mess with you?


Did your previous nick get banned?


Why do you believe the known troll when you can just easily test it for yourself if it's so important for you?


It seems to happen with Gmail as well (and probably other apps that use webkit).

Works fine on my other device so it's most likely some ARMv6 unfriendly change that broke this. I haven't used this device for anything anymore so there's now almost a months worth of commits go to through. :(



Of course not KonstaT! I really appreciate your work and I has nothing against you.
I know that Yahoo API has changed and that's why it doesn't work properly, and so I asked here for someone who has already tried it, since I can only test it today evening on my Blade...
I didn't know about this troll lol, but it was the only user who answered to my question, so I supposed that he is trustable...
Thank you for your answer, and sorry for this misunderstood.

  • 2

#2413
zppinto

zppinto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade/Sapo a5

Same here also. No user app working. So moved back to 29-3.

Have you tried the last realese? 19.04?

  • 1

#2414
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

Same here also. No user app working. So moved back to 29-3.

Today's build is working fine in my Blade!!!! :wub:
I did a Dalvik and Cache wipe and formatted /system.

Edited by dreis911, 19 April 2013 - 11:33 AM.

  • 2
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2415
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,594 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

KonstaT, you haven't posted what's the changes in this build.
Is it all about those FCs?

You quoted the change from yesterday's build, 'repo sync' & 'make clobber'.

What does "rewrite all config" mean... is it an ... improvement for the users or an improvement for the builder?

"Rewrite all config"? Where does it say that?

did the update this morning and all my apps just close. Browser mx player eg

Same here also. No user app working. So moved back to 29-3.

Internet message boards never seize to amaze me. If you can't read you probably shouldn't write either... ;)

18.4. build was broken
19.4. build works just fine

  • 5

#2416
Akira81

Akira81

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade OLED
what's happened to the mediafire's servers? download link doesn't work ! we need some mirror

  • 1

#2417
Rattonboy

Rattonboy

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 242 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hastings
  • Interests:My phone and playing Basketball.
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE, MOMO9, San Diego
apps are still closing after the latest update and a full wipe and wipe of the delvik cache. :'(

Edited by Rattonboy, 19 April 2013 - 12:14 PM.

  • 1

skillet-4e03a3fdbe31a.png


#2418
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,594 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

what's happened to the mediafire's servers? download link doesn't work ! we need some mirror

Download links are also just fine. No need for mirrors. (Semi-)reliable download statistics is pretty much the only fun I get from maintaining this anymore...

  • 3

#2419
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

apps are still closing after the latest update and a full wipe and wipe of the delvik cache. :'(

Try all again and add a /system format as well.

  • 2
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2420
DonJelowElKabil

DonJelowElKabil

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE S
I've got some headset microphone issues with two last builds(03-29 & 04-14). What's about this one???

  • 2




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users