Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3450 replies to this topic

#2421
johnnyjoe

johnnyjoe

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen 2 (Sapo a5)
New build 19/04, so far, so good. Just a minor thing with the cLock, it changes on the lock screen each time phone locks - just as in the 18/04 build. Web browser it's working without closing - Maxthon. Thanks a lot for keeping up your amazing work KonstaT! : )

Edited by johnnyjoe, 19 April 2013 - 02:51 PM.

  • 2

#2422
smsmasters.co.uk

smsmasters.co.uk

    Newbie

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • Pip
  • 47 posts
The latest version seems smoother than the previous. Awesome!

  • 2
SmsMasters.co.uk - Online since 2002

#2423
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
why i have the ''error7''??? i can not flash the rom

  • 2

#2424
custompal

custompal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
Thank you very much!It's perfect for me,you are great!

  • 2

#2425
zamiere

zamiere

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
Wipe cache partition
Mounts and storage - format /system

Advanced - wipe dalvik cache


After installed the ROM and reboot, rewrite the mount script of link2sd.
Everything's OK. Bluetooth works well.

  • 2

#2426
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

why i have the ''error7''??? i can not flash the rom

Where do you have this error?
In the Recovery?

  • 1
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2427
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Where do you have this error?
In the Recovery?


yes, after full wipe try to flash into recovery but it says installation aborte error 7
ps. i have cm recovery 5020

sorry for bad english

Edited by sdrakopo, 19 April 2013 - 05:52 PM.

  • 1

#2428
scaleovista

scaleovista

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
download with the use chrome recovery 6.0.0.27
works for me

  • 2

#2429
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

download with the use chrome recovery 6.0.0.27
works for me

''chrome recovery''? whats that ?

  • 1

#2430
scaleovista

scaleovista

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me

sorry for bad english

  • 1

#2431
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me

sorry for bad english


thanks a lot! i will try !

  • 1

#2432
ynyin

ynyin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
KonstaT, I really appreciate your work for the efforts on the CM10.1 of Blade. Now I have a problem, the phone.apk in your rom is not complete Chinesized, mainly in the settings of phone, such as Blacklist, show log, rejected calls as missed. Would you please help me to Chinesized them, then send the apk to me or put it in your next rom? Thanks a lot.
My email adress:[email protected]

  • 0

#2433
sdrakopo

sdrakopo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me

thanks a lot! i will try !


nothing !! i do step by step everything but again the same error (something with symlinks...error 7)
i stop trying

  • 0

#2434
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

I've got some headset microphone issues with two last builds(03-29 & 04-14). What's about this one???

What kind of?

why i have the ''error7''??? i can not flash the rom

download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me


nothing !! i do step by step everything but again the same error (something with symlinks...error 7)
i stop trying

Redownload the zip, its corrupted

  • 0

#2435
oiprocs

oiprocs

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:HTC Desire / SAPO A5

download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me


nothing !! i do step by step everything but again the same error (something with symlinks...error 7)
i stop trying


Check your system size partition

  • 0

#2436
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)

download with the chrome.
install zip clockwork 6.0.0.27 blade

works for me


nothing !! i do step by step everything but again the same error (something with symlinks...error 7)
i stop trying


you need 160mb system partition

  • 0

#2437
sontarasan

sontarasan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:San Francisco
Hi - with Ovivo and I'm having a problem backup up the APN settings - its mildly annoying to have to input the settings every time I upgrade CyanogenMod 10.1. None of the APN backup apps on Play seem to work with this version - any ideas?

Edited by sontarasan, 20 April 2013 - 12:58 PM.

  • 0

#2438
SpeedFight_100_GR

SpeedFight_100_GR

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Greece
  • Devices:ZTE_BLADE 4.1.2
I'm just say one thing about this rom:
Wow, amazing results and thanks !

  • 1

#2439
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,775 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

why i have the ''error7''??? i can not flash the rom

Your system partition is too small! Read the first post.

KonstaT, I really appreciate your work for the efforts on the CM10.1 of Blade. Now I have a problem, the phone.apk in your rom is not complete Chinesized, mainly in the settings of phone, such as Blacklist, show log, rejected calls as missed. Would you please help me to Chinesized them, then send the apk to me or put it in your next rom? Thanks a lot.
My email adress:[email protected]

I'm not going the include any external translations. All translations must go though CyanogenMod gerrit. This is the right way to contribute and also all the other CyanogenMod devices will benefit from this.

  • 1

#2440
nohab013

nohab013

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Interests:www.nohab-gm.com
  • Devices:Haipai Noble i9220

After installed the ROM and reboot, rewrite the mount script of link2sd.
Everything's OK. Bluetooth works well.


I've tried to rewrite the mount script with the link2sd app itself - without any success, i always got "can't create mount script" message. Are there any other methods for making it?

  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users